Salesplow Complaints & Reviews

Sreemedha
Apr 27, 2022

Online fraud stealing money from the constumers

I have ordered 3 dresses in March from Salesplow.in which were beautiful in the pictures but when delivered I could see the products as toren, very old and ugly even the roadsiders won't wear them, they are such worst to be described.
I kindly request you to take a proper action on the site and it's owners also help me in getting my paid amount 800 back ( paid to pagadala Pavan - delivery guy - [protected]) on April 1st, 2022 through...

The clothes were used and old. Extremely cheap quality of fabric. We pait 799 rs for the product. The address and the cantact number of the place where it is delivered from is also fake and fraud. We didn't get refund. This website should be stopped. They are scamming so many people. Google should take down such fake websites...
Ksruthik
from Kannur, Kerala
Apr 14, 2022

Rong product .Get fake and used and product

Address:Salesplow

I have order a pack of 3 kurthis on salesplow they are shoing on the website.somthing else and sending a used damaged cloth for 799. When opened go to see used damaged cloths and design changed. Refund my money. Or send right product....
Ksruthik
from Kannur, Kerala
Apr 14, 2022

Get fake and used and product

Address:Saleslop

I have order a pack of 3 kurthis on salesplow they are shoing on the website.somthing else and sending a used damaged cloth for 799. When opened go to see used damaged cloths and design changed....
surigi sadhana
Apr 14, 2022

Received old cloths

I want my money back...that clothes are very old...
AKSHAYA 10 B
Apr 14, 2022

Received old clothes

I ordered 3 kurthi for 799in salesplow but i received very old clothes, i am very disappointed, and I want to return the product and refund the payment....
jsranji
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Apr 12, 2022

Used old product delivered

Address:2/1106, 3rd cross, Rajaji nagar, Mookandapalli

My address was autofilled and submitted for COD. I mailed to cancel the order. But it came. The product is totally different from the order. It was used old clothes. The contact number given is not reachable. My cash Rs.800 was gone....
Gitika Susan
Apr 11, 2022

Torn products

This company salesplow is fake.Please make arrangements for refunding 799 rs.I got torn clothes for this amount....
Diksha Kharat
Apr 10, 2022

Fraud

Address:Kothrud pune

I ordered pack of 3 dresses in 799.
Today my order is delivered .when I saw product is totally different, old and damage .so want my refund. I request take action against it...
from Asansol, West Bengal
Apr 9, 2022

Dress

Address:Pink Villa 136/2 bus stand New Delhi

Salesplow se order kiye wo dress nahi aaya kharab dress mila wo v bekar...
Arshiyamulla
from Karwar, Karnataka
Apr 9, 2022

Online shopping

Address:Not known

I ordered three Kurtis set for 799 but received defected clothes not as promised. Please help me get my refund and close this site to protect others from fraud...
NihalG
Apr 8, 2022

Got wrong product

Address:K 12 ghanshyam nagar society opposite RTO Subhash Bridge Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Website:salesplow.co/products/latest-deal-of-traditional-cotton-wear-pack?variant=39858418155620

Before some days I orderd ethnic wares from salesplow site and I orderd 799 rs after i purchase this product they didn't sent message or mail for confirming product after some days I got VERY CHEAP quality product and it's totally used product

I belive our fav Prime minister Mr. Narendra modi ji(dada ji) and I need help.
Please stop this kind of websites from Google so many people are suffer as like me.

I...
Rue
from Nagaon, Assam
Apr 8, 2022

Defective product

Very cheap
I have ordered kurti set of 3 in 799 rs from Salesplow. Com . The product i got was old and very cheap . And used also . So i want to return and get my money ....
Nandini Gangrade
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2022

Wrong damage product shippment

Address:New Delhi

I have ordered pack of 3 combo anarkali suit at 799 . But I got damage product of tshirt in the packet . I want to file complain for fraud site. mobile number on the packet is switched off. This site should be banned . And I want my money back....
vas_sid
Mar 29, 2022

Demanding money for unordered amount

Got call from [protected] and asked me to pay amount for unordered product. I have not ordered anything from their site. They simply trace your address from backend and call you for amount.

This is a big nuisance...
ShagunSahu
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 26, 2022

My order

Made an order and not got what I ordered very damaged products and the order I'd is KEC2403-495...
Shipra Dharmani
Mar 21, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2022

Return my order and refund my money

Address:Near deputy director office bilaspur hp, Bilaspur, Bilaspur

I actually Ordered 3 kurta sets from the website Salesplow.com ..but I got defective pieces and used cloths ..the products I ordered is completely different from the products I received they so cheap and even torned ...so would like to return the product ..so please kindly accept my request ... thank you......
Jaya sama
Mar 18, 2022

Wemon clothes

Mene salesplow nam ki website se clothes mangwaye the or vo kadam hi alag he jo mene mangwaye the usse ye tho beggers ke liye bhi shi nhi he mene 1saal thk money collect ki thipur799rs plz help to return my money...
Mollisaaaa
from Ajmer, Rajasthan
Mar 16, 2022

Kurta set

Address:Delhi

I actually Ordered 3 kurta sets from the website Salesplow.com ..but I got defective pieces and used cloths ..the products I ordered is completely different from the products I received they so cheap and even torned ...so would like to return the product ..so please kindly accept my request ... thank you...
Madhu Pravachani
Mar 12, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2022

Kurta sets

Address:Womens wear house no -404 NCR Delhi -110041

I actually Ordered 3 kurta sets from the website Salesplow.com ..but I got defective pieces and used cloths ..the products I ordered is completely different from the products I received they so cheap and even torned ...so would like to return the product ..so please kindly accept my request ... thank you...
46 other people found this review helpful
46 found this helpful

Salesplow Recent Comments