Clothesmart.in — product not received after doing online payment

 
14 Reviews
 Rashuuu on Dec 30, 2018
I have ordered a gown named clothesmart fashion gown for woman? S-57 & order i'd is 69153 on 27th december 2018. Online payment is already done of rs 499 & have not received my product. I have even called on their no mentioned in their contact detail [protected] but they are not even receiving my call. I am not even able to tract my order so want cash back. Please help.

product not received after doing online payment
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have ordered 2 sarees from clothesmart fashion on 24th December 2018. My order i'd is 59393. Online payment is already done of Rs.798 & have not received my products. Also I have sent the mails there mentioned email I'd s but not received any response. I am not even able to tract my order so want cash back. Please help.

I ordered for a saree in Clothesmart on 22nd December 2018. I received the order confirmation message with the order ID as 49563. This was a prepaid order.

I did not receive my order till date and they are not responding for the emails I sent. Please help me how to track my order.
I too have ordered a saree on 23 dec order no. 53703 and made payment of Rs 399. I have also not received it nor any response to my mail.
I have ordered one saree Rs 399 order number 67002. I have online paid the money but not received order yet. I have mailed them as well but did not received response. Contact number is also getting switchoff. And that number is also removed from the site.
money paid but reg product and delivery details still not came... even website also not working properly nowadays

I am also facing same issue. did order and done payment on 26 Dec 2018 but did not receive product yet.
Iam also orderd a saree on online and made payment but till now I didn't get my delivery.
I have ordered one dress Rs 399 order number 78168 . I have online paid the money but not received order yet. I have mailed them as well but did not received response. Contact number is also getting switchoff. And that number is also removed from the site.
i was ordered on sari for Rs. 399 and Order ID 79140 on dated 29.12.2018, till not received, website not opening.
I have ordered 5 sarees from clothesmart.in on 27th December 2018. My order i'd is 73042.Online payment is already done of Rs.1995 & have not received my product or any updates regarding it. Also I have sent the mails to their mentioned email I'd s but not received any replies.I am not even able to tract my order so want cash back. Please help.

i am book a saree .I am also facing same issue. did order and done payment on 28 Dec 2018 but did not receive product yet.not work website or ph no ...please help ..
manisha yadav
I have ordered the product clothesmart fashion colourful sari for women_11 from clothesmart of Rs.399 on 28th December order I'd is #73789.Payment has been done through online but did not get any update regarding the product
Same issue with me ... order id #86813 31dec2018. Payment done but no updates on Product .I think this is fake site .:(

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Clothesmart.in - product not received after doing online payment

    Contact Information

    Complaint categoryCategory: Online Shopping
    Website:
    Add Company Information