Cits Recruiter — data entry job cheating, asking for money before giving the salary

Address:They said it's Canada outsourcing company but call from recruiter is karnataka

I have been cheated by this company and the recruiter named nirosha. I have submitted the project which they told me to do on their exact time. They send me welcome letter and told me my salary date is on april 4. But 1week before recruiter asking me to pay 462 rs, i paid that, after 2-3days they again asking me to pay 4526 then only they'l pay my salary. Please do help me regarding this
Dr deepthi

Nen 8500 pay chasa payment ipotundi ani morning nunchi chaparu but epudu call chasty phone number switch of vastundi totally vellu chasadi anta frad. fake company elanti valani vadalakudadu
Rahul Vineeth's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Same nenu kuda Anthe pay chesa eroju phone switch off chesaru
yendeti chandrakala's reply, Apr 5, 2019
na name chandrakala..nenu 1969 pay chesa..vallu nanu same amount adigaru kani nenu katanu anesari 1899 rupees adigaru kani 1500 pay chestha ani ante opukunaru...first lo 469 rupees adigaru adhi transfer chesa epudu ela chesaru... ani phones switched off...na money and me andhari money back ravali...please god andhari money back vachetalu chudava ...na dhagara money thesukundhi Bindu and Varshini...
Saitheja's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Nenu kuda 8500 pay chesanuu .is there anyway to get our money back
chndu880's reply, Apr 5, 2019
nakau call chesina recruiter name akruthi anta .neu kuda pay chessa 8534...idi pay cheste ne unfreze avtadi lekapote total payment bock aipotadi ani chepaaru .but now phones ani switched off lo unayi
Don't pay, Data entry work is all scam, they too won't pay any salary.
vaseem parry's reply, Apr 6, 2019
whatsapp me 9744786613 we can go for legal action
I have been also cheated by this company. No one attends the call till now. April 4th was my payment get but this time I did not get my payment. This is fake company.
Deepu send ur contact number I am also cheated by this company
KERLIN K BOVAN's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Did you get salry?
Shahbaz Shebzi's reply, Apr 4, 2019
No
Revathiram's reply, Apr 5, 2019
https://chat.whatsapp.com/KUGD2iHa1FuKfjB9hxJbS9

Join here we can raise our issue together
Shali27's reply, Apr 5, 2019
I'm also cheated by this company. Need all those money back. Do something please. We'll support you.
I paid some amount after submitted the work to CITS Company.They said that will pay the salary on april 4th at 5pm..but didnt get any amount till now..no one attend the calls..no replay msg also..Is it cheating?plz give replay.
Vivek Sivadasan's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Me also cheated by this company..
Bijithbiji's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Give ur whatsapp no we are started one group who are all cheated...send to bijithv4@gmail.com this mail id
Same thing happened to me. Paid some amount after submitting the project. Said they will pay the salary on 4th April by 5 pm. No contact since then. All four numbers are switched off. No reply for msgs also. Total cheats. Planning to file a complaint to the police.
Where u from
I will support you.. Me also paid some money..
Eldhose Thomas's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Kochi
Mano Liva's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Me too. I will support you further
same problem bro..
serah's reply, Apr 5, 2019
can we create a whatsapp group?
Revathiram's reply, Apr 5, 2019

Join this we will raise our issue together
Jacob Imanuvel's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Me too cheated by this fraud company name cits Jeevan and vaigha i lost 477Rs we need to do something bro how much poor people been cheated by this blood suckers
Your a/c XXXXXXXXXXXX0482 is debited Rs. 477.00 on 3/15/2019 2:45:18 PM to VEMULAVADA LAXMAN .
info :P2A/907414071935 this acc details which I paid in this name who created acc can be chased naa?
Anumolvavaeldose's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Hiii..ELDOSE I TOO FROM ERNAKULAM..MY NUMBER IS 9061246897...I WAS ALSO CHEATED
Is there any way to get our money back?
basilek's reply, Apr 7, 2019
ha ha... Lol I know it was fraud company. I did that work but I din't pay nothing... But I got a Important evidence. and add me you whatsapp grp too
my mail id: basilpatterkulam@gmail.com
RESHMA E R's reply, Apr 10, 2019
Me also cheat
We are having the same situation.they cheated me..
Me also
Anju swaroop's reply, Apr 7, 2019
Hi same thing happened to me also ..how to resolve this any idea?who can help us to get back our money
himabindu konathala's reply, Apr 7, 2019
Me to having the same problem 😭 without consulting my mom I gave the money to them and the recruiters are varshini, shrutha, krushna
I also planning to file a complaint to police. I’m from Kerala. No one answer my call and no one reply my msg. All three numbers are switched off right now. I’m going to police station. I need my money. [protected] this is my number all of cheated members call me.
Leen123's reply, Apr 4, 2019
I am also from kerala. My friend also cheated by this. My recruiter name was ISHA
Keralathil evdeya
Ekm
Me and my friend also planning to file a complain against this.
Arjun 21's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Njanum pattikka pettu. Aa sthreeyod njan kure chodhichu pattikkillalo. Ennokke but enne viswasippichu cash thatti eduthu. Enik aa cash thirichu kittanam . Police l case kodukkanam
Kerlink's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Njm kochi ani..nirosha annu enne patticeh..namal enthu cheum..around 10000 poyi
Case kodukkam bro.. Ithil ullavare okke cherthu oru whatsapp group undakkam.. Ellardem name add cheythu police complaint kodukkam..
Shrees72's reply, Apr 4, 2019
I too am from Kerala. I too have been cheated. Why don't we all together take action against these cheats? Can you please send me your number to my email? I shall call you. shrees72@gmail.com
Eldhose Thomas's reply, Apr 4, 2019
me to from ekm. will file a complaint..
vishalmenonm's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Njnum pattika pettu...case kodukkumbol Valla kaaryam undo? First athe anweshikkanam...enne vaigha enne name Ulla kutti aane viliche...
Gopakumar J Menon's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Me too cheated by these fraudsters.. i am from palakkad.. what we can do next
We can file a case against those people.. create a whatsapp group.. my number is 9496351232
Vaka999's reply, Apr 5, 2019
My recruiter name is thanamai
Please Frnds take initiation...
We will give complaint all together...
Our money together near to lakhs of rupees...
Our parents work...
We should leave them easily... So Please share your numbers
Share all ur numbers we shouldn't leave them easily...
Bijithbiji's reply, Apr 5, 2019
I am from palakkad, avaru nammale viswasipichu cheat cheyyayirunnu.. Ithu veruthe vidan padilla. Nammal ethra perude cash anu avar adicheduthathu.
Anumolvavaeldose's reply, Apr 5, 2019
I am with u...am anumol...my number is 9061246897
I'm from tamilnadu. I'm also got cheated. Need my money back.
whatsapp me 9744786613 we will form a group and we can go for legal action we will form a group
basilek's reply, Apr 7, 2019
Hey .. add me too... I didn't lose nothing. Because I didn'd pay nothing. But I got a Important evidence.. I don't know its valuable or not.But I have to share. So mail me or if you create a group add me
mail: basilpatterkulam@gmail.com
himabindu konathala's reply, Apr 7, 2019
There all have permanently deleted those WhatsApp and Gmail accounts...while I'm trying to sending msg it showing that the address of the Gmail is not found
I have also cheated by this. My recruiter name Isha

They cheated me. I am also from kerala. My number is [protected]. I want to file case against them. Anyone from kerala plz whatsapp to my number.
Lois Gvarghese's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Yes what is ur number? Please email to suzbluehills@gmail.com
[email protected]'s reply, Apr 4, 2019
They cheated me as well..please friends do something to get our money
Me also got cheated.. i lost 9000 as a whole
nagma sabin's reply, Apr 5, 2019
njanum pattikka pettu… total 9000 poyii
we will form a group
I have been also cheated and they asked me to pay 8500 for the same purpose. I am from kerala and also, I need someone's help with this. If anyone is filing a complaint please loop me too. I also got message from hire me that i will get salary 4th April at 5pm but nothing has arrived. Also noticed that the account to which 8500 was tezed is now inactive.
hai all even i am helpless as i have also paid the amount on yesterday, they said 5th april by 5pm i will be receiving my salary but still i have not received and when i tried calling their numbers it is now in Switch Off mode.. even i want to raise a complaint against them
Even I'm too!!😑
Now all numbers switcjed off, mails is not working, no rply for msg
I also paid up to total 9068 amount after submitted the work to CITS Company.They said that will pay the salary on April 4th at 5pm..but didn't get any amount till now..no one attend the calls..no reply msg also..they also cheated me ... I am from Vijayawada, A.P. These are the received the details from cits.
cits.[protected]@gmail.com,
Recruiter
Srutha :[protected] (Mobile no.)
Chekula Ganesh:[protected](Phone pe no. recruiter.[protected]@okaxis)
Rahul Vineeth's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Bro I'm in Guntur same recruiter srutha nannu kuda mosam chesindi
hai bro i am also cheated . i am from nellore. no one is liftinng the calls
Jacob Imanuvel's reply, Apr 7, 2019
Today I got another cheating company name data entry solution her name priyaa 7094058644 we need to do something please she active fruad everyone call her now this kind of stupid need to b punished
Even I got cheated by Vaigha who told me that she was from the call center of CITS Bellatrix Outsourcing Company. She compelled me to pay 8530 rupees and when I argued, she said me to use an option called Wavier Option and pay 4530 rupees. So I paid this amount and the next day only, I found out that they were fraud from this site. She said that I would receive the payment on 4th April by 5 pm. Even today, she told me that I must pay 2500 rupess inorder to unhold the payment. But I argued with her and finally she said that I will surely recieve the payment by 5 pm today. Some time back, when I called her, the number was switched off. I also contacted Jeevan and Aarpit who were also recruiters. But all their phones were switched off. Now I have also lost 4530 rupees. Can we complain all together against them and punish them so that no one else would get cheated by these frauds? I am from Kollam, Kerala.
Suhay's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Iam from Kannur. Vaigha, Nirosha ivaraanu cheet cheydad. Ellaavarkkum orumich ninn case koduthalo... Njan 3000 pay cheydu... Chadikkilla ennu oru paad thavana paranjadondaanu.. Pay cheydad
HARIKA NANDI's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Lets create a WhatsApp group
Iam from Andhra Pradesh... Please take an initiation ...
We should give more than one complaint together please...
Sujime's reply, Apr 5, 2019
I also cheated have to file a case they should not cheat any one else
Sujime's reply, Apr 5, 2019
I am also from Kollam
Same story they told to me sis but I paid only 477rs for SRV call we need to do something sis this kind of blood suckers to be killed
We have to do something. I'm from tamilnadu. Need my money back.
Shali27's reply, Apr 6, 2019
Yeah let's do something. Do create a WhatsApp group
Iam also paid 8500 iam from A.P kakinada
Iam also cheated by this cits company . nenu 1969 rupees pay chesa...vallu mosam chesaru...valla medha medha complaint raise cheyali...
I too have been cheated. Why can't we all who have been cheated file a police complaint? In order to do so...we need to coordinate with each other. Who can take the initiative? We need to take action against these cheats.
HARIKA NANDI's reply, Apr 5, 2019
Let's create a WhatsApp group
my recruiter name was vaigha. she told me to complete work within 21 days. i have submitted the complete project on march 15th. 3 days later i got a message from recruiter that u wil receive a call from canada, i[censored] cant note down a code from that call. but i ddnt get any call. then recruiter told me to pay sms charge of 441 rs to take that code. after that payment recruiter send a code with in one second. At that evening i got another message
compnany processing annual charges (PAC) will take from ur gross salary. That moment i realized i am going to be cheated by them.i called recruiter polayadi vaigha and used malayalam theri's. she agreed that ur payment will reach u by april 4th. i have only 1 percent hope of getting payment on this day. but...

please note these ; they called us, they offered one year job, they offered so many attractive options example laptop, tab etc. so they are surely cheaters

1)in future do online work only after searching their name in google

2) keep in mind company will hire you only through proper interviews (for this kind of huge salary, my salary was 51000 lol..)

3) if any reg free needed, pay only through bank. and make an enquiry about that account (hw long account active, type of account etc)

anyway i lost my effort and 441 rs.
Sriram S S's reply, Apr 4, 2019
Njan ente 4500 rs kalanju. Ippo ellaaam switched off. Complaint kodukkanam
Elizabeth Bunga's reply, Apr 4, 2019
You lost only 441 i lost 10000 rupees i am feeling very bad of myself
My recruiter also same. Vaigha
Me too bro 477rs I lost wit these cheats
We need to teach a lesson for this type of cheats
I'm also cheated. Please help me.i am paid SRC charges and PAC 1st installment.iam talk to evening 4.40 pm before salary they told it will come.please help me get back my payments.
SRC charges:444
PAC charges:4556
CITS Recruiters:
Bindu:[protected]
Harshini:[protected]
Please take immediate actions
Me also cheated. My pac value is 4010. And sms charge 419. Me totally paid on 4429 rs. Pls complaint this incident
sai984881436's reply, Apr 4, 2019
registeer in this link

same persons are cheated me also..bindu and harsini na dhagara 1969 rupees thesukunaru...please take immediate action
I have also paid SRC and PAC amount fully...My recruiter name is Nandhini
sai984881436's reply, Apr 4, 2019
my recuiter name is chyyithera
My recruiter is vaigha
A Ramu's reply, Apr 5, 2019
My recruiter name is Nandhini
my recuriter name is bindu and harshini..i paid 1969 rupees
my recruiter name is akruthi

They said it's Canada outsourcing company but call from recruiter is karnataka, They Said It's Canada Outsourcing Company But