Complaints 60

File a complaint to CMC

Having problems with CMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CMC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CMC

CMC Phone Numbers

+91 44 2250 4500
Mobile
+91 98 4199 6394
View all CMC contacts

CMC Website

CMC Head Office Address

Central Square 1, 3rd Floor, C-28-35, Cipet Road, Thiru-vi-ka Industrial Estate, Guindy
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

CMC reviews & complaints page 2

dvusha

epf pension

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

This is with ref to my epf pension. I resigned from cmc limited, chennai in march 2007. Now i have reached my super annuation age and i need to get epf pension. Since cmc was merged with tcs in 2015, i am not able to submit my form 10 d since i cannot contact cmc epf trust.

I tried to register on tcs alumni portal to record my complaint but since i do not have tcs mail id, i am not able to do so. Please...
Muthahara

doctor

Cmc gynecologists head of the department doctor manisha is worst doctor worst staff i have seen in my life the doctor is not talking to patients properly this manisha is behaving like a animal every patient is scared of her dont know why she is so much attitude we people come from distance places but the staff member like nurse everybody is behaving like the have a big power every nurse is behaving very rudely my request is take the action...
Rajidivi
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

unhygienic and unclean restrooms

Sir/ madam,
We people couldn't even get into your restrooms. Its very unclean and unhygienic, v may get some other infection by using ur toilet.. None of d doors has latches.. Even govt hospitals keep their toilet very hygienic and cleaning it often.. So pls make arrangements to keep it clean and make it usable in order to avoid getting patients infected in addition to someother health issues.....
Prabhat Kiran
from Mysore, Karnataka

no response

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand, 8270100

I visited cmc villore for treatment in neurological 2 and shown doctor as per appointment. After treatment doctor told to do x ray and told me to have a check up again on 4th aug. Xray was done on 1st aug and charges for same was taken same day. I visited again on 4th aug for showing my report but the security from sis did not allow me to enter after several request he allowed but after getting inside the receptionist ask for appointment...
Hitesh151
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PF withdrawal

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

This is with ref to my pf amount withdrawal, my company name cmc limited. Bandra-bkc has submitted all the necessary doc to withdraw the pf amount on 1st march 2016.
My pf account ap/hyd/5954/699392

Here are the details.

Name : hitesh manohar patil
Company name : cmc ltd.
Pf account : wb/hlo/0036060/000/0001129

I have resigned on 26th aug 2015...
Srt200

Not giving training certificate

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Sir, i joind cmc for training in redhat technology in cmc noida. I have paid 9, 500 rupees for this course but the company was fraud they ran away, and there is no response from him the institute has been closed. And their providede phone number is not in use. I went their other branches in noida but there is a information from here the company was in loss then company was closed. Sir please please help me i belongs to poor family....
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000017

I have registered in this cmc Academy for training cum placement in 2014. Myself and my friends given our resume with personal details.
1 month back i recieved a friend request and call from unknown person working in TCS. stating that he got my number from CMC academy.
Friends please dont register or share your resume with this cmc academy.
its not secure.
Anyone can possible to download your resume & misuse your...
Anirban23

Frauds

I had completed my Core Java certification course from CMC academy, Shyambazar branch, Kolkata, West bengal in 2015. They not only delayed the certificate but also provided the certificate almost a year later this month, that is, in March, 2016. Moreover, they charged Rs 200 extra and for no reason according to them. Moreover, they even provided a certificate where there are no grades. Is this what they call a certificate?...
Madhuri Meshram

I waste my parents money and my time also with tata cmc ltd

I was joined 3 months training and placement program after that they joined me on almost closing project and they has told me on the 2 days before my contract is over i did not got time to find other company also they have mentioned in contract that their notice period is 1 month but they told me about my contract before 2 days ...I have wasted my parents valuable money in this company ...After this i have asked them to provide me other companies...
i am you

Hyderabad gachibowli Branch cheating

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

CMC Limited Hyderabad gachibowli Branch cheating the Students, I have joined here EDGE course 1 month back(july 2015) which cost is 1, 80, 000/-, And i have paid 1st installment of around 70, 000/-, After completing the 1 month of course they asked us to complete the remaining coures from Ameerpet location which doest not have seat's to sit, no computers, no teaching staff, we request to continue the course in Hyderabad gachibowli Branch...
Prem C.
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Cheating by CMC for training & job placement.

M/s CMC Limited (said to be a TCS Enterprise) had taken Rs. 1.34 lacs for training and assurance for job placement but no job placement as per assurance have been provided. The assurances were fake and fraudulent. We would like to take our money back from CMC Limited, Delhi/

Prem C....
Aman Rastogi
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Recieving of training certificate

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Aman Rastogi. I am from meerut.i did my summer training on java from CMC Tejgarhi, meerut.before the course completion suddenly they closed their center without any information.all of the contact details provided by them were fake.since last month i am trying to get my certificate but whenever i make a call to CMC everytime they give me a new number .is there any solution for this problem?how can iget my training certificate.I...
Raj..111
from Jangaon, Telangana

fee based training-cum-work experience program in Construction management.

Dear all,

B.E 2014 passed out student. I have received mail from CMC Limited from naukri job searching site.I have copied from my mail page and pasted it below.

"Dear Candidate,

Greetings from CMC Ltd ( A Tata Enterprise).

CMC Limited is an end-to-end IT Company, subsidiary of TCS one of the largest and globally respected IT company.

CMC Limited is a leading...
NIVI2014

False promises and cheating

I had joined in cmc academy adyar for diploma in financial accounting on MAY 28, 2014. Before joining there, i went there to know the course details. When the person who so called the COUNSELLORS there said me the course details, i said my that i'm going to do CHARATERED ACCOUNTANCY. In my CA Institute, they said me to wait till my result comes. So to utilise the time gap i'm planning to do a course. The person who spoke to me also said that...
Complainant32091
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Asking for extra money

I had joined CMC Adayar in the month of april for a diploma in c# .net. It has been nearly 5 months and yet the portions have not been covered and tests promised were not conducted. The sessions conducted by the staff is very shallow. We are asked to refer to the net for a detail study. Now despite their failure in teaching and conducting tests now they are asking me to pay rs 2000 extra as new syllabus on clod computing us to be added to...
jisu2013

Misbehavior and negligence

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I am Goutam student of CMC of Belghoria. I am learning Tally ERP 9 diploma course so before joining Belghoria's branch director many commitment was done to me but after joining all commitment had vanished and daily misbehave and negligence are done by CMC branch staff just like my exam date didn't tell me proper time but time for fees so many time call me before date. All type of facility are not available here like drink water,...
raojagdish
from Kurud, Chhattisgarh

Non-Payment of Staff PF contributions

Sir, We the undersigned employees who were working with M/S Efficient Data processing pvt ltd, corporate office address :231-N-II meg dam manor Dr.S.S road lalbaug mumbai 400012, tel[protected] for the period from 1st November 1997 to 30th April 2011 wish to bring to your kind notice as follows we were working at CMC EDI SERVICE CENTRE (CUSTOMS) Sahar International Air Cargo complex Andheri (East) Mumbai-99. Customs has given the contract...
sampa36

Course cum placement

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi, I am siva from 2013 BE (CSE) passed out. I attended CMC online test recently and cleared the test. I got a call from them and informed that they are going to offer CMC JET (CJET) program which train you either in Embedded/java/dotnet for 4 months. the course fee is Rs1, 22, 8660/-. after 4 months of training, CMC will recruit me to their project for 9 months with salary Rs10000/-. after 9 months, if they satisfy with my work will...
aj89

cheated by cmc

hey every1..just came across this discussion...i ws a cjet student. I would like to share my exp with u guys...the 3 mnths course (its actually 6 months btw) is horrible...trainers are totally dumb and stupid. u need to put your 100% effort to learn smthing worthwhile...so i[censored]r here to learn stuff...this is nt d rite place. The most important thing...placements...yes there are placements...u will get chance to attend..mayb around 1 or...
alageshsachin

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
I JOINED CMC IN DEC 2011..ABOUT CMC,It is training and placement company..i pay 1L AND 15 THOUSAND TO THIS COMPANY FOR PLACEMENT..THE CMC COMPANY put me in uiic project..it completely bad project just putting sign and getting out everyday..finally the contact period gets over..cmc completely send back to my home..put full stop training and placement company.this type of company spreading everywhere.spoiling...