Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

AAIDU,ALLAHABAD(UP) — NON BOOKING OF POLICE CASE & ISSUANCE OF FIR

ONLINE COMPLAINT ID:KHAKHA928 Dated:5.1.2010
of AP STATE POLICE

Subject; Financial Scam of Allahabad Agriculture Institute, Deemed University (AAIDU), Allahabad, (UP) Filing of
Police Case Reg.

Ref: !) Decision No. CIC /SG/A/2008/00231/1597 dtaed:12.2.2009 of Central Information Commissioner, New Delhi-Reg
2) CNO:59/RTI/D4/DCRB-KMM/08 Dated:18.07.2008.
3) Endt:NO:1291/N1?2008 dated:20.10.2008 of
Asst. Inspector of Genl of Police, Hyderabad.
4) CNO:84/DCRB-KMM8 Dated: 4.11.2008 of
Addl SP (ADM), Dist. Superintendent of Police, Khammam

I am taking the reference of the Decision no:CIC/SG/A/2008/00231/1597 dated 12.2.2009 of Central Information Commissioner, New Delhi, it is noted that as per the information sought out by Mr. J.P.Singh, Resident Editor, Daily News Activist (DNA), Tulsiani Plaza IInd Floor, 118A, M.G.Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad (UP) -211002. and Information provided by Mr.Y.V.Ramakrishna Rao, PIO, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi-110068, there was a financial Scam of Rs 300 corers (Rupees Three hundred Corers Only) in the Distance Education of Allahabad Agriculture Institute, Deemed University (AAIDU), Allahabad, (UP) up to 2005.

The University had been established various Study Centers in Andhra Pradesh and enrolled the students unlimitedly. Mostly employees from APTRANSCO, APGENCO & APDISCOMS had been taken admission after obtaining the no objection & permission from the Concern Head of the Departments of the Companies. As per the cir no;F.6-9/2004(CPP-I)dt:23rd August, 2005 o[censored]niversity Grants Commission, New Delhi, the above companies are stopped to consider the qualifications for the higher education & employment Purpose. The APNPDCL was declared as the University as non recognized University. During the period of[protected], the Distance Education Council, New Delhi had been given EX-POST FACTO recognisation and the Joint Committee o[censored]GC_AICTE_DEC also approved the University & its programs for the students who had been persuaded up to 2005 to avoid the loss for students.

But Till date the APNPDCL is not revoke the non recognized status of the University for considering the qualification to the employment & educational benefits, which effects on the employee’s educational, financial & professional Status. Now I am getting the doubt based on the ref no1st cited and existed circumstances in the Company, certain officers were involved in the financial scam of the University through the Study Centers for enrolling the Students by giving the no objection & permission letters to the employees at the time of admission in the University.

I filed Police Complaint against the University at the Station House Office, Town–II Police Station, Yellandu X Road, Khammam on 6.9.2007 and required fallow up action had been taken with various Police Officials vide ref no:2 to 4 cited under RTI ACT.

In continuation of the Case File the fallowing crimes can lodge,

1) Conducting of the Distance Education Courses without prior approval from University Grants Commission, New Delhi for AAIDU,ALLAHABAD which is cheating & fraud to the students .It is also caused the involvement in Financial Scam o[censored]NIVERSITY

2) For certain employees of APTRNASCO(HYDERABAD) & APNPDCL(WARNGAL) non revoke o[censored]n recognized status of MBA even after approval of the UGC_AICTE_DEC, New Delhi which is causing mental harassment of the University student & involvement in Financial Scam o[censored]NIVERSITY indirectly by giving No objection & permission letter before perusing the course in the University.
Now I am requested your good office to take up the matter with concern Officers and inform the status of the Police case along with FIR against the financial scam of the University.

Thanking You Sir,
Your’s faithfully
Sd/-
N.K.PRASAD,
MEMBER,
AIMA-NEW Delhi



CONFIRMATION COPY BY POST


TO,
THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE(DGP),
A P STATE POLICE DEPARTMENT,
HYDERABAD(AP)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

APNPDCL, WARNGAL AP — CHEATING,FRAUD & INVLOVMENT IN FINANCIAL SCAM WITH AAIDU

Subject; Financial Scam of Allahabad Agriculture Institute, Deemed University (AAIDU), Allahabad, (UP) Filing of Police Case & ISSUING OF FIR Reg.

Ref: !) Decision No. CIC /SG/A/2008/00231/1597 dated:12.2.2009 of Central Information Commissioner, New Delhi-Reg
2) CNO:59/RTI/D4/DCRB-KMM/08 Dated:18.07.2008.
3) Endt:NO:1291/N1?2008 dated:20.10.2008 of
Asst. Inspector of Genl of Police, Hyderabad.
4) CNO:84/DCRB-KMM�8 Dated: 4.11.2008 of
Addl SP (ADM), Dist. Superintendent of Police, Khammam

I am taking the reference of the Decision no:CIC/SG/A/2008/00231/1597 dated 12.2.2009 of Central Information Commissioner, New Delhi, it is noted that as per the information sought out by Mr. J.P.Singh, Resident Editor, Daily News Activist (DNA), Tulsiani Plaza IInd Floor, 118A, M.G.Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad (UP) -211002. and Information provided by Mr.Y.V.Ramakrishna Rao, PIO, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi-110068, there was a financial Scam of Rs 300 corers (Rupees Three hundred Corers Only) in the Distance Education of Allahabad Agriculture Institute, Deemed University (AAIDU), Allahabad, (UP) up to 2005.

The University had been established various Study Centers in Andhra Pradesh and enrolled the students unlimitedly. Mostly employees from APTRANSCO, APGENCO & APDISCOMS had been taken admission after obtaining the no objection & permission from the Concern Head of the Departments of the Companies. As per the cir no;F.6-9/2004(CPP-I)dt:23rd August, 2005 o[censored]niversity Grants Commission, New Delhi, the above companies are stopped to consider the qualifications for the higher education & employment Purpose. The APNPDCL was declared as the University as non recognized University. During the period of[protected], the Distance Education Council, New Delhi had been given EX-POST FACTO recognisation and the Joint Committee o[censored]GC_AICTE_DEC also approved the University & its programs for the students who had been persuaded up to 2005 to avoid the loss for students.

But Till date the APNPDCL is not revoke the non recognized status of the University for considering the qualification to the employment & educational benefits, which effects on the employee’s educational, financial & professional Status. Now I am getting the doubt based on the ref no1st cited and existed circumstances in the Company, certain officers were involved in the financial scam of the University through the Study Centers for enrolling the Students by giving the no objection & permission letters to the employees at the time of admission in the University.




I filed Police Complaint against the University at the Station House Office, Town–II Police Station, Yellandu X Road, Khammam on 6.9.2007 and required fallow up action had been taken with various Police Officials vide ref no:2 to 4 cited under RTI ACT.

In continuation of the Case File the fallowing crimes can lodge,

1) Conducting of the Distance Education Courses without prior approval
from University Grants Commission, New Delhi for AAIDU,ALLAHABAD which is cheating & fraud to the students .It is also caused the involvement in Financial Scam o[censored]NIVERSITY

2) For certain employees of APTRNASCO(HYDERABAD) & APNPDCL(WARNGAL) non revoke o[censored]n recognized status of MBA even after approval of the UGC_AICTE_DEC, New Delhi which is causing mental harassment of the University student & involvement in Financial Scam o[censored]NIVERSITY indirectly by giving No objection & permission letter before perusing the course in the University.

Now I am requested your good office to take up the matter with concern Officers and inform the status of the Police case along with FIR against the financial scam of the University.

Thanking You Sir,
Your’s faithfully
Sd/-
N.K.PRASAD,
MEMBER,
AIMA-NEW Delhi
Respected sir,

Subject- provide legal protection for my family member and my tenant

Respected sir,
I beg to say that I Mr. Rohit Kumar Goyal s/o Mr M.K.Goyal 12/153 A /2 Nunhai Road Agra. I have an some family legal dispute in said property. Opposite party had filed the suit against us and the decision of said suit was in our favor. After that opposite party Mr. Piyush Goyal and meena devi regularly came to our property and threatened our tenants and threatened our family that “I will injured myself and I will file the false suit again you.” We have already informed Et-mad-dulla police station and and D.I.G. about this by registered post. And we have gave TAHREER about this in Et- maad-dulla on 19th june . After all this Piyush Goyal has not been stop this kind o[censored]nsocial activities and regularly threatened our family.
When on the basis of said THAREER when police went to his home for make him understand then Nitin Goyal alise Gabbar, elder brother of piyush goyal who has been in Gangapur Rajastan called me from [protected] and threatened me for shoot me by gun.
We are feeling very insecure by this kind of illegal activities.
Kindly secure our family by any false criminal or civil case. And kindly instructed for reasonable process to relative department
Thanks & Regards
Rohit Goyal s/o Mr Mahendra Kumar Goyal
12/153/A2 Nunhai road opp hanuman Nagar Agra 282006
NO. 1) VIOLATION OF Rule 45 (1) & (2) of I.E. Rule 1956: in NORTHERN POWER
COMPANY OF A.P. LIMITED
M/s. K. Arvinder Rao contractor having “B” Grade License No. B/4540, 0 – 201934. Clearly wrote in his complained letter & send it every where in Andhra Pradesh related to Electrical including you also once again I remind you that Rule 45 (1) & (2) of Indian Electricity Rule 1956 violated in A.P. NPDCL by “A” Grade Electrical Contractors and supported by Officers.
Under Rule 45 (1) & (2) of I.E. Rule 1956: Precaution to be adopted by consumers1[consumer, owner, or occupier] electrical contractors, electrical workmen and suppliers – (1) No electrical installation work including additions, alternations repairs and adjustment to existing installation except such replacement of lamps, fans, fuses, switches, low voltage domestic appliances and fitting as in no way alters its capacity or character, shall be carried out up on the premises of or on behalf of any 1[consumer, owner, or occupier], for the purpose of supply to such 1[consumer, owner, or occupier] except by an electrical contractor licensed in this behalf by the State Government and under the direct supervision of a person holding a certificate of competency and by a person holding a permit issued or recognized by State Government.
Providing that in the case of works executed for or on behalf of Central Government and in the case of installation in mines, oilfields, and railways, the Central Government and in other cases the State Government may, by notification in the official Gazette exempt, on such conditions as it may impose, any such work describe the rein either generally or in the case of any specified class of consumers or owners, from so much of this sub-rule as requires such work to be carried by an electrical contractor licensed by the State Government in this be half.

1[(2) No Electrical installation work which has been carried out in contravention of sub – rule
(1) shall either be energized or connected to the works of any supplier.]

(3) [Omitted by GSR 844 dated 31.7.1985]

We regret to inform you that, but now it is necessary to bring it to your notice that most of the “A” Grade electrical contractors engaged in NPDCL issue their license through agents. Agent provide them one 2- **** permit holder i.e. not exceeding 33 KV & one 0-****permits i.e. wireman permits which is available in his hand at that time for basic requirement of “A” grade electrical license and charge their amount as fees (approximate 50, 000 to 56, 000/- for A grade electrical license with 33kv permit holder). That is why electrical contractor not understand the importance of certificate of competency and permit recognized by the State Government. Even they don’t knew who are their permit holders because agents would not provide the zerox copy of permits also to took the customer in his hands.

As in the incident M/s. K. Arvinder Rao, force the “A” Grade electrical contractors of Mancherial Division to do not sign the WR-I and WR-II forms i.e. commencement & completion cum test report can be sign by the permit holder only. Most of the Contactors are helpless; they cannot take the sign because of the above reasons
(Explain previously). However, earlier before two/three years M/s. K. Arvinder Rao and those contractors issue the forms together after some differences in between them problem came out. After the instruction/warning given by the M/s. K. Arvinder Rao able to convince them it is illegal to issue the WR-I and WR-II forms with out electrical permit holder. The work should be complete under the direct supervision of permit holder.

Now problems arise these contractors involves in bigger construction work of NPDCL like Sub – Station construction providing new DTRs. Maintenance of the different kind of electrical works H.T & L.T. some of contractors are mandal contractor. (Taking the responsibility of mandal given by the D.E. no other contractor can go and take the work in their place, clearly instruction given to the A.E. When other contractor go and ask form A.E., He told them no-no this mandal allot to the so and so person, we cannot allot you work here). Contractors those are ineligible to sign WR-I & WR-II forms due to unavailability of appropriate permit holder. How they can take over and complete the bigger construction work with out under the supervision of appropriate permit holder. It is clearly violation of Indian Electricity Rule, under rule 45 (1) & (2).

NPDCL officers know this week point of the contractor. That is why office charges in D.E. and S.E. offices is so high although they can be fulfill by their contractors and in replacement NPDCL officers compromise with quality of the work resulting in sub standard work at the time of construction and those are below the bench mark (i.e. sectional & ground clearance etc.) set in accordance with I.E. Rule 1956. Turn resulting in poor maintenance and leading electrical accidents to the animal and human being.

On 26/08/2010, People of the Mancherial town came in A.D.E. office and started breaking glass of windows and other thing as protest against poor electrical maintenance as a result increment in breakdown. They said they are paying electricity bill honestly, why they can survive inefficiency/mismanaging of the NPDCL. Finally, police case registered in Mancherial police station you can confirm from the D.E. office Mancherial.

As proof of the above paragraph, you can measure the sectional clearance of DTRs. 11 KV terminals Places in mancherial town important places like beside roads and market area or even belampally chorasta etc. Man stand in front of the transformer and stretched his hand. He can easily touch the 11 KV terminals. Every plinth constructed by the contractors maximum 2’ & 3’ height. This could be the better proof for violating the Rule 45 (1) & (2) of I.E. Rule 1956. This is clearly shows that no 11KV/33 KV permit holder present at the time of construction, if he present he cannot allow to the worker to do such type of mistake because those people are responsible person and know the rules & regulation. In NPDCL, no body worries about it. This process continuously going on. This is the one Example.


NO. 2) MAINNING & MAINTENANCE CONTRACT OF THE SUB – STATION AND ROLE OF A.P.NPDCL & CONTRACTOR
&
FUTURE OF THE WORKERS


Employees of the 33/11 KV Sub – Stations in Adilabad Circle (Temporary 4 electricians and 1 Watchman in each S.S.) facing wages problems since last two years. They wrote in his complained letter we are not getting monthly salary and full minimum wages amount decided by Government because of irregular poor agreement of NPDCL with contractors. When we went to provident fund office Karimnagar, we found that our provident fund also disturbed. If regular cutting is not, there we cannot found the advantage of provident fund cutting as in the case happen in Jaipur Sub – Station.


Employee of the 33/11 KV Sub – Stations in mancherial Division went to enquiry and asks provident fund commissioner they found every contractor of NPDCL having charged by the EMPLOYEES’ PROVIDENT FUNDS AND MISCELLANEOUS PROVISION ACT 1952. Under Section 14B & 7Q of EPF & MP Act 1952.
The provident fund code holder contractor’s violates these Rules at the time of agreement only.

The provident Fund Organization assure to the Sub-Stations workers that, P.F. Organization issue the Summon to their P.F. code holding contractors and asks to show the following records/ documents below (mentioned in summons).

1. Copy of the Bank passbook
2. Copy of TDS
3. Copy of Form – 2
4. Copy of Balance Sheet including P & L A/c.
5. Copy of Labor License
6. Copy of the Certificate from the principal Employer i.e. NPDCL.

Provident fund commissioner strictly warn to the mancherial P. F. code holding contractors at the time of their first summons’s hearing do not inter any agreement which is violated labor or EPF & MP Act. In addition, as punishment recover the amount against, Under Section 14B & 7Q of EPF & MP Act 1952 through Order issued by the Asst. Provident Fund commissioner That is why mancherial old local contractors (5. Nos.) Not participate in the tender of Manning & Maintenance contract for year[protected]. However, wrong signal goes to Superintending office of the Adilabad they thought we can increase our bribe percentage by allotting these Sub-Stations to others new contractors & Contractors came from other districts and they are successful. These all are open secrete every body know the truth. I think you want to know. How it become open secrete? Listen contractors awarded by the NPDCL when they reach to there respective Sub-Stations explain their workers to why they cannot pay the full salary amount decided by the Government for semi skilled and Un-skilled to them. Therefore, the worker should sign the full salary amount in check for bill claim to remain the NPDCL image clean and take the set amount decided after bargaining. Actual problem is that set amount to be paid become so small (after deduction of bribe percentage from S.E. to Sub Engineer in S.E. Office and D.E. To J.O. in Divisional office) worker of the Sub – Station refuse to take it and start complained everywhere.


Actually, they are NPDCL workers working continuously on the Sub – Stations for operation & maintenance. However, NPDCL officers are not taking care of them and give the salary to them through contractors after bargaining and negotiating with contractors to take unwanted and unnecessary profit from contractor and finally this Burdon comes on Sub – Stations workers salary safety and security of their family as in the case of Jaipur accident.

On 01/06/2009 one accident, occur on Jaipur Sub – Station Dontula Ramesh employees of the Jaipur Sub – Station met with accident and expired due to mistake in taking Line Clear on 33 KV line by the A.E. of the S.S. However, his family neither getting single Paisa compensation from provident fund organization nor from insurance. Because contractor agreement expired on 31/03/2009. He said he is not our employee and NPDCL said he is contractor worker. This case happened in Mancherial Division you should conform it from police case registered in Jaipur and postmortem report and Division office also.


Some of the contractors are taking the License for manning & maintenance contract of the 11/33KV Sub – Stations only. Now NPDCL ask them for provident fund code. They invest and arrange the P.F. code. After participating in tender bid of Manning & Maintenance, contract for years 2010-11. They were awarded by the NPDCL. Regarding that NPDCL send the authorization letter to them, But they cannot dare to enter in the agreement. Therefore, the workers, working in the 11/33KV sub – station cannot get salary from 01/08/2010. This matter is now under consideration in front of the Asst. P.F. Commissioner.

Point is that the process is so easy to become “A” grade electrical contractor, which is good thing, but not respecting the norms and violation of Government Act. Is pain full because it is related to the public safety? Genuine Electrical contractors having permit holder and maintain there staff covering insurance, cutting provident fund of their employees cannot compete with this type contractors. Finally all the contractors engaged NPDCL are dependent organization and depend upon the NPDCL. As a principle Organization all these Burdon comes on NPDCL head, we hope you will consider this problem seriously and restrict them. Please do the needful.

Thanking You.
RESPECTED SIR,

I bairi srilatha applied a sub engineer post in apgenco.My reference id num was 920322.I did a mistook that in place of my total marks i entered 4600 instead of 4200.So i requested you to plz kindly agree my complaint nd allow me for the exam.


THANKING YOU SIR.

YOUR' FAITH FULLY,
BAIRI SRILATHA,
REFERENCE ID:920322,
E-MAIL:SUJATHA.[protected]@GMAIL.COM.

PAYMENT DETAILS:
payment date:[protected],
journal number:C35D39E43137.
ADVERTISEMENT
Warning ...This froud Website and people who talking good abt may be they are froud group...Be Aware I THINK THE swadeshimall ITS A BIG SCAM I HAVE ORDERED TABLET ORDER NO 152.AND PAID RS.5049 ON DATE : 21/07/2011 BUT NOT YET RECEIVED.ON 11/08/2011 COURIER CAME BUT HE ASKING MONEY HE SAID I HAVE NOT PAID...AND HE WENT WITH PARCEL.I TRIED MANY TIME TO CALL ON [protected]THIS TWO NO WHICH IS MENTIONED swadeshimall WEBSITE FIRST NO NOT UNSWERVING AND SECOND ALWAYS SAY' S WRONG NO .Please Keep your self away from this kind website...i have tried their no more then 500 times...before i paid they was given me call by them self.Ill going to log complaint on cybercrime mumbai.

Regards,
Suraj sharma
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Police
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT