File a complaint to Click 2 Resume

Having problems with Click 2 Resume?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Click 2 Resume customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Click 2 Resume

Click 2 Resume Phone Numbers

+91 12 0381 6666

Click 2 Resume Website

Click 2 Resume Head Office Address

D-101, Sector-63, U.P
Noida

Click 2 Resume Social Media

Click 2 Resume Overview

Latest complaint Cheated of Rs31,768 has been filed on 24/11/2022. Latest Resolved refund of my money of rs.14000/. was resolved Nov 25, 2017. Click 2 Resume ranks as the #27 most complained about among Job & Career.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Click 2 Resume. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Click 2 Resume reviews & complaints(98)

hravi_kanth
Nov 24, 2022
Verified Company
Click 2 Resume Customer Care
Service available

Click 2 Resume — Cheated of Rs31,768

I have been cheated by Click2Resume for Rs31, 768 on[protected]. The Company is closed but a paytim person is operating on behalf of this company. His number is [protected]. Another Fraudster is also there. His name is Himanshu ([protected]). Kindly take action against these fraudters and get me the loss amount of Rs31, 768 along with an compensation amount of Rs30, 000 towards mentral stress faced so far....
abhishekjha
Oct 31, 2022
Verified Company
Service available

Click2resume — Fraud call for job interview

I also had received fraud call from click2resume, they have taken rs2000/-
But i collected all my money from them although they offered me cold drinks and some other arrangements .
I visited to his office with my 2 more friends.
Please visit this Add to take your money..but be aware guys they will try to manipulate you ...you have to be more hard.
address:-
D 101, 2nd Floor,
Noida Sector 62, Near...
Ravneet Wadhwa
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Verified Company
Service available

Click 2 Resume — Fraud and asking for money

Address:SURAT 225, FOUR POINT, VIP ROAD, SURAT 395007

Pehle ye resume bhrvaate hai fr cvs dete hai usko bhrne k fr ye kehte h ki aapke accuracy se jada forms galat hai aapko software khreedna padega and fr khreed k usko fr se correct krna padega and bla bla bla so meri ye guzarish hai ki inke khilaaf sakht se sakth action liyaJaae ye mere saath 20 april ko hua tha client number is [protected]...