Circum Navigation Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 8, 2020
Complaints 21

File a complaint to Circum Navigation

Having problems with Circum Navigation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Circum Navigation customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Circum Navigation reviews & complaints(21)

asharma312
Jul 8, 2020

I have not been contacted after taking all fees. I have paid them approx Rs. 95, 000 in the year 2015.
need refund at this crucial time as I am jobless and unable to bear daily expenses.
I have contacted them earlier as well. But there was no response on my grievance raised.
Circum Navigation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aanpee
    Nov 10, 2018

I am npsingh, came in contact with this company in year 2016. Company representative told me that they can place me in canadian company nd charges for that is rupees 75000. Subsequently, they confirmed that this process will take 4 months. Now after 2 years they r saying take 15000 as the rule got changed nd placement is not possible. When i asked which rule got changed they do not have any answer. As per my contract it says that rs 39000 shall be refunded but ms saru is not ready to obey the contractual terms. Now i am not left with any other option except for legal assistance. Pls advise.
    Circum Navigation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Atreyaraj
      Nov 29, 2017

Its me nilraj from nepal. When i was in india for ielts exam, i had visited circum navigation office and they had assured me that i am eligible to apply for canada and hence i started dropping application and paying money too. I paid inr 3600+ tax in first phase and inr 60, 000 in second phase after documentation done.
      Each time i ask for the progress of process, they email me as below:
      Shweta mathur
      To nilraj atreya
      Jan 16 at 4:58 pm
      Dear mr. Nilraj,
      Greetings!!
      I would like to inform you that we will update you once we receive any update from the authorities.
      Pooja
      Visa documentation officer
      Phn no: +[protected]
      There was also scheduled an interview about one hour from canada, on 9th janauary-2017, and the interviewer (+[protected]) was telling that next new year (2018) i will be celebrating there in canada.
      I applied in may2016 and still lingering the process without any clear update.
      There was shweta mathur in the beginningm then monica, then pooja and today when i called the office there, there was a new lady and she is unknown about the case. What's this?? Cheating??
      Where is my procedure...? If nothing done, then what will happen to my amount nearly 65 thousands?? I want the result.

Nilraj atreya

vimal bhaduriya
        Sep 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

This is inform to you that circum navigation take money to provide the job with in a 6 month if not get job refund the amount but 1 yrs 7 month complete they not provide the job & not refund my amount.

I call to executive he told me wait this week but no update. At the end she told me your profile is old.

So that please help me on the same

karthik aithala
          Aug 9, 2017

I have paid circum navigation about 95000 rs. After taking up ielts in which i secured 7 band score in all three modules except 6 in reading, circum is telling me to take up exam again and score 7 band score in all four modules. I cannot take up exam again bcz i have already spent 30000 rs extra apart i from paying 95000 rs to circum. Now i don't have any money and i don't want to continue with pr process. And i have requested circum to refund the amount but circum is not ready to refund the amount. I have the invoices which says money is refundable.
          It is absolute injustice to keep all the money without doing anything and they have petty reasons like the policy doesn't allow them to refund. Is there any value for the hard earned money??. This money is my only savings till date in my 6years of work life.
          I requested them, i begged them, i demanded them, but it's of no use and they seem to be stone hearted without any humanity.
          It's absolute disgrace to have such fraud companies in our country and loot people's money.
          I request anybody in this community to look into this issue and help me getting my money back

miramongolian
            May 2, 2017

Dear all,

My name is miran
            As per all above feedback.. Mine is also same..
            Circum navigation resources pvt ltd is a one of the most fraud company..
            They don't provide correct information they don't do good proper clear communication. They just misplaced the client..
            I am also one of the victim
            Before showing checklist they just do all the procedure immgiate.. Like take money and all that..

Now when in don't want do any further process and ask for my refundable amount they just.. Negate i want to mention the name ms. Karuna and ms. Divya
            First of thing like registration and all think has been done by divya after that when i want to ask something to her she never response like her phone always switch off.
            And these people rounding people...

Not treatable.. Last time when i ask to karuna about my refundable amount she rudly spoke with me.. And just cut my phone...
            Again i am goodly requesting to the great circum navigation pls return my refundable amount... Asap waiting...
            I will not let go..

jb21
              Mar 13, 2017

Totally a waste organisation. They assured me that i will get hong kong qmas also promised me that they will provide best alternative solution if my visa application got rejected. Initially they collected rs 4000 for technical evaluation, then asked me to clear ielts for which i payed rs 12, 000/- then consultation fee rs 89000/- and education assessment fee rs 25, 000/-. My application got rejected and i informed consultancy regarding the same and there was no reply form their side. I asked for alternative solution or refund. They asked me to accept a refund of rs 5000 in return they need an email confirmation of closure of my file.

Shankar H
                from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu
                Jan 16, 2017

Dear fellas,

Sorry to communicate you all lately as I was living on the expectation and saw some advertisement on Job posting by these people in various portals.

I signed agreement with my hard earned money for PR with this Circumnavigation team two years ago on the validations and on assurance of job offer for getting PR quickly so that I can make through with the process without any problems and will be able to leave on immediate basis. Later after signage they came up with demanding on documents which are most difficult to get, for that I had to take a lot of efforts and follow up as previous organisation people had changed and I could easy make it as I had very genuine relationship with everyone. Importantly i deferred very good job offers in that wake of these as I had to sign agreement with them...

Importantly all those personnel(more than seven) who put me in this... has disappeared from the organisation and my case was left unattended for more than one year. Afterwards when i was almost to make legal movement they responded and started my process, I am still not clear on the reason for making my file pending for more than one year without any valid reasons.Thereafter people keep on changing and I was confused on to whom should I even contact.

Later after lot of struggle they submitted half cooked file in PR where they had missed to send my certifications for ECA. Now they claiming that my score is too low that I have to wait till score comes down. Unfortunately I am not stupid to believe on the chances of making through. Lastly when i tried put my review on this on their web i found that it is screened and posted by their well wishers who are alike.

Please don't prefer them as they are not genuine at all and committed.
                These people keep on changing I feel it is due to the fact the some people like myself is making the mess around and making their life difficult.

Always meet CIC before processing or preferring and I would to move in that direction after the approach from them is horrendously annoying and cheating.
                I totally agree with Shankar H. The same happened in my case too. I am planning to move legally against them.
                Same like me.. After signed the agreement they ask me to submit some documents as immigiate basis.. And people are also keep changing and it's been difficult to make understand all of them. In want my money back..

Prasanth Gs
                  Nov 17, 2016

Am Prasanth; I am victim of the Circum Navigation fraud. I have been contacted by MS.DAMANDEEP, and she told me that i will get the Job assistance + PR for Canada, they took 3500 for preliminary eligibility check for profile. immediately on the same day of money transfer and due to some personal reason, i dropped the plan and now decided not to proceed. i asked for the refund of money which i have done as an online transfer and she says its management policy not to refund the money. Please advise how i can get the re
                  fund ...

Today 17Nov16
                  Someone from Circum Management informed me through FB to withdraw all post then they can think about refund

let me make once again clear to the frauds

10 Nov16 1000 hrs... Paid through online transfer
                  10 Nov 16 1700 hrs ...I decided to drop the plan due to some personal reason
                  10Nov 16 ...i informed through an email since its on same day to stop and refund the money

11Nov16 I got a call from DAMANPREET (claims to be manager) that within 3 working days refund would be credited back to my account

16 Nov 16 Follow up call 1100.hrs
                  Funniest message " Management informed Damanpreet not to refund:

17Nov 16... an email saying congratulations you have scored 60 for eligibility test and to forward all docs to start processing with an attachment of a report prepared on 16NOV16

when Canadian immigration rule says 67 for eligibility scores which my score is only 60but still I am eligible for :) (no reply or comments on that)

when i posted this in FB i got a msg you are defaming the company ..if you want a resolution withdraw all comments to provide you a refund

from 10Nov16 till 16Nov they were having time to resolve which they didnt do and asking me to recall as defacement post from social media...and i explained unless i get my harden money back i will not withdraw.

lets see...
                  Nov 17, 2016
                  Updated by Prasanth Gs
                  m Prasanth; I am victim of the Circum Navigation fraud. I have been contacted by MS.DAMANDEEP, and she told me that i will get the Job assistance + PR for Canada, they took 3500 for preliminary eligibility check for profile. immediately on the same day of money transfer and due to some personal reason, i dropped the plan and now decided not to proceed. i asked for the refund of money which i have done as an online transfer and she says its management policy not to refund the money. Please advise how i can get the re
                  fund ...

Today 17Nov16
                  Someone from Circum Management informed me through FB to withdraw all post then they can think about refund

10Nov 16 ...i informed through an email since its on same day to stop and refund the money

11Nov16 I got a call from DAMANPREET (claims to be manager) that within 3 working days refund would be credited back to my account

17Nov 16... an email saying congratulations you have scored 60 for eligibility test and to forward all docs to start processing with an attachment of a report prepared on 16NOV16

when Canadian immigration rule says 67 for eligibility scores which my score is only 60but still I am eligible for :) (no reply or comments on that)

when i posted this in FB i got a msg you are defaming the company ..if you want a resolution withdraw all comments to provide you a refund

from 10Nov16 till 16Nov they were having time to resolve which they didn't do and asking me to recall as defacement post from social media...and i explained unless i get my harden money back i will not withdraw.

lets see...

Circum Navigation Resource Management Pvt Ltd is a fraud organisation.

Prasanth Gs
                    Nov 16, 2016

Address: 560043

Hello Sir/Madam,
                    I am Prasanth; I am victim of the Circum Navigation fraud. I have been contacted by MS.DAMANDEEP, and she told me that i will get the Job assistance + PR for Canada, they took 3500 for preliminary eligibility check for profile. immediately on the same day of money transfer and due to some personal reason, i dropped the plan and now decided not to proceed. i asked for the refund of money which i have done as an online transfer and she says its management policy not to refund the money. Please advise how i can get the refund to proceed with legal case
                    Nov 17, 2016
                    Updated by Prasanth Gs
                    m Prasanth; I am victim of the Circum Navigation fraud. I have been contacted by MS.DAMANDEEP, and she told me that i will get the Job assistance + PR for Canada, they took 3500 for preliminary eligibility check for profile. immediately on the same day of money transfer and due to some personal reason, i dropped the plan and now decided not to proceed. i asked for the refund of money which i have done as an online transfer and she says its management policy not to refund the money. Please advise how i can get the re
                    fund ...

Today 17Nov16

from 10Nov16 till 16Nov they were having time to resolve which they didnt do and asking me to recall as defacement post from social media...and i explained unless i get my harden money back i will not withdraw.

lets see...

Circum Navigation Resource Management Pvt Ltd is a fraud organisation. I too had bad experience.

anu5687
                      Aug 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Hi all,

This complaint is regarding circum navigation resource management pvt. Ltd. - (304 deenar bhawan) nehru palace new delhi. 110019

I have applied from them for the canada pr. They took 93000/- including fees for entry with me. Ms. Sarika were handing my case. She said that i need to appear for the iltes exam. No band was told to me. I got 5.5 overall. Ms. Sarika never told me that how many band is required to get the ilets clear.

Also she never called me after i get my ilets score, i my self-called up the consultancy and given information about my ilets band, then you (Shweta) told me that my score are not eligible for canada pr. As ms sarika left the company and nobody for the circum has informed me it any time. When i asked about my fees back ms shweta who is handling the case now told me that money will not be refundable as my score is not eligible for canada pr. She misbehaved with me. I have all voice recording with me also she is not replying any time. I asked to share her the senior number, she said she is the ceo of company and the director of the company also rude replied that money will not refund in any case.

Ms. Sarika who was handling my case initial has informed us that is fees is totally refundable, hence it is stamped in the invoice also, i have invoice copy, on the invoice copy it is mentioned fees is refundable but now they are denying with it. They are not sharing their senior number i am very much harassed the way they treated my case. It is totally unacceptable and unethical. I am middle class salaried employee, that was my hard earned money which i given to this fake consultancy. And when now i am asking my money back this consultancy is not replying me properly. Also miss - lead with the information. I was not told the clear things about the placement and also about the iltes score, only they told me i need to appear for the exam, band score was not clear to me also it is not mentioned in their bond paper. I am very much tensed also disheartened with the behaviour of ms shweta. I want my money back also action against ms. Shweta. If this consultancy is professional, they should not hide anything form the customer just to earn money, this totally shows the trust issues. Issue of miscommunication and hiding the information form the customer.

I need my money return in any case as it is my hard money which i given to them. I hope you understand my grievance and take strict action on it. And also ask to senior come into the picture and take the case on urgent basis.

Anurag sen
                      [protected]@gmail.Com

Further communication of consultancy (Misbehaved) as below :-

Notice: anurag sen and garima sen's disruptive, threatening, and violent behavior
                      Inbox
                      X

Legal compliances
                      Jul 26

To me, management, circumnavi, pooja, shweta. Mathur

Date: 26.07.2016

Anurag sen and garima sen,
                      Address: h. No.14, 2nd floor, jeevan jyoti complex, madanpur khadhar, new delhi - 110076

Subject: anurag sen and garima sen’s disruptive, threatening, and violent behavior in office premises.

Dear anurag sen and garima sen,

This email is to bring to your notice that there was an incident which took place at our office premises which was held between anurag sen and garima sen with senior management of the company. Mr anurag sen who is a said client of circum navigation as per the signed legal document brings his wife (Garima sen) and started shouting at ms shweta (Our documentation executive) having no base of the argument, and showed violent behavior. Even after the number of explanation and clearance of their queries and questions with a correct resolving answers and solutions, anurag sen and garima sen did not stop to misbehave with people available at the office.

1. Following are the reasons that we believe was an unethical, unprofessional, disruptive, threatening, and violent behavior.

A. On[protected] anurag sen and garima sen, came to the office that too without prior appointment and started shouting and misbehaving with ms shweta and our senior management team and started offending by using inappropriate language and gestures. They demanded to meet the director of the company being in the touch of documentation procedure with shweta. Said various statements like: “case kr dungi” “jail jayegi tu” “haraam ka paisa khate hain” “sharam naam ki cheez nahi hai”.

B. Not only that, anurag sen and garima sen visited the office on[protected] and threatened company’s director ms pooja by saying he would slap her, anurag sen and garima sen constantly banged on people available in the office by shouting continuously, under the roof of the office and disrespected in front of number of people. Anurag sen threatened to slap the director at the premises, which shows threatening behavior and comes under the unprofessional manner. Hence, we seek and demand an urgent apology from anurag sen and garima sen for his and her behavior to ignore further strict actions taken by the company.

C. We seek an urgent apology for the unfortunate incident, if not we may process your file for the permanently closure as per the signed agreement which states circum navigation is entitled to terminate this agreement immediately where: your behavior is as such that it is impossible to provide you any service with no refund as the case of permanently closure because o[censored]nacceptable, disruptive, threatening, and violent behavior.

We would further like to say that, you are not allowed to visit office whenever you want to visit without taking an appointment to meet with the concerned person, or come with people with different types of threatening warnings. We are a team of professionals and would like our clients to behave professionally as we does. We will not entertain such kind of threatening emails/messages, warnings from your end or your source as your family or friends. Furthermore, we would also like to inform you that we would be in direct conversation with mr anurag sen who is our client as per our database, his spouse/relative/friend was not the first source of contact and would never be entertained anymore with any queries or questions. Please be informed that mr anurag sen needs to get in touch for processing of the file only, if the urgent apology is been made to the higher management aswell as to the documentation department.

Due to your abovesaid unfair conduct, my client has suffered lot mentally, reputation wise. The losses suffered by my client are countless but just for the sake of compensation, my client assessed the same to the tune of rs. 2, 00, 000/- which you the abovesaid addressee is liable to reimburse because the their reputation in front of the whole staff of the company has been affected adversely.

We, therefore, through this notice call upon you the abovesaid addressee to refrain yourself from such kind of tactics and also for tendering the written apology for your acts and deeds and also to reimburse the losses suffered by my client in means of (Disrespect in front of the whole staff, mentally harassment, threatening to slap etc) to the tune of rs.2, 00, 000/- within 10 days from the receipt of this notice, failing which we have clear and definite instructions from the company to initiate consumer as well as civil proceedings against you entirely at your own costs, risks and consequences which you may please note.

Legal compliances team
                      C/o circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.
                      304, 3rd floor, deenar bhawan, nehru place, delhi-19

Anurag sen
                      Jul 26

To legal, management, circumnavi, pooja, shweta, bcc: garima
                      To all,

Address: circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.

As per your mail above, we would like to highlight below points.

We called upon shweta so many times in the past but she never turned up with any reply also we mailed her twice or thrice about our grievance but she never responded over mail (Attaching all mail details) i sent to her, every time we called her but she never called us back with the solution.
                      Also when we started our process with circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.
                      No body from your staff (Sarika, shweta) never told us that we have to come with an appointment and was told that we can come down to you office at (Any time in office hours) if we have any problem or grievance related to our canada pr case.

As per today's case 26th july 2016 we (Anurag sen & garima) never shouted or misbehaved with shweta, we did waited at your reception nearly about 45 mins. Just to get her. When she came we discussed about all the in miscommunication/ poor services being provided by circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.In the past. When she was unable to explain the things we simply asked for the seniors in a very polite and humble manner then she said she is the ceo/ director and decision maker of the company. Also while we spoke in the past she used the same wordings over phone as well, (We have phone recordings for the same) dated on 22/07/2016. And today (26/07/2016) also we never misbehaved her you may asked to your staff (Shweta) as well as your receptionist in case we would have shouted on her your receptionist surely came to know about the situation then and there.

When we were simply going back from your office after our unsatisfactory discussion with shweta then all of sudden she taunt to me with louder voice that (Mr. Anurag aagye sy aap appointment lyekar aana, aur bina appointment k office mian mat guss na hum aap logo ke liye free nei baithe rehte), she behaved like that we are the beggar or thief and asking for the undue favour from her. She insulted in front of your staff at the reception. You may asked to the employees present at that time on the reception. We felt that it was insulting and unprofessional act by any employee. As a matter of fact we never wanted to come to your office we only came because we did not get any response from any of your team member.

Being a professional any of the employee from any company can not use these words in any organisation it is simply case of harassment and making mentally disturbed to the customer. We paid fees to your company what ever was asked to us. And being a client we have full right to know about the things and its your (Circum navigation /employees) responsibility to give satisfactory reply, we as a customer has full right to come to your office in your office hours to know about our case, if prior appointments are required it should be mention in your mail or in your contract which was not there.

As far as the misbehaviour concerned with the management team, we never shouted any of the seniors/ employees moreover the words used by the member from senior management (Pooja) are (Bhikarion ki tara aajatye hain paise mangne, karlo jo karna hai, kar do police complaint, paise wapsa nahi milye ga, aur hum jail bejyngye tumehe).

The senior management started offending by using inappropriate language and gesture, member from senior management even pushed my wife garima out off the office by pushing her badly, she thrown my mobile on the floor very badly, also called up whole (Male staff) just to beat us and threat us, the senior management were too loud and using abusive language / gesture with me as well with garima. Senior management (Pooja) provoked me by using abusive language and threats to me like (Jo karna hai karly main paise wapas nei dungi tu muje janta nei hai, aur main ghar sy utwa lungi dono ko) and showed her violent behaviour with the words to me as well as my wife. Me (Anurag) never said i will slap her, she used this word to me and said (Bahar nikal yahan sy, aa gye bhikariyon ki tarah nikal yaha se nehi tho bhut peetaga) she was pointing out finger to me and to my wife and her gesture were totally violent and unacceptable and threatening.

My wife garima is totally under shocked and scared after seeing the behaviour of your employees (Male) & senior management. Due to above unfair conduct my wife garima has suffered lot mentally, she is unable to get out of the situation. As she is in big mental trauma, by the treating act of your some of the employees. As some employees came to her, and hold her hand tightly and pushed her to throw out of the office main door as instructed by the senior management. This act was totally unethical as a human being. Here i would like to clear in case something happens to me or my wife garima (Mentally or physically) circum navigation resource management pvt ltd. (Senior management or employees) who soever involved in this matter will be responsible.

Please note after all this i took my wife to the doctor as she is a heart patient and the created scene (Threatening and violent behaviour from your company side) was totally big shock for her, she got faint in mid way while we returning to our home from your office, and i consulted with the doctor he said that she is under big trauma as she is scared/ mentally and emotionally disturbed and on complete bed rest. I spent a lot of money on my wife's immediate treatment. If your senior management is asking for the compensation (For misbehaving, unprofessional behaviour) kindly explain why should we give compensation as me and my wife already suffered a lot (Mentally, physically emotionally, and threats we got from your side) in your office premises.

As far as my legal agreement concern with circum navigation resource management pvt ltd., i was never happy with the services of your employees in regard of (No response from your team members, despite of many reminders - calls/mails). Even no body has replied that who was the concerned person after sarika left the company, this is totally unprofessional unethical / unacceptable from any professional organisation. We given a hefty amount as fees and we have full right to know any thing related to our case and no one from your company can deny with it. We sent so many mails to shweta even to your grievance team on 22/07/2016, but there is no reply from any of you. (Attaching the reminder mails). Now please explain me what should i do when any of your employee is not reverting on my mails. When we spoken to shweta she said she is the director /ceo of the company and the decision maker authority of the company and she said this my final decision that i will not share any detail of any other senior person from the company. Hence we were not left any option despite to come to your office for the discussion.

Now i am surprised how come so many senior person came in to the picture after my visit to your office. Also when i mailed to your grievance team no one has replied and showed the gesture of responsibility from circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.

With the services issues (As i mentioned above), i asked for the return of my fees which is totally acceptable from a customer side. If circum navigation resource management pvt ltd. Can not refund with my mentioned reason. I need a explanation from your side.

As far as apology is concerned i will asked to your senior management and the employees who has harassed to me and my wife send me a apology letter from the company side and also you are giving me indirect written threats for compensation of rs. 2, 00, 000. As this is a moral responsibility of any company to reply his/her customer on time, and this is unethical to threat (Physically/mentally/emotionally/monitory) to their customers in their office premises and after that to sent these threatening mails.

Here one more case of mental harassment is from your legal team that they sent 3 mails of legal compliances in span of 45 minutes today, which is totally the act of mental torture and harassment. If it is there in your legal agreement that you can misbehave with your customer, in front of your office staff and also can use abusive gesture and language. Kindly send me the written policy of your company with this clause, that you have right to misbehave with your customer.

Also once more i would like to remind you in case something happens to me or to my wife (Physically /mentally / emotionally) by any of your further unethical acts, it's my written complaint that the senior management of circum navigation resource management pvt ltd. Will be responsible.

Now i hope the case is understood to you all, and i believe being a professional company your act should not harm to me and my wife (Mentally/physically/threatening) in future. Also kindly treat this mail again a grievance mail from the customer of your company.

Hope for a professional and responsible reply from your legal/ grievance/ management team.

Legal compliances
                      Jul 27

To me, management, circumnavi, pooja, shweta

Date: 27/07/2016

Anurag sen and garima sen,
                      Address: h. No.14, 2nd floor, jeevan jyoti complex, madanpur khadhar, new delhi - 110076

Subject: anurag sen and garima sen’s disruptive, threatening, and violent behavior in office premises.

Dear anurag sen and garima sen,

We would like to inform you that the last notice has been sent after successfully reviewing the footage of cctv cameras connected at the office premises, considering the footage of the cctv cameras the notice has been sent for your wifes (Garima) and yours (Anurag) wilful actions at office premises on 26th july 2016 which clearly shows and prove the other way story which does not match to your told incident.

Unfortunately, we do not accept anything like that (Unacceptable, unethical, disturbing, disruptive, threatening, and violent behaviour) which could harm or affect our employees, staff or directors by any means of their reputation or otherwise at any condition or cost. We would like to inform you that your case for pr canada has been put on hold until the matter is resolved, furthermore you may expect further civil actions taken by the company regarding the same issue.

We would also like to state formally that we would not be entertaining any kind of conversation on the same matter if it has to do anything else, other than the apology for the situational caused behaviour.

Legal compliances team
                      C/o circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.

Sent: 26 july 2016 22:17
                      To: legal compliances
                      Cc: [protected]@circumnavi.In; [protected]@outlook.Com; [protected]@circumnavi.Com; shweta mathur
                      Subject: re: notice: anurag sen and garima sen's disruptive, threatening, and violent behavior

Anurag sen
                      Attachmentsjul 27

To legal, management, circumnavi, circum, shweta
                      To all,

Address: circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.

304, 3rd floor, deenar bhawan, nehru place, delhi-19.

We would like to inform you that treat this mail as reply of your below mail (27.07.16) and this reply is being sent to you after the successfully reviewing the voice recording (Detailed discussion) with us of dated 26.7.16 at your office premises. We would like to inform you that we have all voice recording with us. Starting from the beginning which includes detail discussion with shweta mathur and in the voice recording it clearly heard that shweta mathur has raised her voice in front of her team members at your reception by saying the words (Mr. Anurag aagye sy aap appointment lyekar aana, aur bina appointment k office mian mat guss na hum aap logo ke liye free nei baithe rehte). When we were simply going back from your office, she stopped me and my wife and insulted us in front of the employees of your company. We have voice recording for the same with us.

As far as cctv footage are concerned i am thankful that you mention about the cctv footage. By the cctv footage you can see the violent gesture of pooja as she came out from inside from your office, and she was loud from the beginning and pointing out fingers on us. We were sitting on the sofa and asking her to sit down and to talk in low volume. Which you can see are gesture in the cctv footage. And we politely asked to pooja are you the senior person of the company?? Her language was (Han bol main he hun senior main director hun bol kya bolna hai tuhje aur paise tho wapsa nahi hongye, and pointing out finger on me and my wife and said getup and get lost from my office). I suggest you to go through with the cctv footage once again to clear the matter and to see "whose gesture were violent". Moreover she raised her voice at the top and misbehave and abuse to me and to my wife by using words like (Bhikarion ki tara aajatye hain paise mangne, karlo jo karna hai, kar do police complaint, paise wapsa nahi milye ga, aur hum jail bejyngye tumehe).

After that male staff came out from the inside and pushed my wife badly and pooja thrown my phone on the floor and damaged it (Attaching the damaged phone pic for your reference).

It was the clear act of (Threatening/ violent behaviour/ disturbing/ unethical and unacceptable). This case already harassed me and my wife a lot, as i mention in the previous mail my wife is suffering from mental trauma, she is on bed rest and will take time to recover from this mental trauma. Moreover i spent a lot of money on my wife's treatment and going through with a huge monetary loss after this case.

Once again i would like to remind you, if any thing happens to me or to my wife (Physically /mentally / emotionally) circum navigation resource management pvt ltd. Employees who soever involved in this matter will be responsible.

Also kindly note that if in future i gets any kind of (Threatening/ pressuring mail) about the "apology" then we will take a legal/civil action against the company (Circum navigation resource management pvt ltd.) / staff, who soever involved in this case. As we felt that we are getting unnecessary pressurise by you/your staff/your management team for the apology. As we already told you about our case in previous mail, that we are the victim in this case as we engaged our approx. Rs 1.25 lac (Fees for canada pr)/ time, because of miscommunication/ misleading/ hiding of the information for canada pr process from your company's employees shweta and sarika.

Secondly we are being torture (Mentally and emotionally) by your company staff several time, also i was never received any reply from your grievance team till date on the mail sent to you on dated 22/07/2016, this is the case of negligence and the case of avoiding the customer grievance. Hence apology letter should come to us by your team members who soever involved in this matter and i will not entertain any pressuring mail in future stating word "apology" without any reasons.

Now i hope the case is understood to you all, and i believe being a professional company your act should not harm to me and to my wife (Mentally/physically/threatening) in future. Also kindly treat this mail as third grievance mail from the customer of your company.

We would also like to state formally that we would not be entertaining any kind of conversation on the same matter if it has to do anything else, other than the apology for the situational caused behaviour.

Anurag sen.

3 attachments
                      Circum Navigation is a fraud company, I too had very bad experience.

Raghu 50 tola
                        Jul 8, 2016

Dear all,
                        I am shikhar, an existing client of circum navigation. My process is going on in very good manner and i am reference of my friend who is already been to canada from last year just with the process with circum navigation. I just got reviews from on of ex-employee surya pratap chauhan, & i contacted to him but he cut down my call as i told him everything. If he is write & circum navi is fake then why he didn't help me out. But the secne is that circum navi is doing process actually & people like those are only spreading rumors. I am too happy with the services.
                        totally a fake organisation, very bad customer support.

anees sheik
                          Feb 3, 2016

Address: Chitradurga, Karnataka, 577501

Hi ...
                          Guys circum navigation is fraud
                          i am also the client of this company
                          as they all commented above, they mis-guide you that IELTS is not mandatory.
                          IELTS with Band 7 they require for visa processing.
                          and is not easy to score Band 7.
                          The company make an agreement that amount will be refunded only in case of technical evaluation fail.
                          the company will not refund other then the above case mentioned.

and if you score Band 7 in IELTS you can directed apply to the company
                          in the Canada job portal (job bank) there after you can apply for PR Visa.

please think before you go
                          don't go to circum navigation

more info --- contact - +91 [protected]

Sankesh Prabhu
                            Oct 25, 2015

Address: 110019

Hi, Company's CRM Ankit ( Name is fake ) had given false commitment and misguided just to get money from me on the name of PR visa. I had paid Rs. 3750 for initial technical evaluation for which I got a call from UK, which was fake. Post that they conducted fake interview and told me that I have been selected and for further sign up process I need to pay 40K, which I paid but after that they stopped answering calls and there were no reverts on mails as well. Even their UK number turned to be fake. In Entire process I was misguided, even their branch manager did not bother to help me. After all this, I found its fake organisation committing frauds on account of giving PR visa etc.

Anjana Krishna
                              Sep 9, 2015

Today I got a call and email from circumnavigation, regarding an offer to migrate to canada. Some of my friends also got this email. We are planing to file a police case against this. Readers dont trust this company. Its pure money making by some frauds. Ask circumnavigation to give dtails of employer otherwise tell them to beg in road. That is the best reply you can give.
                              I am with you, i have same issue and I am also the victim,

contact me : er.[protected]@gmail.com

Rahul Mishra
                                Aug 6, 2015

Hello Sir/Madam, I am Rahul Mishra; I am victim of the Circum Navigation fraud. I have been contacted by Rakesh, and he told me that i will get the Job assistance + PR for Canada, they took 2 K for preliminary eligibility check for profile in which they said the I have scored 74 without even ielts score. In the beginning if you are not satisfied with our services you money is fully refundable except taxes. I asked them in case, if i did not passed the IELTS they said "its employer specific and they can write to embassy in that IELTS not required" and they sent me an email confirming the same. After that for the sake of Documentation they have asked me to pay 89k, I paid later when the I got the list of document they said you need to score 7 band score in each module in ielts. When I asked them to refund my hard-earned money they said that its zero (0) refundable as per the company policy as you are withdrawing your case. Also, they suggested me that I can apply for Hong-Kong for that I have to pay 30 k extra which I never communicated ever. In the beginning, you can change the country without extra cost, but my bad I didn’t took that on email. Now Udita from documentation department is asking to show that email. I am feeling like literate fool who is brainwashed and lured from lucrative offer. I have the entire invoice and bank statement in case someone wants to look. Now I am planning to file a FIR against them. Incase if someone wants to join me or who is also Victim of Fraud Company. Please contact me Er.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]

lenin2015
                                  Jul 1, 2015

Guys, I too experienced an worst response from circum. One lady named Daman Preet Kaur from delhi called me and assured that they can able to arrange job and visa for canada. Later she asked to pay Rs. 3000 as registration fees in their bank account for technical evaluation. After few days they said the TE result was ok. Later one person from UK took the HR round and result came as positive. After that they created a job code and posted in quick search website. Then the lady from delhi asked me to pay the legal documentation fees for FSW visa Rs.92000. In my understanding there is no meaning of collecting the money for visa and documentation without having a job over there. I advice the guys to be careful with this deal. This network really seems to be doubtful. Don't get cheated.

komalg2345
                                    Jun 17, 2015

Circum Navigation Resource Management - Truly an excellent team!

My journey with circum navigation has been quite good, Saru assisted me over everything was required for my visa application. My SAT was cleared in maximum 2 months. I was guided on every step of the procedure, my queries were solved with an instant email or a phone call. So far my experience with circum navigation was positive and hopefully it will be the same in coming future, i would definitely recommend it to my family and friends....
                                    praveenkumargajendran
                                    Jun 15, 2015

I am praveen from chennai. I have applied for canada PR through Circum Navigation, their representative abhishek told me 5 points in IELTS is enough to get canada PR. And asked me to pay 90000 rupees and i have paid 90000 rupees but after getting my money, he sent me a mail that for canada PR i should have 7 points in IELTS, now i aasked them to refund my money back. They are mailing me no refund. Circum Navigation is a fraud and cheat concern.
                                    Circum Navigation is a utmost fraud concern. They are cheating the customers.

karthickraja89
                                      Mar 24, 2015

Dear Sir, The Company Circum Navigation http://www.circumnavi.com/ approached me and said there is job available in China/Canada where I need to pay 2000 INR to check my eligibility. Later after payment of 2000INR they send some sheet stating I have met eligibility criteria and I need to make payment of 90000INR to start Canada PR Visa filing process. Then to convince me they called me from some Internet no and said they are employers from Canada conducting telephonic interview and assured job (with 96000 Canadian dollars and other benefits) and other things and said even IELTS also not required. When I asked for some confirmation mail they denied and asked me to consider their words. Upon trusting their words myself made an payment of 89990INR. After payment they asked me to sign a Service Legal Agreement where cleverly they have written everything on favor of them and asked me to sign that agreement then only they will start the process. Having no option left myself signed the SLA and asked them to start the process. Later they sent some documents check list which need to be submitted for Visa purposes which included IELTS and other documents as mandatory. When I pleaded that IELTS was no where mentioned earlier and immediately I cannot do it they said that employer will wait until am ready and asked me to do IELTS. Now I got doubt and found that they conducted some fake interview and when I requested for refund of my money they denied that they cannot refund due to company policy and because of my Service Level agreement. Later my telephone calls were blocked and my emails are left Unanswered where I feel myself deceived and stranded. To pay them myself took loan from bank thought that I can repay the amount in short time (i.e once settling in Canada). Requesting yourself to consider my situation and help me to get my money back. Regards, Karthick Raj, +[protected]Chennai.