[Resolved]  AR GROUP — AR GROUP

Address:Bangalore Rural, Karnataka

We have purchased one 2bhk flat in AR GROUP in SR HOMES Flat No 304 with area of 1135sqft after lots of searches for a good home we decided on AR GROUP Property due to the features offered for the price within our budget. We are very happy we have made good selection as we find AR GROUP quite comfortable and very Supportive.very thankful to Builders Mr.Abdul Salam.

As I have worked as consultant in Real Estate sector in India. I want to share certain things which you must know if you are planning to purchase flat anywhere in India. Here one thing you must know builder prototype is same everywhere in India. Since after passing of Real Estate bill much confidence will come to the buyer in this sector. It has become an act now. Certain things are common among builders as per their trends except some reputed builders. Here I am sharing some loopholes and tips you should consider-
 Don’t make decisions in hurry. First thing you must understand the technical terms used in details (Initially do google search how this sector work). Add extra money to your budget apart from cost of flat. As you have to pay bribes, registration fee, tax etc. Ask for the documents take Xerox and verify those with lawyer. Then only proceed further. Be patience take enough time to check builder’s reputations, their construction site, legal issues, amenities, approval of building, illegal construction, map approved, any other approval required, quality of products etc. These things often hidden by builders.
 It is always preferred to go for ready to move properties. It cost extra but you can negotiate price as 65% property are not sold in Real Estate in India. It is worth paying extra cost. In that case you can check their quality, amenities, talk with other owners about reviews etc.
 Don’t trust the wordings of builder or their marketing team because it cost nothing to make fake promises. After all it’s their job to convince customer in that way. There is difference between before sell and after sell. No guarantee for humanity and respect from builder side. Remember you are customer before sale. At certain things you have to be completely dependent on builder. You must understand those things because this may led to monopoly of builder after sale. No one has time to entertain you after sale as this is not the part of their business. Whole things are more or less money game and trapping customers. You will be benefited only at builder’s mercy after sale. You have to gamble with trust. The situation is unpredictable.
 Always go for a good Real Estate lawyer. It will cost you around 3K to 10K depends on city. It is worth paying to lawyer. Ask your friends or relatives who have already purchased flats. Also discuss you doubts with them because everything is not transparent.
 Take help of your lawyer while making agreements. Make sure everything is mentioned properly like possession date, amount they pay in case of delayed possession, brands they will use, things included in pricing and not included as well. For paying any amount use demand draft. This will help you in case if you have to take legal actions.
 Don’t trust blindly in case the property approved by reputed banks or finance company. It can be done by setting and getting.
 Form society of owners so that you can solve any issues put pressure on builder. Also don’t afraid to take legal actions if things are illegal. In India many reputed builders are facing charges. Don’t think they have extra rights; they are also a citizen like you and me. You can trust judiciary.
 Last but not the least you have to compromise with many things. Be ready for that change your mindset if you are legal person and want everything legal. No matter you value your money much than anyone else. Don’t forget to checks online reviews. Use your creativity to search on google. Many ideas you can take from there.
I have had a really bad experience dealing with AR GROUP
I booked an apartment, after they promised that they will return the whole amount if I cancel it in 7 days. As the design and the
location was not feasible for my family, I had to cancel it and I communicated the same at the end of the 4th day itself.
Ever since that day, I have been chasing them for returning me the money I had used for booking the amount. They never respond to the call, say people are not available and when we reach the right person, say that they are not aware of the transaction etc.
Later on consistently chasing them, one day they said they have sent the courier, but I understood that it was only another lie they used to avoid calls from me.
I have now taken up the legal route to get that money back from them.
Please do not approach AR GROUP in case you was convenience and peace of mind.
They lack professionalism, organization and act like cheats. I am sorry I had to write this piece about someone.
Hi every one,

i had good experience for purchasing of flats with AR GROUP, i really feel comfortable in dealing with them. Their assistance till the end was with me.
i suggest others also to go for AR GROUP as your work will be done with in your time period limit.

Sandeep Charan
Yes..He is the biggest fraud in Bangalore.He will behave as if he is the owner first.Until we go for registration we will not get to know the truth.Once we complete the registration, he will start showing his real face.He will finish the structure first by using low quality stuffs and the quality is worse.So at any point he will not start the bookings until he finishes the structure.He will say like all the bookings are done and so many stories...and make us to do the payment fast.Once we do the payment he will treat us like pigs.he will not finish up the work on time.and mess the things like anything.Never go for this guy.Even if the money is higher always go with known builder.You can trust the building etc .There are so many builders..plz go for them but never this guy.
Hi AmitMahadev,

When did you come across this issue?
I m also looking for a flat which handled by AR Group. Can we Trust his guy?
could you please give me your mail id? i want to gather more info before i invest ? i need your suggesstion too...

STAY AWAY, STAY AWAY, STAY AWAY from them.
Now they are trying to build Apartments. Buyers are advised to keep completely away from these cheats. Do not buy. They are plenty of good developers and builders around Uttarahalli. For more information, talk to the residents in the current layout. Some of them may hesitate slightly to tell you the real facts, but you can make out.
Among many projects, AR Group has executed, This is one where I had bought a flat in 2010. After a delay of 3 years, there is still no sign of hand over. To top it the attitude of the senior management in the builder’s office is horrible with not a sincle muscle on the face showing any grief to accept the issues customers are facing. Earlier it was civil work delay and recently there is a litigation that has given them an excuse to delay the handover. Issues are always there but there should be better handling of customer communication.

If you want to amek the most of your money, DO NOT invest in AR Group Housing flats.
dear viewers

kindly verify the AR Group oaks projects before booking cos it has mentioned that the project has some legal issue from so many years.

so far no one has heard about AR Group project and AR Group housing development corporation please be very care full about this fraud builders

have you heard before about this company? every body says that this company is owned by a fraud who had first ran away to jail in 2005.

dear viewers please kindly be careful about AR Group housing development corporation
I am agree with amit's feedback...
AR GROUP is one of cheating marketing AGENT in bangalore.. I had booked in apartment in GM heritage, borewell road, whitefield.. due to some litigation in the project, cancelled my booking.. I had paid 7 lacs.. when i cancelled they deducted 4lacs. as per agreement they were supposed to deduct 10% of booking amount..i.e 70K.. i had told them, cancelled bcz of litigation issue in the project.. but they didn't listen any words.. anyway that project BBMP has given stay order.. BBMP going to demolish the apartments due illegal constructions on ROADS .. one of cheater builder.. ABDUL KHAN and ALI both are cheaters...
Hari is right.. I had bad experience with AR group.. Abdul Khan and his brother Ali Khan both are not Human beings... Cheaters ... They dont know how to speak with customers.. biggest fraud in bangalore... All the documents are FAKE.. they have tied up with lawyers to prepare FAKE documents...
hello,

Please provide me the details, I have booked an apartment in GM Heritage, kindly provide me the details so that I can decide and move out.

Please provide some additional details which will help me in making a right deicision
I am planning to purchase one house from A R Signature Infra Ltd. House is ready to occupy in June 2014.

This construction is very near to Hoodi signal, near Bhagini Resturant.

Please suggest me.

Suruchi Anand
Hi Guys,

I am planning to buy the SM silver OAK by A R Signature Infra Ltd .Please suggest me
Hi Guys,

I am planning to buy the SM silver OAK by A R Signature Infra Ltd .Please suggest me
Hi friend...I am planning to buy SM tranquil near boborwell road, whitefieldWhitefield, did anyone have experience withthiswiththis one .pls adviseadvise
regardsregards
Rahul

dont but any appartment from this group. almost all their appartments have legal issues and also the quality is third class. i have done a biggest mistake in my life that i purchased flat from him. they told all documents and valid and they help me in loan as well but after i purchased the flat i got to know that documents are fake and they have some setting with banks. now if i got to bank and tell them that i want to sell this flat, can u transfer the loan, they will say first make the papers valid. so better avoid this cheater.
i have booked an apartment from AR SIgnature group. the building name is sanvi sunrise. they are using some different company as suraksha builder and when i asked the reason they told its for saving tax. i have read many review about the builder and i am in confusion of what to do next. kindly let me know if i can go ahead or not.
Garg.Rajesh, Are you talking about the flat in Vignyan nagar with name Sanvi Sunrise? Did you finally book the flat? Even i have booked the flat in Sanvi sunrise.. After reading all these i am in confusion now on what to do. Can you please share your number through mail @ [protected]@gmail.com so that i can talk to you in person to figure out what to do.

Please help. Thanks in advance.
S M tranquil by A R infra now also called as Star gold S M Tranquil is latest in list. Low quality everywhere, no amenities and bad behavior have become trademark of this property. You can yourself decide after checking each and everything starting from paint, fittings and whatever you can think off.

After reading all the comments and am in confusion state whether to buy a house from Ar signature infra pvt ltd (Star Gold Builders) or not?

Property name :SJR Residency, panathur

Pls suggest

Bangalore
    Karnataka