I am one of the thousands of students being seated by Infogen Global.
pura jali hai bhai
MADARCHOD HAIN DEBARCHONA AUR ANIRBAN
Is there any update regarding this issue? Have we already lost all of our hopes? 50, 000 is not a matter of joke. How can someone get away with this kind of crime?
Ani Infogen Private Limited
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
This Fraud company also done some bad with other employee.
I am Ex Employee of infogen global. Debarchana Ghosh(People Manager) deprived me and she didn't pay my salary (RS. 24000/-).
I was appointed as a Project Coordinator with Rs.24000 CTC/month (she has given me offer letter and promised me to give confermation letter after 6 months.). After one month Debarchona told me "I am not satisfied with your work" and I have resigned and she has not accepted my resignation.
When I joined My role was coordinate the project with proper interaction with client (Global market) and developers. At the time of interview they asked me to do marketing for the company also. And I said "I can do marketing but it is not part of my profile, But for company growth and prospect I will try but company should not expect any kind of permanent business from my end as I am not an expert bidder/Marketing person.
They told me to do marketing for few days after few days they will shift me to my original job responsibility as Project Coordinator. For 7 days I have done some work related with marketing from getafreelancer/rentacoder/ITmatch Online and I got few project ($ 1000 USD +/-). Infogen Global didn't have expertise for that project but they claimed to crack all type of project from market place.
One day Debarchana Ghosh called us(Sr. Employees) for board meeting at Radison Fort and asked me to get 5000 USD /day from market. At that time I told them it was not possible on my part but I will try my level best, At the same time I told them Company apointed me as a Project Coordinator so I will try for marketing for betterment of the company. When Debarchona told me to lead a marketing team (she was going to appoint the peoples), I noticed that they will not shift me to my original role.
From that last meeting I was very depresed with my job and realy helpless to find out any solutions.
Near abount end of the month Debarchona Ghosh (People Manager) came to office and was trying proved myself as a non performer (for marketing). I told her to put me on my original role as Project Coordinator but nothing happen.
I noticed that the motive is not good and I resigned but she has not accepted my letter with proper signature and company stamp. I have gived him the resignation letter and asked them to sattle down my account. Debarchona told me that she will pay my salary at the end of the month.
Next month I called her on phone and she said "Please call me after 2 -3 days or some time front office said that debarchona was not in office but that was not trouth (I verified)".
After few days I called her on mobile phone and asked for salary. Debarchona replied "What salary ? I will not pay you. you can do anything (legaly) whtever you want."
At that time I told all these to CEO. MR. Anirban Das (NOT MR. ANIRBAN GHOSH at that time ANIRBAN DAS was the CEO) to clear my payment. He assured me he will pay me with the consultation of Mrs. Ghosh.
BUT STILL I HAVEN'T GOT MY SALARY.
It my request if any compitant authority search for that (old doc.) I may get my SALARY.