Nayra Mart Complaints & Reviews

Shisupal Chaudhary
Mar 2, 2022

Jackets

Jacket delivery nahi hua or payment ho gya hai . jacket delivery kb hogi please call me...
Dp1993
Feb 21, 2022

Payment or product not recived

Address:Phool pur uttrethu ambedkar nagar 224234

Pls refund my payment
Name durgesh pandey...
Dp1993
Feb 21, 2022

Product not recived

Address:Phool pur uttrethu tanda ambedker nagar uttarpradesh pin 224234

Order dt 02/02/2022 but my order not recived and payment not received
Order id 108180
Payment id Ir86uXOv0qY3w5
Payment 499...
Pulkitag2210
Feb 21, 2022

Jacket not delivered-Rs 329

I ordered a jacket from Nayra Mart of Rs 329. I have not been delivered the jacket plus I have also been denied the refund. This Nayra Mart is a complete scam...
Pulkitag2210
Feb 21, 2022

Jacket not delivered

I placed an order for a jacket. However, I have not received it and have also denied the refund. This Nayra Mart is a complete fraud...
sureshsewani
from jodhpur, Rajasthan
Feb 15, 2022

Product Not Received

Address:11/832 C H B JODHPUR

PAYMENT ID : pay_IrzDkuHJ8DLQJa

Rs 349/-

suresh...
ParneetDas
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Feb 15, 2022

Didn't received products or refund

This is my razorpay id
pay_IsKLV4dla3q5RF

Ordered a jacket and a cardigan at Nayra mart online shopping company and paid 738 rs on 5th of February..
Received only one mail about payment
I want my refund Nayra Mart co....
Jashnoor
from Banga, Punjab
Feb 15, 2022

Confirmation of order nor received

Address:9/325 Adarsh Nagar Banga Distt SBS Nagar 144505

I had placed order on 05/02/2022 for rs 299 through your site prock.in and payment has done but still i did not received any order confirmation or status of my orderand my phone number is [protected] and my address is 9/325 Adrash Nagar Banga Distt SBS nagar PIN code is 144505.Please resolve my issue and place my order.I am eagerly waiting of your reply and my payment id is pay_IsMXFmgFuUXv4G...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Himendra
Feb 15, 2022

Regarding My Order Jacket

I ordered Jacket for me on 13 February but no response from Company...
toniprash
Feb 10, 2022

Online shopping fraud

Address:245,46,47, Morden plaza, 13th Cross road, Hombegowda Nagar, Bengaluru, karnataka, 570037

I made a payment of Rs. 389 for a Hooded jacket displayed on Proc.in website through Razorpay channel on 08th February 2022 . I have not received any confirmation email or order id on my email or phone, nor able to send email on the given id : contact.[protected]@gmail.com. There is no contact number mentioned on company site . Payment id : pay_ItaSQ4a2mLntnt...
44 other people found this review helpful
44 found this helpful