Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [Csjm] — Enrollment number

Address:Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742303

Please send me my enrollment number my name-jewel wasif roll no-2051359 ma ii regular .Year of passing 2010 prev roll no-4051598. Mob no-[protected] and mail id [protected]@gmail.Com.
No (34)
Yes (102)

Sir mere docoment me mere pita name galat h hame apne docoment carreptio karvana h. sir ap mere docoment sahi kar de to mahan daya hogi 10th and 12th classe ke anusar pita ka nam or mera nam panchu lal s/o jangalee. mo.[protected]

Sir me scrutiny form fill krke submit kr diya h but payment link ka mail ni araha do din se pls es problm ko jald se jald resolve krne ki kripa kre me apaka hmhesa abhari rahunga sir mail ni araha h kripaya server prblm ko resolve krne ki kripa kre

My Self Mohit Barla, I have passed my graduation in 2008, my Roll No is 0600613. Kindly forward my Enrollment No. to my Email ID "[protected]@gmail.com"

I cleared BA exam in year 2007, as a private student. To get degree certificate I am facing problem to get enrollment number because it is not mentioned anywhere in the all marksheet. So I am unable to fill online registration form. My all details are as follows

Pankaj Singh Kushwaha

Year 2005 BA I ROLL NUMBER 420037
Year 2006 BA II ROLL NUMBER 527572
Year 2007 BA III ROLL NUMBER 650265

My contact number is [protected]
My email Id is [protected]@yahoo.com

My Ba first year 2008 roll no. Is 1142555 second year roll no 5148048 final year 2010 roll no. 3083025.But Enrollment no. Yet not provided. Then how can i get Enrollment no. For submitting online degree application.plz solve my problem.

Sanjai kumar
varundeep143's reply, Nov 14, 2018
Bhai enrollment no. Aya kya
Please provide my enrollment no. On my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
B.sc.in 2004
Final year roll no. 304006
2nd year roll no. 504463
First year roll no. 109072
hello sir/madam
i have done B.Sc.I.T from chhatrapati shahu ji maharaj university kanpur. I passed my finals in 2010 my Roll no is 2417455 but enroll no is not written on it anywhere. please do provide my enroll no.
I had cleared M.A. (Sociology) COURSE in year 2008 as private student. I am facing problem in filling up online application form for Degree because enrollment no. is not mentioned in M.A- Ist and IInd year mark sheets. Please provide me my enrollment no. on email id given below
My details are given below
NAME- SHALINI MISRA
YEAR ROLL No.
M.A.-Ist YEAR[protected]
M.A.- IInd YEAR[protected]
I had cleared B.A. in year 2009 as private student. I am facing problem in filling up online application form for Degree because enrollment no. is not mentioned in B.A- 1st, 2nd and 3rd year mark sheets. Please provide me my enrollment no. on email id given below
[protected]@hotmail.com
My details are given below
NAME- ABDUL ARMAN ANSARI
YEAR ROLL No.
B.A.-1st YEAR - 472498
B.A.- 2nd YEAR - 204293
B.A.- 3rd YEAR - 919403
I cleared BA exam in year 2011, as a private student. To get degree certificate I am facing problem to get enrollment number because it is not mentioned anywhere in the all marksheet. So I am unable to fill online registration form. My all details are as follows

Sonu Singh Parihar

Year 2009 BA I ROLL NUMBER 707939
Year 2010 BA II ROLL NUMBER 0505680
Year 2011 BA III ROLL NUMBER 0914288

My contact number is [protected]
My email Id is sonu.[protected]@gmail.com.com

Sir I have passed b.ed.exam 2014 as a regular student .my roll number is 0222462.sir I am facing problem in filling up online application form for digree because enrollment no is not mentioned in marksheet.please sir provide me enrollment number.
Email.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no - [protected]
Sir I have passed b.ed.exam 2014 as a regular student .my roll number is 0222462.sir I am facing problem in filling up online application form for digree because enrollment no is not mentioned in marksheet.please sir provide me enrollment number.
Email.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no - [protected]

Sir/ madam pranam
Sir I have passed m.e.d exam 2014 but my marksheet is not available by enroll number because I have not give our degree please sir provided my enroll number thank you

My B.SC first 1991 ... roll no. is 4630 and second year roll no. is 35491 and final year 1993 roll no. is 40765 . But no enrollment number provided, then how can I get enrollment number for submitting online degree application
Please solve my problem.

Mariam Mccurtis
Please provide my enrollment no. On my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
B.sc.in 2010
Final year roll no. 0300298
2nd year roll no. 500309

I have passed B.sc. as a regular student from CSJM UNIVERSITY.

My Roll number for 3rd year is 3040982
My Roll number for 2nd year is 0839079
My Roll number for 1st year is 0118457

Sir I am facing problem in filling up online application form for Degree certificate because enrollment no is not mentioned in marksheets of each yea . Please sir provide me my enrollment number.

Email. shukla.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no - [protected]
Sir I have passed B.ed.exam in batch[protected] as a regular student .my roll number is 0718095 for both years.Sir I am facing problem in filling up online application form for degree certificate because enrollment number is not mentioned in marksheet.please sir provide me enrollment number. Kindly mail my enrollment number on mail id
sudhanshu.[protected]@gmail.com

I have lost my BA 1st year marksheet and havnt applied for degree too. i have my 2nd & 3rd year marksheet. pls help me to get roll number of BA 1st year 2004 batch.
Details are as under
Name: swalpa dubey
father name: yagya dutt dubey
College: Narayan Arya anya Pathshala, farrukhabad
Passing Year: 2004

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] Phone
    +91 51 2257 2553
    +91 51 2257 1588
    Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] Address
    System Manager, Computer Centre, CSJM University, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] contact information