Fashion Groovy Complaints & Reviews

Savitru
from Anand, Gujarat
Feb 13, 2022

Didn't receive any ordered things

I ordered many things from the website and paid 1297₹, but didn't receive any thing. Even both of their email are not working and qlso they didn't give any phone number.

So please alret others that this is fraud...
Pappu Yadav Ly
Feb 3, 2022

Fraud company

I had ordered a hoody jacket from fashion groovy but now I searched and found this website to be a fake website. I have also made the online payment. So I request sir to refund my money and get it closed after registering an FIR against this company. Thankyou...
aryan8881212
Feb 2, 2022
Feb 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2022

Fake website

Address:Bangalore
Website:groovy-fashion.com/products/men-s-winter-fleece-inner-jacket-coats-thick-warm-1

I am not sure if writing here is also a waist of time it will be useful. But yes that's is true that company fashion groovy is fake web site please do not buy anything from here or make any payment. Because after payment you will not get any response or payment back. So stay aware of all this fraud website... Indian government will not do anything they really don't care about anything, in fact wo log to khud hi chor bhare pade hain sab ke...
Address:114,115,116- Arihant Plaza Sewage Farm Road, Maniyaappam Street, Block No-C, Mysuru, Karnataka. 570008

I Have booked my order in Groovy Fashion website as on 29/01/2022 but my product not received. I tried to contact on given contact no. +[protected] but this no. is not reachable.

Please help me to get my money back....
Akhilesh all song
Jan 28, 2022

Jeket

Address:152/8 Shiv park nangloi New Delhi 110041

Fashion groovy se 359 rupees kajacket liya tha jo ki muje koi puruf nhi mila hai...
Darshitsaxena
from Churu, Rajasthan
Jan 19, 2022

I have not received any recipt or order tarcking

I have not received any recipt of my order and not even any way to track my order...
Mayank Mann
Jan 11, 2022

Paid for my order but no confirmation yet

Address:114,115,116- Arihant Plaza Sewage Farm Road, Maniyaappam Street, Block No-C, Mysuru, Karnataka. 570008

Recently i order 5 products from Groovy Fashion. I paid for them after payment there was no confirmation for my product and there is no update regarding my order. Kindly help me regarding the updation of my order and help me to initiate the refund for the same...
Royal Rao Sonu Yadav
Jan 9, 2022
Jan 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 9, 2022

Jackets

Address:Karnataka

I bought 2 jackets from groovyfashion, my amount is deducted but no order confirmation recieved and I can track my order. It seems a scam with me of Rs.808/-...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful

Fashion Groovy Recent Comments

• Fake website
    I am not sure if writing here is also a waist...

• Jackets
    I bought 2 jackets from groovyfashion, my...