Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [Csjm] — Issue of Degree Certificate and refund of excess money deducted at your end

Address:Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur (Formerly Kanpur University) Kalyanpur, Kanpur-208024 E-mail: csjmu[at]kanpuruniversity[dot]org

Sir, I had applied for Degree certificate on 14 Dec 2021 via online vide Registration Number :[protected]D and paid the relevant charges of Rs 200/- vide Transection Number : [protected]. The certificate was got rejected. Even after 6 months, the certificate was not issued. Further, I contacted to helpline numbers o[censored]niversity, but the representatives are telling that “No telephone lines/connections available for the above query". I visited the university but the person dealing is unable to figure out the time required for further processing. Further, Assistant Registrar is telling “200 RUPYE SE KYA HOTA HAI, FIR SE FORM BHAR DO, 200 RUPYA REFUND NHI HOGA. YE SB MERA KAM NAHI HAI”. As I was told by Asst Registrar to reapply and repay the fees. After filling a fresh online form vide registration No[protected]D and paying again the relevant charges vide transection number- [protected], I contacted to dealing clerk to submit my Xerox certificate but he refused to take it again. Further I state that I had already submitted Xerox copy of my previous mark sheets, 10th certificate, application form, and PAN card etc. On 21 Jun 22, my online application is again got rejected and my money is again forfeited. 6 Months already passed but my Degree certificate is yet not despatched from your end. I had contacted to college/dealing clerk various occasions earlier also and raised the grievance online (refer online grievence on 29/01/2022, 11/02/2022, 28/02/2022, 05/06/2022, 16/ 06/2022) also but the response that I had got till date is pathetic. I had also contacted via email to (i) [protected]@kanpuruniversity.org (ii) [protected]@gmail.com (iii) [protected]@csjmu.ac.in On 10 Jan, 17 Jan and 22 Jan…and so on. Where I got the reply to raise my query via online grievance portal. But this institution is worst on account of responsibility and accountability. I had paid charges twice as told by Asst Registrar but till date I had not received my degree certificate nor refund. No one is helping to figure out where the problem lies with. As I had paid the relevant charges twice, the extra amount of Rs 200/- should be refunded in my favour. Relevant attachment showing transection and registration details are attached herewith. Sir, it is my humble request to please look into the matter and instruct/suggest remedial action to resolve the matter as early as possible and issue the Degree Cerficate along with refund of excess money deducted . Thanks
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] Phone
    +91 51 2257 2553
    +91 51 2257 1588
    Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] Address
    System Manager, Computer Centre, CSJM University, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] contact information