Mechandiseebs Chennai In & Mumbai Complaints & Reviews

Pushpendra.gupta
from Konch, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 15, 2023

Amount debited by you without my authorisation on 13.10.2023.
Amount -30000
Transaction I'd -147984

DNYANESHWAR JAGTAP
    Jul 24, 2023

Address: Pune, Pune

I got an SBI credit card statement where Bank has debited Rs.15318.60 which payment has shown for MECHANDISEEBS CHENNAI IN. This transaction has not done by me and unfortunately such debit comes to my card. as it is fraudulent transaction, I have called to bank asked to revoke the such debit which bank simply asked to wait and trying to proof whose mistake is it.

I'm requesting you to investigate the "MECHANDISEEBS CHENNAI IN" this payment site and help to get the debit revoked by bank.

Rima sharma
      Jun 11, 2023

Address: Chenai

On 3rd may around at 8.00p.m I was looking fr a courier number on google a phone came frm a man n asked me to update my address n shared link n asked to pay rs 10.unfortunately after that in 7 dealings re 179500 were siffoned to pali city raj.n chennai despite fir n complain wth bank merchandise ebs has not replied n from google I gather there r no of complaints of fraud fr mercandiceebs n seems part of fraud fr not replying I urge the consumer forum to get my n 0thers money back frm merandiceebs whose email remains unreplied.

Sarjeet Parmal
        May 16, 2023

I was done the payment on dated 10.05.2023 through ICICI Credit to theontek.com Rs 12990/- and payment was detected in my credit card but theontek.com have not receive they told me.
        Transaction ID:- 359265
        Dated 10.05.2023

Advrajan
          Apr 12, 2023

I have ordered two types of nuts on 11.3.2023(1 Kg Bedam and 1Kg. Dates) and Rs.548/-transferred through online to MECHANDISEEBS CHENNAI in favour of /"aajfan-nuts"(AAJFAN-NUTS.MYSHOPY.COM}. But the items ha ve not been received so far.After the remittance of the cost, a message to my Mobile has been received from[protected]aajfan nuts) stated that"Thanks for the purchase from AAJFAN NUTS".
          Please do the needful,

K. Rajan, Advocate

SUNNY1977
            Dec 25, 2022

Address: As in website: A-13, Indrapuri, Rabindra Palli Colony, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016 - India

I bought a tv on 11dec and vendor (Megatronics mart) neither responding on calls/ WhatsApp/emails not refunding or dispatching item. Seems fraud.vendor also on App Store and play store and still accepting orders. Payment gone thru proper gateways with secured logos. Pls help resolving my issue. Manpreet Singh.

Sanjoy Bandyopadhyay
              Nov 20, 2022

Address: BSNL Kolkata

Through on line with the help of your payment gateway (automatically appeared at the time of operation) rechared the mobile of my wufe Gooa banerjee fir Rs.2399/= and successfully debited from my credit card of RBL bank Bajaj Finserve Supar Card with discou t of Rs.72/= i.e. actually debited Rs.2327/= but not credited to BSNL a/c which I suspected fradulently debited the amount. If not so but due to technical problem the amount may please be refunded in my credit card.

T N VISWANATHAN
                Oct 5, 2022

Orderd online with credit card payment of Rs 528/ on 22 sept 2022 at 21-34 hrs, by HDFC credit card

tun tun kumar singh
                  Aug 13, 2022

Address: Noida sector 62

When we pay through credit card for hostinger company my money is deducted by merchandiseesbs please reverse my payment

Chanchaln
                    Aug 13, 2022

Address: Chennai

I have done my mobile recharge though you in Airtel on 08/08/2022 by my card an amount Rs.442, but Recharge not been done yet, but amount has been deducted from my account.

Kindly refund the same as soon as possible.

Avijit Ghoshal

Nitesh Jondhalekar
                      Jul 22, 2022

Address: VIDHYA BHAVAN MARG,GHATKOPAR (EAST) MUMBAI

My sbi Debit card 476 Rupees debit for birth certificate online payment .money paid but not response i think fraud website please return my money.

rajesh odedra
                        Jul 3, 2022

I placed order of center table worth
                        rs. 2399 online on 18th of june 2022. Paid the money through my credit card and money got deducted. After placing order I cheked for confirmation but there was not any detail provided from the compny. I was waiting for the product but i never got it as it looks like a fraud compny. Please do the needful
                        Rajesh Odedra