| Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra |
There,
I want to inform that Krishna Consultancy in Aurangabad & Creators Consultancy in Pune Are the fraud & cheaters job placement consultants. Both are running under Bhanu Lal Dixit, Nikhil Kushwaha & MD. Junaid. Krishna consultancy is situated in Aurangabad (Maharashtra) At 402,B-1,Disha Sanskriti Apt., Paithan Road, Aurangabad. Bhanu Lal Dixit is The head of these consultancies.
In the month of April he came to our office in Kolkata, He shown us the Manpower hiring authorisation letters of Finolex Industries Ltd in Pune & Wheels India Ltd in Pune. Bhanu Lal Dixit required Diploma candidates in Electrical, Mechanical & Electronics.
After discussion we arranged job campus in West Bengal's Dumkal Polytechnic college (Barhampur) & in Basantika Polytechnic College (Barhampur).. He selected around 70 students from college campus & Charged Rs. 5000 From every Students.Bhanu Lal Dixit Charged total Rs.350000.
After that he started to change colores. At first he said that Muslim Candidates Can not join the Company.
Upto 50% Candidates were Muslim between those Student, Also Bhanu Lal Dixit did not Refunded the amount, After that he called Hindu Candidates to Aurangabad & placed them Under a labour contracter in Finolex Industries Ltd as labour.
Bhanu Lal Dixit told them that after 2 months they will be under direct payroll of Finolex Industries Ltd. But that was not true.
He told that he will refund all the amount But all the time he is not reciving the phone.
We sended a text massage to his mobile phone That, We are going to report police, After that he call us & replied us very roughly That,"POLICE MERA KUCH NAHI UKHAR SAKTI, TUM LOGO KO JO KARNA HAI KAR LO"
After that we regestered a complained on the Maharashtra police Website, Complain number is [protected].
Now at a time we didnt get any responce from Maharashtra police.
We have the deposite slips of the Bank in which we deposited all the amount. The account numbers are (1) SBI Bank, Nagpur Ramdas Peth Branch, Account holder MD. Juned, Account No.[protected], (2) ICICI Bank, Aurangabad Branch, Account Holder Nikhil Kushwaha, Account No.[protected], (3) SBI Bank, Govind Nagar Branch, Account holder Nikhil Kushwaha, Account No. [protected].
We have all the detailed Documents & Proofs against them, We have all the E-Mails saved, sended by them, Also the fake Man power hiring Athorision letter we have, which provided by Bhanu Lal Dixit, We have the vidio of college campus.
Please sugest us that what we shuld do, at last & Save others from the scam of Krishna Consultancy (Aurangabad) Bhanu Lal Dixit,Also He use the name Bhanu Prakash Dixit. His partners are MD Juned & Nikhil Kushwaha. Share this to save all from scam.
From
Jasveer Singh Narula
CM & MD
JS Narula Management & Services Pvt.Ltd
Kolkata
Contact - [protected]