Woods Complaints & Reviews
| Address: GOA VIDHAN SABHA, ASSEMBLY COMPLEX |
Purchased camel bally shoes for women size 38 need an exchange to size 37...
Defective pair
Order no. is OR-2619950. Company Sent me a dirty and use less unfinished product. Which is not as finished as you promoting your brand worldwide..this is my first woodland purchase and company cheated me by sending a dirty and compressed pair..and your size is also not matched with proper standard ..company is operating a careless and un-responsive customer care number.
Slipper Sandal, Small Size 38, Exchange with 40 or 41
| Address: 4-7-004, 1St cross, Anyam Garden s, Yanam |
Good morning sir/ madam,
I received the package,
Not able to send,
Not able to exchange,
Not able to tell,
Please kindly arrange for picking up,
Please kindly arrange for delivery of the required size of slipper sandal.
Being one of the top most companies in the world, for me terrible experience.
No phone calls from customer service end.
I'm daily calling number of times to toll free number.
Please kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Can anyone will respond to my tension and grievances.
Thanking you Sir/ Madam,
I received the package,
Not able to send,
Not able to exchange,
Not able to tell,
Please kindly arrange for picking up,
Please kindly arrange for delivery of the required size of slipper sandal.
Being one of the top most companies in the world, for me terrible experience.
No phone calls from customer service end.
I'm daily calling number of times to toll free number.
Please kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Can anyone will respond to my tension and grievances.
Thanking you Sir/ Madam,