Please find below details for your reference-
Order id - #32532
Tracking number -[protected]
Date of order - 30/03/2017
I have ordered this product on 30/03/2017 and received it on 04/04/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
And finishing work on the product is very poor.
So kindly return this product and refund my paid amount of 799/- against this product.
Please find attached details which is on the received items package cover.
And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me.
Please do the needful at the earliest.
Thanks/Regards
Mohammed anas p
Please find below details for your reference-
Order id - #32532
Tracking number -[protected]
Date of order - 30/03/2017
I have ordered this product on 30/03/2017 and received it on 04/04/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
And finishing work on the product is very poor.
So kindly return this product and refund my paid amount of 799/- against this product.
Please find attached details which is on the received items package cover.
And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me.
Please do the needful at the earliest.
Thanks/Regards
Mohammed anas p
my name is kumar manish kant i have ordered branded combo of 3 slim fit party wear premium cotton shirt but when i received it was of very poor quality so please contact me on [protected] and refund my money as soon as possible i dont want your cheap quality shirt, my order number is BKS32064
I have received wrong product I need refund my money back
I want to return this product i won't satisfied with this because the size was too fit
2%
I order branded 3slim shirt but this shirts quality is not good and i dont like this type shirt plesse return this product and refund my money my return ticket no 4125