Queenistas.com Complaints & Reviews

SMART INSIDER
Mar 7, 2022

Neck Bra Panty Set- Pack of 8

Order No. 26492, I had ordered the Neck Bra panty set pack of 8 and i had received only 3 Bras with out panty.. that too with the different sixes of three bras. Its so disgusting to get the response like this.. More over there is no contact number provided in the bill and also the number provided in docket is useless and not contactable. Request you to kindly take this return of this order and pay our money back....
tarunarajput
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2022

Wrong order delivery regarding

I have ordered an order on 2nd March (order details are attached with the mail) and received the parcel on 5th March, (order no is 25396) but after opening the parcel I got different product and as well as I contain 2 cardboard sheets to weights the parcel. I am attaching the picture of the parcel.
Now kindly help me out, and guide me how can I return the parcel and got refund the amount....
Anam25
Feb 28, 2022

Online fraud complaint

Address:34/318 loha mandi khati para agra

I have ordered[protected],
8 pieces bra panty Set within 599 but i got only 3 bra and material also so cheap and quality is also not the same as shown. please help me out with this to return my money back...
Nisha1503
Feb 26, 2022

Wrong product delivered

Address:Silky rush house no. 285 new delhi 110081

We ordered diffrent product but recieved other product plz return it and refund the amount...

Queenistas.com Recent Comments