[Resolved]  arya global jobs — Arya Fraud Recruiter

I would like to complain about poonam singh a fraud lady who was the owner of this fraud company aryaa global jobs, and would like to caution all not to fall in trap of this fraud lady, as she is very smart in fooling, she can say any lie, she told me that she was poonam pandey before marriage and now she is poonam singh but later after my investigation i came to know that she is poonam yadav not pandey not singh.

She has been fooling me more than 2yr, I have applied through this fraud agency on 22/12/09 and paid 1lakh, poonam promised me that i will get the job in U.K in 6 month as she told me that she has contacts in all the countries like U.S.A, U.K, New Zealand, Australia, Canada etc and i will get 1lakh rupees every moth.
After 2 month when i called her she told me that i have been selected in Landmark Hotel In London, when i asked for the offer letter she told me that this is the verbal offer letter and the written you will get at the end. After this two month nothing happened, she never called me and when i call her she use to give stupid excuses like there is visa problem, health problem, government problem etc. Every time i called she was ready with new date and new excuse.

When i said that i want my money back as i had enough of this stupid lady, she refused to give my money back, then i have to go to Mumbai on sep2011, when she came to know that i am in Mumbai she gave an excuse that her so called husband(Arvind) is not in Mumbai he is there in Pune and will come after 1week, I reached Pune next day and called her from there then this stupid lady told me that her husband came back at night. I told her that i will not go without taking my money, As she was not coming in her office i found her home address and reached there, she was shocked by seeing me there, after all this pressure she gave me her so called husband (Arvind Singh) number and told me that now contact him, he will give your money, I called him and fired him, he said that he will give all my money by 14 oct2011 but he is also lier like poonam, today is 7th april 2012 and still i didn't got my money.

Now i think i have to take some legal action to get my money back.

I would like to caution everyone now to be aware of this fraud lady Poonam and her so called husband Arvind Singh. There office is there in andheri(w)
They have 2 office

507, Shalimar Morya Park,
link road, opp. Infinity Mall,
Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053
&
601A, Shalimar Morya Park,
link road, opp. Infinity Mall
Andheri (W), Mumabi - 400053

Arvind and poonam are running many thing from this office, so guys beware before entering in this office.
There contact number are
Arvind - [protected]
Poonam - [protected]

— genuine or fraud

sir i got the letter from <[protected]@gmail.com>
the hotel landmark in uk marylebond as computer operator and they ask me to pay the amount of Rs.60000 in total by monday i.e[protected] so please let me know about this whether this a fraud or true on this email at the earlist .plz help me out soon

let meabout this true or fraud
I would like to complaint about Aryaa global- a fraud job placement company based in Mumbai and owned by Poonam singh.
After reading the job advertisement on www.timesjobs.com/timesjobs/aryaa/careers.html, i contacted Poonam singh, owner of the company, who told me that Aryaa Global is a Maharashtra Govt. approved placement agency and is in successful business since last 8 years. I was told that she take Rs.1 lac in advance and regardless of selection in yes or no refunds the Rs.90, 000 afterwards. I thus, applied for the UK job offer, for which I immediately sent her Rs.1 lac in May, 2010. This is when I made the biggest mistake in my life by keeping my career at stake. I was promised that by the end of November, 2010 all formalities would be completed which was nothing but an utter lie. Later in month of September, I was told that I have been selected for a UK hotel by the name RITZ CARLTON and she has the offer letter with her mentioning the pay scale and other terms and I was also asked to send her my blood report, CT scan and educational certificate’s Xerox so as to complete the process as quick as possible. When I asked her to forward me an email or scanned copy of the offer letter, she simply refused saying that she don’t want these confidential details to be hacked. I thus kept waiting until December when I called her and asked about my status and she said that it’s the vacation time in UK and the agent is on leave and told me to wait till January end. I therefore did wait again and after no reply from her, contacted her once again. This time she was ready with a new excuse saying that the UK govt. has made several amendments in the visa rules and agent is facing some issues and hence this process may delay further but would be completed anyhow by March or April, 2011.
I was jobless and with no other option in front of me I waited once again. With no surprise I didn’t hear from her and had to call her finally in April end. Poonam said that she is unwell and is in hospital and will contact me soon and disconnected, I tried again to contact her but she didn’t pick the phone. By now I got a clear picture that it was nothing but a trap into which I found that it was not only me but also several other helpless people who were cheated by this culprit when I checked forums online.
Still I waited and waited to listen this from her and after no reply from her for a long time I made another attempt to get in contact with her in June, 2011. This was the time when she had no other excuses left to make and told me that all applications for UK visa had been cancelled and asked me to go for another option of New Zealand or Canada. I was already fooled big time and I could sense it from her voice, therefore I opted for the refund of Rs.90, 000 and asked her to get it transferred back to my account ASAP. She in turn said that if I don’t want to go for another option then the refund option will take a bit time as she had to get the amt. back from UK agent.
I said ok after being given the deadline of August, 2011. Once again there was no reply from her and finally I called her up and I was shocked to hear her saying that UK agent has cheated upon her for the first time in a time span of 8 years and there are no chances of refund.
I lost my cool and calm by now and warned her either to refund my money or I will file lawsuit against her. After listening to this she agreed to refund me the promised amount but asked for two months’ time. Again there was no reply from her and when I tried she didn’t pick the phone but sent a SMS saying she had some family problems and will call me soon. After no reply I tried calling her, but she either used to disconnect or didn’t answer my call atall. This was continued for weeks until one day when I called her from my father’s number and she made the same old excuse that she was in hospital, and going to close her office soon and told me that her husband is going to submit the amount in my account by the weekend. Just to double check I called Aryaa global office with a different name and asked the receptionist if the hiring is going on and I was almost faint to know that there was no plan of office shutdown and applications were still getting accepted and I was told about the application process like the way I was told in first place. When I brought this in notice to poonam she simply said I am lying and this is not true. However when I told her that I have the recorded sound clip, she turned her statement and said that receptionist knows nothing. Next week I was shocked to see a transfer of only Rs. 4000/ in my a/c from her after which I immediately contacted her and she didn’t even pick the phone nor replied to my SMS.
Finally my father called her one day and asked her address so as to meet her and to get everything settled but she straightaway denied it and after a long conversation she promised to submit the remaining amt. very soon. Not to wonder, this lady is an expert in this art of thug and cheat.
After months of struggle I got another deposit of only Rs. 4000/- and was told that her financial situation is not good and won’t be able to provide remaining refund. But when my father reminded her of the possible investigations and consequences of such fraud case, she asked him for a month’s time for the final time and said either she will get the money from her Husband’s FD (fixed deposit) or from the application money of a different candidate.
There was no reply from her once again and we were also used of it by now. Last month in March, 2012 my father planned to call her for the final time where she replied rudely and denied for any refund and asked him to take whatever action he can.
Today is 9th april, 2012 and I am in process of legal actions against her with the help of investigation firms and hopefully soon this culprit will be behind the bars for the rest of her life. I also want to request my friends to be aware of such fraud company and not to fall into their trap. Also join me to get the justice done ASAP. EMAIL ME AT ravikhokhar.[protected]@gmail.com
Her details are as below:
Poonam Singh. (Mobile: [protected])
Address :Andheri (Lokhandwala)
Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400053
Tel : 022 – 40898500
[Email: [protected]@aryaaglobaljobs.com; Website: http://www.timesjobs.com/timesjobs/aryaa/ ]
Yes both of you are right, this is the fraud agency run by poonam and her husband arvind, they fool us by saying sweet words and after getting money they show there real aukaat...
They will never call you and when you will call them they will give excuses ki abhi bahar ki government main kuch problems hai, visa nahi mill payega
and all bull they will talk
I pray to God that these people should be taught a tough lesson so that they don't do again such kind of thing and loot peoples money
I would also like to complaint about this fraud agency, my story is same as Gaurav.
I am still struggling for my money, I called Arvind(poonam husband) on march1st week and he told me that i will get my money by the end of this month but march passed away and its April, again I called him on 10th April he told me that i will get all my money by 14th but again a wrong commitment by Arvind.
I don't know, by complaining on this site it will help me to get my money but at least i am sure that now no one will be fooled by these fraudster.
His contact detail is
Arvind- [protected]
Poonam - [protected]

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE
Its my request to all please don't enter these 2 offices coz i am sure you will get fooled there
Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400053
&
601A, Shalimar Morya Park,
link road, opp. Infinity Mall
Andheri (W), Mumabi - 400053
Still struggling for MY MONEY, every time I call I get new date...
Poonam is resting at home and Arvind is saying that he don't have money, he has rented his Andheri office and still he says that he don't have money...
God know how much more time I have to wait for the money, I called up Arvind yesterday(27th aug2012) and he said he will give my money in 2-3 days... Lets see
Abjet I am waiting for your call... If you want her address you need to call me, I have given you my no. in your inbox, check it out and call me.
Next week I am going to Mumbai so It will be better if you join me.

Anyone got any news of Aryaa Global or poonam or arvind please share it here.
There contact details are-
Arvind - [protected]
Poonam - [protected]
yes they are Fraud .Threat them go to near by police station . they only they will return your money. Be careful.
hey guys you all are right and i have been facing the same problem for more than 3 years know... I had just called right knw and she said she is in pune for some medical treatment... i have waited for a longtime know and know will go forward to the police and get them a perfect leason... In doing so i will require you help and support... Lets come togoether and fight for our justice... you guys can mail me on [protected]@gmail.com... LET GET THESE GUYS THE PERFECT PUNISHMENT... LETS FIGHT BACK...
hey guys my name is pradeep kumar vishwakarma i invested 2 lacs in this company amex finance pvt ltd and that guy arvind singh and poonam singh never reply for my call and massage. so guys i repoted in police station in amboli if all o[censored] wanted to compalin against poonam and arvind singh go to the this link https://mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in/complaint.asp and complain online in amboli police station
I had also been in same situation i have been following it up from Poonam Singh for the past 5 years..

No progress till now.

Was been in contact with her husband Mr Aravind Singh.

Kindly contact me on [protected] or [protected].We can take it up further...

Praseed
N 0 minutes ago by User praseed nair

I had also been in same situation i have been following it up from Poonam Singh for the past 5 years..

No progress till now.

Was been in contact with her husband Mr Aravind Singh.

Kindly contact me on [protected] or [protected].We can take it up further...

Praseed
I have address of this couple.
Any one need info
Also there is a case suite file running against this duo