[Resolved]  aramco co ordinations,bangalore,india — fraud overseas recruitment agency

Aaramco coordinations posted advertisement on naukri.com and indded.co.in regarding overseas recruitment.I had applied for the same on naukri.com.after apllying i had received call from aaramco coordinations, bangalore to send hard copies of my cv and educational certificates xerox which i ahd courrired to them.within 3 days of courrier i ahd again received a call from them saying i have selected for the post of store keeper in shell super market, new jersy, usa (pl note i was selected without interview)and i will have to go to bangalore for medical test.since i am staying in mumbai, i had requested them to send me first offer letter or appointment letter on the letter head of employer and also to send a list of medical test required so that i can do medical test from any reputed hospitals of mumbai.but they were insisting on coming to bangalore.finally i have decided to go to bangalore but before travelling i had asked them about offier letter over the phone so they told me that it is with them when i will go to bangalore they will provide me.by keeping trust on their word i travelled to bangalore on 8th aug 09.at around 11.30 am i was in the office of aaramco coordinations, cid road, bangalore.when I reached there i saw that there was two receiptionist type girl was available in the office, when i asked for the owner of the company i was told that he is out of station.the asked my to pay Rs 3150/= cash for medical test which i had paid but no receipt was provided to me.than one girl took me to chaitanya hospital which is very near to their office.in hospital they took sample of my blood and urine and they took one xray of my chest.after finishing from hospital again i went to their office and again i had asked for offer letter.this time answer was shocking.the girl told me that after my medical test will go the employer they will send me the offer letter directly which will take 3 to 4 days.today is 17th aug 09.i made no of calls and send no of emails but no response.last answer i was given that it will take 40 t0 45 days now to get the report.my request of providing address, tel no and email address of concernign person of employer in new jersy is rejected by aaramco coordinations.everytime when i am calling to their office onely one operator is answering.owner is not ready to come on the phone.now i am feeling that i have been cheated by this company called aaramco coordinations.requesting you to look in to the matter.in case of any information required please feel free to contact me on [protected] or [protected] or email me [protected]@hotmail.com

bhavesh manek
No (1)
Yes (2)

62 Comments

HI I AM SAMEER BELWADI I AM IN SETTLE IN SOUTH AFRICA SUPER SUPERMARKET IN OUR SERVICES ALL ARRANGED AARAMCO...AARAMCO SERVICES IS I AM SATISFACTORY...SO BEST OF OUR LUCK ONLY AARAMCO GIFT ONLY...SAMEER BELWADI
EXLENTED SERVICES AARAMCO..KUMAR
Dear sir we have received one mail jan 2 after 10mon get all our paper throw aaramco...aaramco servises is better services...
HI IAM KITTY I HAVE RECEIVED ONE MAIL MARCH 14 U R THE SELECTED IN MALYSIA KUALALUMPUR.BUT SAME DAY I HAVE TO MEET AFTER THREE DAYS I HAVE SUBMITTED OUR ALL PAPERS BUT STILL OCT 1 GET OUR JOB OFFER LETTER THANK S A LOT AARAMCO...KITTY
GOOD SERVICES AARAMCO ...KITTY B LORE
GOOD SERVISE AARAMCO SERVISES...KITTY
hi i am gundu raju visakapatnam i have to applying in aaramco throw riyadh in k s a al rashid com in batha market in riyadh i am in settle our family also settle in riyadh, , , , , , , , , thank s a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttAARAMCO I APRISIATYED THIS COM SERVICES I[censored] WANT MORE DETAIL CONT OUR MOB NO ANY TIME MY MOB NO[protected]
dear sir i have to apply aaramco throw march 17th but medical is fit we have weight morethen october 1st wk not get our invitation but today 9th get our result aproval get in u a e visa in our name visa i have take that visa copy thank s a lot i am realy happy so i aprisiated aaramco services...K RUBAN
sasthi kaal saheb hum he amar humne aply kiyatha abroad ke liye jan 3 agar humku after 15days pe ek call aaya aaramco se aap aaker inter u face karo bolke humne chal para inter u ke liye inter u katam kiya lekin humtho selection huwa lekin visa feb.march .april. may .june. july. august tak nahi visa mila magar humne ph kai bar bar kiya response eki tha progres per hai bolke mes milta tha magar humku confidence chala gaya magar september humku ek courier aagaya direct malysia se name visa and ticket( p t) hum safar kiya i am happy aaramco is acha service diya...changaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ji changa
hi i am pratap my native is gudiwada i have apply in aaramco throw al zamil company after 8 month get my visa and service and slry agreement i am realy hapyyyyyyyyyyyyy.my mob no is [protected]...AARAMCO SO NICE WORK IN THAT COUNTRY
AARAMCO SERVICES IS GOOD SERVICES IN THE INDIA...THANK S A LOT
hi now iam maldives indira gandi memorial hospital lab technision .basically slry 450usd.com food and acomondation.total servicing in aaramco aaranged visa and ticket totaly free off coast...thank u aaramco.JAHANGIR MALDIVES.(MALE)
MY NAME IS N SHASTRY NOW IAM BASICALLY TANJAOOR IN T N I HAVE APPLY IN U A E IN DRIVER PURPOSE AFTER 9 MONTH GET OUR VISA AND ALL PAPERS REALY I LUCKY FELLOW IN MY HOUSE BUT DIRECTION TOTALY AARAMCO SIR THANK U VERY MUCH, , , N SHASTY
EXLENTED SERVISES IN AARAMCO ONLY...JAHANGY
hi i am nagarajan pillai AARAMCO SERVICES IS EXLENTED IN THAT WORLD...
AARAMCO CO ORDINATIONS IS EXLENTED IN THE COUNTRY I AGREED AND APRISIEATED IN THAT BANGALORE...NAGRAJAN...AARAMCO SERVISES IS SUPER SERVICE
dear sir one blody fool sending to me one mail aaramco is cheating but my visa air ticket arrange aaramco since day by yesterday .realy that sending people addres we have blody fool and rascal people i can take action...aaramco is good service company but some time delay thats all ...yr s kantaraj chittor a p
thank u kulwant raj once upon a time morethen 2 years back malik sir araanged my brother and family visa my brother settled in kuwait he is very happy.. AARAMCO IS BEST SERVISES MY KNOWLEDGE ...

MY works — A job agency for everyone

It is me again Tanaya, I used to euworks to find me a job. They did it in 1 day and coordinated and received all necessary information from them. Makes it easy for you. Contact YM euworks

Good luck once again!
Dear Sir;

Mostly the agencies in india including the reputed agency Mathew International are recruting the Nurses for MOH Kuwait by high service charge. In last year they collect 5 Lakhs and more from the each employees for recruting nurses to kuwait. This is not acceptable because kuwait giving all the documents with Visa and tickets as free. Why they are charging after passing the MOH writing exam and orale exam?
Next month also they are recruting nurses for MOH kuwait with 8 to 10 lakh for each employee. How its happening? In india there is no rules to prevent them?

Please kindly accept this and investigate

aramco co ordinations,bangalore,india