Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation — Stray Dog Nuisance

Address:641006

I'm a resident of K.R.G Nagar, 3rd Street, Ganapathy, Coimbatore - 641006. The problem of Stray dogs is increasing in the locality. There are some 8-10 dogs which barks at the passers-by and also chase them. They jump into house sometimes and cause a lot of problems to the residents.
I kindly request the Dog Catchers to take the necessary action regarding the above issue.
No (4)
Yes (42)

I'm residing at 9/322-8, Sakthi Nagar, Kalampalayam Post, Coimbatore-641010
There are abt 10 dogs roaming the streets at any time and they are very violent and chase or bark violently at people. Mid night they continuously making noise because of this, children's are very much affected. There are more than 10 children, in this street, aged below 3 and parents are reluctant to let their kids on the streets.
Please take the necessary action.
I'm residing in 40b, thirugananasambanthar, krishnapuram saravanampatti post coimbatore - 641035
There are abt 10 dogs roaming the streets at any time and they are very violent and chase or bark violently at people. Mid night they continuously making noise because of this, children's are very much affected. There are more than 10 children, in this street, aged below 3 and parents are reluctant to let their kids on the streets.and they are damaged the two wheeler parked out side the house
I'm residing in 10b-1,
Ramasamy Nagar-2, Opp to Amritha Vidhyalayam School, Nallampalayam Road,
Ganapathy-641006 .

There are abt 7-8 dogs roaming the streets at
any time and they are very violent and chase or bark violently at people. Mid night they continuously making noise because of this, children's are very much affected. Recently 2 dog dead unkown reason and complaint to Municipal dept.There are more than 15 children, in this street, aged below 3 and parents are reluctant to let their kids on the streets.and they are damaged the two wheeler parked out side the house
I'm residing in 10b-1,
Ramasamy Nagar-2, Opp to Amritha Vidhyalayam School, Nallampalayam Road,
Ganapathy-641006 .

There are abt 7-8 dogs roaming the streets at
any time and they are very violent and chase or bark violently at people. Mid night they continuously making noise because of this, children's are very much affected. Recently 2 dog dead unkown reason and complaint to Municipal dept.There are more than 15 children, in this street, aged below 3 and parents are reluctant to let their kids on the streets.and they are damaged the two wheeler parked out side the house
Prabhusri123's reply, Feb 13, 2021
Solrathu vest...no action
I'm from kovaipudur
42 vaigai nagar near anna mini mart

There are nearly 20 dogs (10 dogs each gangs)
today they killed my cat...

there are childrens playing on street and they someimes afraid of these violent dogs

just went outside to take image and we can easily spot 3 to 5 dogs

mostly after 2am those 2 gangs fights... and i havent slept properly for past 1 week due to these woof woof wooooooooo sounds ...

as i had already filed a complaint.. today a street dog jumped compound of a neighbor house that have a german shephard and it caused lot of trouble at 1am

i know that you guys wont take any action

its my duty to file a complaint
It's 12:03 am. I'm from Rangaswamy nagar, kovaipudur. The people living here cannot sleep peacefully during day and night time. There are almost 20-25 dogs in Our street. The amount of dog's increase day to day in our street. Every dog fight each other at night time. We the people of Rangaswamy nagar suffer a lot due to this dog's. Please make a step for this.
Thillai nagar. Thayir ritery road kannapa nagar... house Dog woo. Woo sound until 3 to 4 hours ...
Ple
Ple clear all house dog..street dog in thillai nagar...thayir ritaeri road kannapa nagar
4 to 5 hours wow sound...
We can not sleep every days...ple help us
Its waste of time no one response...
This web site
House dog disturb more hours...no action next step go to another option
There are lot of stray dogs near coimbatore airport particularly poonga nagar. They are violant with publics particularly kids affected with them and they are getting injured because of these stray dogs kindly take action
Sir I am Senthil from sukarwarpet market there are more than 10 street dogs roaming in our street they have delivered another 16 puppies it become difficult to walk in the street because of these dogs and they have bite one to two persons and it became very nuisance in day to day so please take action to clear the dogs and do the needful.
Location R G street sukarwarpet market Pillaiyar koil Street
Senthil kumar
This is very true. I am a resident here as well. There are so many dogs around the area that we are scared to take children out for walks or even to use two wheelers. I am not exaggerating there are around 50 stray dogs in and around the area. From Dr kandhasamy nagar to Krishna Gounder Kalyana mandapam. Near and around Martin, Ananya residencies, CMS school. Kindly do take needed action.
I'm a resident of Cheran Maa Nagar, 52, Divine Residency, Coimbatore - 641035. The problem of Stray dogs is increasing in the locality. There are some 7-10 dogs which barks at the passers-by and also chase them. They jump into house sometimes and cause a lot of problems to the residents.
I kindly request the Dog Catchers to take the necessary action regarding the above issue.
I live in IOB Colony, Ganapathy Nagar street, Near Golden City, Bharathiar University (PO) coimbatore-641046.In my locality there are around 15 or more dogs creating lot of disturbances and nuisances. There are lots and lots of dogs in this street and they occasionally run across a speeding vehicle causing mishaps to the travellers while them themselves escape with little or no injury. Things have gone from bad to worse in the past few months with incidents occuring almost everyday and night whenever I try to use the lane to reach office. The worst of them is the dogs which always chase almost anyone who tries to use the street. I have missed serious injuries more than a dozen times now and also Dogs are biting a sheeps and hens .
.So i request u to send the dog catchers team, as early as possible.Plz do the needful.
I am residing near Saraswathy Mahal, Jawahar St, Subbathal Layout, Rathinapuri, Tatabad, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641027.
In our area, there are nearly more than 10 dogs which are roaming freely in our area without any care. And keep increasing in number by breeding
Here we couldn't have a good sleep as they bark all night for last 4 months. My children couldn't sleep well and getting tired in day time which leads to many health problems.
It creates disturbance to the pedestrians, residents and commuters by bitting an barking them.
So Kindly consider this as a serioua issue and
Please take necessary action as soon as possiblem

Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Phone
    +91 42 2239 0262
    +91 42 2239 0263
    +91 42 2239 0261
    Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Address
    Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641 001
    View all Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation contact information