Calicut University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 429

File a complaint to Calicut University

Having problems with Calicut University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Calicut University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Calicut University reviews & complaints page 8

Amna p
Sep 1, 2021

I was seeking for consolidated certifcate soft copy of the year passed out in 2021 ..and i got an offer letter from abroad for my higher studies i paid fees for it .but i didn’t meet tje condition yet because of this document i won’t recieved and when i ask this to university their reply was not proper some are giving alternative numbers and told me to this number and when i was tried to call they won’t pickup if they picked up they told to call on another number... and some are saying that the print was incomplete and when i come directly to the universities they are not even trying to hear the problem why this university behaving like this..and where did i go to get this certificate please help this is an important thing to me and my family i just wanna get atleast my softcopy in this weak itself

parvathy preman
    Aug 31, 2021

I have been registered for b com 4th semester examination yesterday. However i was unable to download the challan receipt. My bank account had been debited as soon as i made the payment. Also i had received the challan number and security code for the purpose of registration. The issue i am facing now is the server shows invalid while i am trying to download the challan receipt, even after giving the correct challan number that i had received by way of SMS.

snehal sebastian
      Aug 28, 2021

I have Been written 1 semester exam on 2020 Jan and till now the results is not yet published due to delay in results I have miss many job opportunity from reputed companies so kindly do necessary actions.

Aneeez
        Aug 25, 2021

[protected] MA Arabic Sde വിദ്യാർത്ഥിയാണ്. നിലവില്‍ നമ്മുടെ S1 എക്സാം കഴിഞ്ഞു. S2 Sept ആദ്യ ആഴ്‌ചയില്‍ നടക്കുന്നുണ്ട്. S3 എക്സാം REGISTRATION & S3, S4 Tuition fee അടക്കുകയും ചെയ്തു. എന്റെ academic year 2021 May മാസം പൂര്‍ത്തിയാകേണ്ടതാണ്. Corona മൂലം പരീക്ഷ വൈകി ആണ്‌ നടക്കുന്നത്. ഇനി bEd ചെയ്യുവാന്‍ ഞാൻ ആഗ്രഹിക്കുന്നു. അതിന്‌ Transfer Certificate ആവശ്യമാണ്‌. അതിനാൽ കോഴ്സ് discontinue ആവാതെ പരീക്ഷ എഴുതുവാന്‍ കഴിയുന്ന രീതിയില്‍ TC ലഭിക്കുന്ന പരിഗണന നൽകിയാൽ എന്റെ മറ്റൊരു അധ്യയന വര്‍ഷം നഷ്ടമാവുകയില്ല.
        Academic Fee and Exam reg ചെയ്ത സാഹചര്യത്തില്‍ സര്‍ തുടര്‍ നടപടികള്‍ സ്വീകരിച്ച് സഹായിക്കുമെന്ന് പ്രതീക്ഷിക്കുന്നു

Ashwinraj M R
          Aug 24, 2021

I tried to contact many times in the university landline. But they are not answering. Sometimes will say the subscriber is busy. But I call after sometime the phone will ring, but anyone donot answer the call.

I will report the issue...

Sadiqueali123
            Aug 21, 2021

Address: Kizakke kunnath(h) kuruppath kondotty po malappuram

ഞാൻ ഒരു sdc 2021 പൂർത്തിയാക്കിയ student ആണ് എന്റെ 5th, 6th resultil എനിക് ഞാൻ 5th ഇൽ 9mark മാത്രം ആണ് കിട്ടിയത് അതിൽ എനിക്ക് സംശയം ഉണ്ട് valuation ശരിയായ രീതിയിൽ അല്ല അതുകൊണ്ട് ഇത് ചെക് ചെയിതു തരണം. അതുപോലെ തന്നെ 6th പ്രശ്നം ആണ് അത് ഞാൻ ഒരു വിഷയത്തിൽ മാത്രം പോയി ഇത് ശരിയായ രീതിയല്ല ഒന്ന് ചെക്ക് ചെയ്യണം ഒരു കുട്ടിയുടെ ഭാവിയുടെ കാര്യം ആണ്.
            എന്റെ ragister no EMASBS0093ആണ് എനിക് നീതി കിട്ടണം പ്ലീസ്.
            Aug 21, 2021
            Updated by Sadiqueali123
            Photo ittath mari poyi sorry for the trouble
            6 other people found this review helpful
            6 found this helpful

Muhammed Ashique
              Aug 19, 2021

ഞാനൊരു SDE വിദ്യാർത്ഥി ആണ്, എന്റെ FIFTH sem exam ന്റെ റിസൾട്ടിൽ ഒരു subject l MCQ നു മാത്രമേ മാർക്ക്‌ ഉള്ളു അത്കൂ കൊണ്ട്ടെ എന്റെ answer sheet പുനർ പരിശോധിക്കണം എന്ന് താഴ്മയായി അപേക്ഷിക്കുന്നു

hasna bintali
                Aug 19, 2021

Address: Kooliyatt house perumbadappu

I'm sincerely hard working for studies and take more effort to attend the exams but my results is very shocked and frustrated to me .I can't afford this. In each semester I got 3 supplies in the results it's very cruel. Please take any immediate action..please it's my humble request 🙏

Ashifamck
                  Aug 19, 2021

Address: Velom

Before two year ago has been applied for original degree certificate but doesn’t get

Sayoojsanthosh
                    Aug 11, 2021

I was a bcom Student on 2017 admission year. I have submitted my plus two certificate for the purpose of verification to the university. Now I have finished my degree( waiting for results) so the certificate of my plus two is Now at the university. The students of my college has all ready received Plus certificate. Please kindly return the certificate.

Name : sayooj t s

Roll number : SNASBS0351

Mob [protected]

I hope you will consider my request and resolve my problem

jitheshp
                      Aug 10, 2021

Please note that i had submitted the transcript request on 9th March 2021 but it has not yet been sent to couriered to WES Canada.

1. P. Jithesh - Transcripts for B.COM & M.COM
                      2. P. Jisha - Transcripts for B.Sc & M.A

Kindly help us in resolving it urgently as we need it to be sent on a top priority as all our related procedures has been held up.

Drisyas
                        Aug 9, 2021

When the 4 th semester Bsc results are out. I got supply in mathematics with only 9 external mark. I totally disagree for that. Because my results are lower than my performance. So kindly accept my request and please take a decision or revaluation as soon as possible.

Drisyas
                          Aug 9, 2021

When the 4 th semester Bsc results are out, I got supply in mathematics with only 9 external mark. I totally disagree for that. Because my results are lower than my performance. So kindly accept my request and please take a revaluation.

Ajmalajut
                            Aug 9, 2021

Address: Elempilakkal h kolambalam edavannappara

My 4th semester result is very bad for me. I totally disagree for my results. Because iam extremely performed on my 4th semester exams. My result very low than my performance. So kindly accept my request. Please recheck my results.

I have applied for BAL original certificate in November 2019.but not received yet . what can I do?

Mohankumarparakkal

Address: Parakkal house bagavathy nagar Pirayiri (po) palakkad 678004,ph : 9946460355

I came to understand the submission of application for b com honours entrance test is 20 th june2021, you know very well the result of plus two exam has announced only on 29 th June 2021, so how can the students can apply before result announced. The common students are loosing their opportunity to attend the entrance exam and loosing the chance also, and kindly consider the same and extend the date up to 16 th August 2021 like other course application date

Muhammedshefeeq

Address: Karimbi house, thiruvathra po, 680516pin, Thrissur district

I have applied degree certificate in 20/07/2017.but the certificate not received. So what can I do.

Riyasabubacker
                                    Aug 2, 2021

I have applied for equivalency certificate many months back.. I have not get any updation or the certificate yet. Also am trying to call different numbers no one is attending the call.

Riyas C A

NSAMEEE105

B.tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering 2016

NSS college of engineering, Palakkad

Riyasabubacker
                                      Aug 2, 2021

Address: University of calicut, Thenhippalam POST, Malappuram district, Pin- 673635, Kerala , India

Greetings,

Please be note that myself Riyas C A, graduate from calicut university on 2016 as B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Reg No-NSAMEEE105) and please note the below

1, Applied and fees paid through IVS global for my genuineness certificate request on 18.04.2021

2, As per the DTDC tracking came to found that the parcel delivered at calicut branch on 27.04.2021 mentioned signed by staff

3, From their on there is no response had been from the mentioned firm and the same has been confirmed by inquiring via Indian embassy

Kindly please take necessary action for such delaying negligence from the university on this manner and also take preventive action to avoid such delay to take actions from the same firm which effecting the personnel his career and vast perpetuity

And also calicut university is responsible for this delay and my professional a and career losses happened due to this

SrsSyam
                                        Jul 30, 2021

Address: Wayanad

I am a student who took mcom 2019 admission through distance education. All the syllabi have been studied in total and the period for conducting the exam is over. We paid the 1, 2 semester exam fee. Not even an exam has been called yet. What I learned in 2019 is that by 2021 the exam has not been written. We even have doubts that the university has forgotten us. It is requested that any action be taken against this. We are missing out on our higher studies due to not taking the exam or due to the negligence of the university.
                                        I also have the same complaint.i m also a 2019 batch student.Why university is so irresponsible about as.we are also students.plz consider as