Future Enterprises Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

gkedia
Feb 2, 2023

Address: FEL Ltd. FD department - City Gold Mall, 3rd Floor, Near Shayamal Cross Road, 132 Feet Ring Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015

I have an attached fixed deposit with FEL. FD amount is 50000/-
FD date is 28/01/2020
Maturity amount is 67937/-
Maturity Date is 28/01/2023

The amount of maturity had not been credited or received till date to my account.
Kindly help us to recover the same as this is my saving from hard earned money.

Neha Kedia

sandeepsankar2022
    from KOLKATA, West Bengal
    Nov 7, 2022

Not refunding maturity amount of FD under cumulative scheme

Address: Future Retail Home Office, 247 Park, "C" Tower,LBS Marg, Vikroli ( West), Mumbai - 400083

I had made fixed deposit with Future Enterprise Limited under cumulative scheme with Rupees One Lakh only on 13.11.19 for 3 years. The FD had been matured on 01.11.22. I went to the resource point ( where I made the fixed deposit) to get information regarding maturity. But they have denied to help me out as they were clueless.
    Then I mailed to FD department, but no avail. The customer care no also is not working. There is no establishment...

Future Enterprises Ltd. Recent Comments