whose ever seeing this section, i would advise you not to buy any furniture from this shop, as they are both father and son biggest cheat in this world, cheating both the customers and the government buy not paying the income tax, and making black money. even they have dierscted their staff to misbehave with the customers, one moti lady called mohini is their for this thing only.
This person's complaint seems to be malicious, without any basis. I have purchased furniture items from this showroom not for myself but also for my relatives on a number of occasions. Their services are very satisfactory. They are very courtious. This fact can be judged by anyone by visiting their showroom pretending to be buyer.
Subodh Kumar
i agree with subodh's coment . my point is not that i dont belive in astha furniture or the i have anything personal about mr akhil. i have recived a call from mr akhil and he has promised me that he will personally look in to my greivences. i have faith in astha that is why i purchased furniture from the outlet and a my complain is about comitment.and there are so many coustomers who are daily purchasing furnitures from astha i hope it is only because the are having quality so i myself consider one of the coustomer but yes some times confusion or misunderstanding leads to doubt on good peaople too
my best wishes to astha may god florish their business ll over the world and i hope my proble also get resolved and i may regain faith on Astha and akhil .
i agree with subodh's coment . my point is not that i dont belive in astha furniture or the i have anything personal about mr akhil. i have recived a call from mr akhil and he has promised me that he will personally look in to my greivences. i have faith in astha that is why i purchased furniture from the outlet and a my complain is about comitment.and there are so many coustomers who are daily purchasing furnitures from astha i hope it is only because the are having quality so i myself consider one of the coustomer but yes some times confusion or misunderstanding leads to doubt on good peaople too
my best wishes to astha may god florish their business ll over the world and i hope my proble also get resolved and i may regain faith on Astha and akhil .
I agree with Mr. Subodh. I am also on the same board. I bought One Sofa Set & One Center Table (C Leg) from Astha furniture House for my sister. Sofa was creating noise when someone sits on it & Center Table was shaking from the first day. I logged complaint to the store & sofa was made Ok after 3 months & Center Table is still shaking in the Drawing Room. The worst part was the response of the Store lady on my follow up for the service - " Kya aap call center mein Job karte hain, roj call met kiya kijiye".
I suggest everybody not to waste your hard labour earned money on any such store. Please go through your requirement, read the comments on the sites carefully. Get the store reviews from your freinds, relatives then only purchase anything.
Thanks...
Rahul Mishra
Mob No. [protected]
I suggest everybody not to waste your hard labour earned money on any such store. Please go through your requirement, read the comments on the sites carefully. Get the store reviews from your freinds, relatives then only purchase anything.
Thanks...
Rahul Mishra
Mob No. [protected]
Well I just have to add that Astha Furniture House is very bad. They have kept Fat Lady Mohini as front face and she is very rude when it comes to provide service. I can not imagine such a pathetic service after paying premium money for getting quality furniture with good service.
Quality of thier furnitutre is very bad. Things goes bad shortly.
SERVICE IS SO BAD THAT YOU WILL CRIB YOUR SELF THAT WHY YOU WENT TO THIS STORE.
AKHIL GUPTA THINKS THAT HE IS THE OWNER OF WORLD.
MOHINI THINKS THAT ONCE ITEM IS SOLD THEN CUSTOMER IS NOTHING AND HARASS HIM AS MUCH AS YOU CAN.
i wish i could see these comments earlier, i completly agreed with you guys, i bought a BED, their technician major all the perameters in bed room and they delivered me wahiaat, bed, my side almera canot open due to less pace, nor i can go to my bathroom, no finishing, very bad metrial, please provide me all suffer guys contcat details as i am going to consumer court, we should file the joint complain against these fraud shop keeper
i would like to lodge complain against Mr akhil and astha furniture for cheating done to me deliberately and playing with my trust which i showed on him considering him ethical young business man went by his words and gave my hard earned money unfortunately i was bluffed by the dealer and now i am daily going to his showroom nobody is entertaining me. whenever asked about mr akhil i get only one answer he us not available i am mentally disturbed due to this behavior as my hard earned money seems to gone in to some kind of day light robbery and felling cheated due to my softness and trust on the dealer. it seems that these people dint even fear god before doing fraud to common man .
contact me at [protected]@gmail.com
i would like to lodge complain against Mr akhil and astha furniture for cheating done to me deliberately and playing with my trust which i showed on him considering him ethical young business man went by his words and gave my hard earned money unfortunately i was bluffed by the dealer and now i am daily going to his showroom nobody is entertaining me. whenever asked about mr akhil i get only one answer he us not available i am mentally disturbed due to this behavior as my hard earned money seems to gone in to some kind of day light robbery and felling cheated due to my softness and trust on the dealer. it seems that these people dint even fear god before doing fraud to common man .
contact me at [protected]@gmail.com
i had all these experience all together
1.i would like to lodge complain against Mr akhil and astha furniture for cheating done to me deliberately and playing with my trust which i showed on him considering him ethical young business man went by his words and gave my hard earned money unfortunately i was bluffed by the dealer and now i am daily going to his showroom nobody is entertaining me. whenever asked about mr akhil i get only one answer he us not available i am mentally disturbed due to this behavior as my hard earned money seems to gone in to some kind of day light robbery and felling cheated due to my softness and trust on the dealer. it seems that these people dint even fear god before doing fraud to common man .
2.Well I just have to add that Astha Furniture House is very bad. They have kept Fat Lady Mohini as front face and she is very rude when it comes to provide service. I can not imagine such a pathetic service after paying premium money for getting quality furniture with good service.
3.suggest everybody not to waste your hard labour earned money on any such store. Please go through your requirement, read the comments on the sites carefully. Get the store reviews from your freinds, relatives then only purchase anything.ion
plz contact me and provide me all suffer contact details so that we can jointly take an action .
we should all complain jointly o consumer court
they cheated me
1.i would like to lodge complain against Mr akhil and astha furniture for cheating done to me deliberately and playing with my trust which i showed on him considering him ethical young business man went by his words and gave my hard earned money unfortunately i was bluffed by the dealer and now i am daily going to his showroom nobody is entertaining me. whenever asked about mr akhil i get only one answer he us not available i am mentally disturbed due to this behavior as my hard earned money seems to gone in to some kind of day light robbery and felling cheated due to my softness and trust on the dealer. it seems that these people dint even fear god before doing fraud to common man .
2.Well I just have to add that Astha Furniture House is very bad. They have kept Fat Lady Mohini as front face and she is very rude when it comes to provide service. I can not imagine such a pathetic service after paying premium money for getting quality furniture with good service.
3.suggest everybody not to waste your hard labour earned money on any such store. Please go through your requirement, read the comments on the sites carefully. Get the store reviews from your freinds, relatives then only purchase anything.ion
plz contact me and provide me all suffer contact details so that we can jointly take an action .
we should all complain jointly o consumer court
they cheated me
suggest everybody not to waste your hard labour earned money on any such store. Please go through your requirement, read the comments on the sites carefully. Get the store reviews from your freinds, relatives then only purchase anything.
This is a Worst place to shop, I have the same experiance, father and son are the biggest cheaters and very arrogant, they do not care about the customers at all and they have one moti lady to support all this in person and over phone. They take all the money in advance and do not deliver the proper and complete item. Looks like the DON of the area.
Very rude and very pathetic service.
Sold a chinese table to me and did not even tell me that the item was a chinese make.
within 5 months the table rusted the glue attached with the glass came out. Table shaky. Chair's buffer came out.
The chair is making a screethy noise while drawing it.
Overall customer satisfaction is below grade.
Whatever business they are running are due to the credits of the main person who sits near the hanuman satute.
His son Akhil is rude, bad tempered, ill-mannered, ill-behaved and most arrogant person. His communications with the customer is very bad.
If he becomes the owner, he will ruin the business that is currently being handled by his father.
DO NOT VISIT THE STORE. DO NOT BUY ANY ITEM FROM THEM. ITS BETTER TO BUY ITEMS FROM A SHOPS AROUND IT RATHER THAN ASTHA, ATLEAST THEY SHOW COURTESY TOWARDS CUSTOMERS WHO VISIT THEM.
Sold a chinese table to me and did not even tell me that the item was a chinese make.
within 5 months the table rusted the glue attached with the glass came out. Table shaky. Chair's buffer came out.
The chair is making a screethy noise while drawing it.
Overall customer satisfaction is below grade.
Whatever business they are running are due to the credits of the main person who sits near the hanuman satute.
His son Akhil is rude, bad tempered, ill-mannered, ill-behaved and most arrogant person. His communications with the customer is very bad.
If he becomes the owner, he will ruin the business that is currently being handled by his father.
DO NOT VISIT THE STORE. DO NOT BUY ANY ITEM FROM THEM. ITS BETTER TO BUY ITEMS FROM A SHOPS AROUND IT RATHER THAN ASTHA, ATLEAST THEY SHOW COURTESY TOWARDS CUSTOMERS WHO VISIT THEM.
I agree with all the user. Aastha Furniture is a bad service provider. Its a big cheater. I purchased bed from Astha furniture with light in below it. When I received my bed light was not available. when i called Aastha Furnitur, He says, We dont hv light. When I call, his staff picks up the phone and speak rudely.
I suggest, dont go for this store for purchase any item. Bad services, bad staff, & bad quality of furniture.
I absolutely agree with Gagan. Even I am victim of Astha Furniture. I bought Sofa set from them. Initially they are too polite when you buy furniture from them. They give the wrong supplies as per their will and say we will change it shortly. But with lot many follow-ups, after 1 month they say its not possible and they cannot give that and we have to survive what we got initially.
I strongly recommend, No one should buy from them rather look for some other options as I feel its a fraud company.
Quality and finishing is also too bad.
I strongly recommend, No one should buy from them rather look for some other options as I feel its a fraud company.
Quality and finishing is also too bad.
I bought a sofa just a few days after diwali. While we visited the showroom. While placing my order I ws concerned with the size of sofa n asked the showroom worker to first visit my house and see whether they will b able to deliver it . My concern ws the stair case of my apartment. The owner agreed n visited and assured that we don't need to worry and they will take care of everything. Trusting them I placed the order. On the day when the sofa was delivered the worker had no idea about my concern and not willing to listen Infact he unnecessarily argued. The sofa not only got torn from many places but also the design pattern broke. Wen we went to store they did not listen MR. AKHIL ( who by the way does not deserve any respect) talked rudely without even listening to the entire matter. N till date they have not come to repair the damage done by their own worker. Mr. Akhil this behavior is seriously unprofessional and if you continue to do do this then I pray and wish that you store " astha furniture " shuts soon and you learn the value of people's hard earned money.
These people don't even deserve a zero rating.
Astha furniture is a fraud shop.
their only aim is to cheat anyhow.
their common dialogue to customers: "Inko wo wala dikhao jo apne ghr me hai".
and when you complain them about product they will say "our employee will visit you".
and this will go on for months.
and if you go their showroom to fight for your right they will give you threat of their power and links.
their only aim is to cheat anyhow.
their common dialogue to customers: "Inko wo wala dikhao jo apne ghr me hai".
and when you complain them about product they will say "our employee will visit you".
and this will go on for months.
and if you go their showroom to fight for your right they will give you threat of their power and links.
Worst store ever.
We bought a bed and TV table from thugs running this store. The products which arrived were sub standard compared to demo pieces in store. Even after following up for over 2 weeks, they never fixed the problem. Rather than assisting with my grievances, I had to endure abuses for simply demanding what I paid for.
I will advice everyone to stay away from this store.
We bought a bed and TV table from thugs running this store. The products which arrived were sub standard compared to demo pieces in store. Even after following up for over 2 weeks, they never fixed the problem. Rather than assisting with my grievances, I had to endure abuses for simply demanding what I paid for.
I will advice everyone to stay away from this store.
Aastha Furniture's quality of sofas are poor. I bought one sofa with matt finish. The cushion and clothes came out after some time though they have given 5 years guarantee. When I complained they took many days to send the carpenter and when he saw the sofa he said it was not from his shop may be some other carpenter made them. It seems Aastha has outsourced to many different carpenters. I tried contacting the owner but he never take the calls the lady in the showroom only give false promises with no real benefit. I end up repairing the sofa from outside shelling my own money. My advice please boycott Aastha furniture. Debashish 3A 274 Rachna Vaishali
Aastha furniture… baap bete dono batameez. Frauds. Staff bhi unke jaisa… shameless baniyonke naam pe. Chor hai baap bete. Beta to batameez hai hi… seekh baap se mili hai… chor kahi ke
Batameez baap bete… besharam… na umar ka lihaaz na auhode ka. Beta nalayak… baap ke business mejn guss gaya… karna kuch bas ki nahi or seekh aarogant baap ki. Batameez log
Aastha Furniture ltd
Uttar Pradesh