Sargam d
from Digboi, Assam
Apr 26, 2022

Supplement bcaa

Address:Digboi golai no.1

Rs.1200
Bcaa supplement order kia tha product delivery nahi kar raha or enka website bhi nahi khul raha hai...
Saikri
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 20, 2022

Protein Supplement

I have purchased protein supplement from Nutramin.shop website and haven’t received any information or updates aith regards to my order.

The mobile number isn’t reachable as well.

Let me know if anyone has hot the refund in any possible way....
sharib09
Apr 13, 2022
Apr 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2022

Product shipment

I have made the payment to Nutramin. shop for the protein supplement worth of order amount 3100Rs. The transaction ID is [protected], this transaction has been done on 5-APRIL-2022. The payment gateway is PayU money. I guess the PayU money is helping these scammers to cheat individuals and innocent people. I think PayUmoney has some nexus with these scammers. The payment is made to the account of AJAY SINGH SOLANKI and not the nutramin.shop...
Toseef Ali Khan
Apr 12, 2022

Protein supplements - let's unite to bring these guys down

Order a while back, still haven't received the product.
After reading the reviews here, I'm sure that this is a fake website. I request everyone to let's connect over telegram to bring these scammers down https://t.me/actionAgainstNutraminScam...
Sugandhshrm
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 16, 2022

Fraud Website Nutramin

Address:Bengaluru, Karnataka

This websites in fake and they are running ads on Instagram and Google. I have made the purchase on 8th April and still there is no update regarding my order and delivery
I have done the payment of 3500 & still no update. How can they use a payment gateway to scam people. PayU should also be banned as they are doing fraud payments and scamming customers. Please take some necessary action regarding this....
LakshaySingla1995
from Moga, Punjab
Feb 14, 2022
Apr 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2022

Product not received. Fraud... Please help.

I have ordered one whey protein fr.this website on 22 of January but never received the product worth rs 3500. Please take some action for the safety of innocent people who spend their hard earned money. There is no way to contact the company, however the ring goes but they never pick up the call. Their contact number is [protected]...
Binu21
Jan 3, 2022
Apr 16, 2022

Protein supplements

Address:Clove embassy tech village, deverabeesanahalli village, bangalore

Nutramin.shop advertisement seen on Instagram. Their website was very much presentable and gives customer a feeling that it is genuine. I have made a purchase and paid 1151 rupees. After the purchase no response from website. Jus recd an sms. No shipping details no one picks up the call. IT IS A FRAUD WEBSITE. THEY ARE CHEATING PEOPLE. Help me to get my money back...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Hardeep singh17
Dec 31, 2021
Apr 16, 2022

Fake site

I placed an order and made a payment of 2200 rupees... The website is not responding....
Goods and service Tax
Dec 23, 2021
Apr 16, 2022

A fraud website

I have placed a product on this website and also paid for it in advance but i haven't recieved the product nor recived my money back and i tried so many calls to the no. provided in the website but either its switch off or they didn't accepts my call i don't know what to do......
27 other people found this review helpful
27 found this helpful

Nutramin.shop Recent Comments