V.g.n Jewellers Complaints & Reviews

Reenabankar
Jan 30, 2023

2lac rupees lost

Address:R Mall Mulund

Any status of payment recovery, we have lost almost 2lac rs. invested to him on scheme, and he told us if you do not like a design of gold jewelry buy it next year till the time you will get benefit of amount increase ... meanwhile lockdown came up and after 2year we reached to contact him then we saw only notice of his arrest, we went to dombivali office but that office also sealed. ...when we will get our money back and what process we...
Arumugham Subramanian
Nov 3, 2021

Complaint against the deposit with the company

Address:Ground floor, gurumilan CHS Ltd, Dr R.P road opp tilak nagar Post office, Dombivli East thane 421201

I have deposited Rs. 50000/- on 12/09/2020 for one year ending on 12/09/2021. It is now matured on 12/09/2021.
As per the said terms usually the jeweller will give the principal amount with interest on maturity failing which gold equavalent to same.
But the shop is closed and hence it is complained against the jewelry owner to give back the deposit.
Kindly help us to receive my money back from this jeweller at the...