Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [Csjm] — The web registration site

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

The web registration site is not working properly and the e-form is also not generated properly due to which i am unable to take admission as early as possible in any csjm affiliated college.

Also even after completing the whole process i have not got the web registration no and the admission receipt

Kindly pay attention towards the complaint
The help is required as soon as possible
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am not able to get my enrollment no to apply for online degree certificate...plz help me to get my degree certificate online

my roll no BA 3ed year 6096061
or year 2010
my passing year 2010
i want my degree as soon as possible so kindly help me how to get degree certificate online plz plz help me
Sir, I hv applied online provisional certificate for bachelor degree in bachelor of arts subject which I hv screen shot where sl No. Is 15103021, till date I hv not received my above said degree. Pls do the needful. N sir also my master of art 1st year mark sheet I hv not received till date n for this my enrollment number was CSJMA[protected].

Intermediate mark sheet number wrong mistake sir change it

As i wanted to take admission in a college which is affiliated from your university, i created my web registration number, but after logging it out i cannot log in again in it and neither i am able to download and print my e-form.

Thanku
Soumitra srivastava
Wrn-[protected]
I am not getting my web registration number. I got my compartment too then also. I got my result on 7 August 2018. My roll no. is 5685043. Year of passing is 2018. What to do?

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] Phone
    +91 51 2257 2553
    +91 51 2257 1588
    Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] Address
    System Manager, Computer Centre, CSJM University, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] contact information