payment fraud for data entry work
Company information:
Billion Brook Inc
8101 Sandy Spring Road suite 220 No.1099
Laurel, Maryland
United States
Phone: +[protected]
billionbrook.com

Mr.A.Mayil Vahanan (a contracted technology adviser of Billionbrook) ...

Mr.A.Mayil Vahanan & Uma Parvathy
Ecoup Net Solutions (Fake Indian company)
No:4, 8th street,
kandhi nagar,
tirunelveli,
tamilnadu,
india - 627 008.

Please be aware of these fake websites

http://www.billionbrook.com (fraud data entry portal)
http://www.theeteller.com (fraud online payment portal)

here i have enclosed proofs (fake cheques & fruad online payment website)

49 Comments

I am living in vellore, tamilnadu, India. In my place a trust named annasathiram is offering billionbrook data entry job for rs.5000 package, 15, 000 package etc. My friend has joined in January 2009, he has received rs4000 and rs.3500 in feb 2009 given by annasathiram trust. The amount is credited in ICICI bank vellore, They are opening a zero balance account who are joining the programme. How it is possible all you people are saying its fraud company.in our more than 1000 members have been joined the programme. The office of Annasathiram situated near apsara theatre, officer's lane, vellore
Dear Kumar,
Please note the following post added by another person from vellore.
BILLION BROOK IS NO 1 FRAUD COMPANY IN THE WORLD
i am rajkumar from vellore district. I am also paying money to Gnanasekarn, vellore district. Mr. Gnanasekaran displaying a add from every sunday on dailythanthi, hindu. The add details,
If you have computer and internet, if you earn Rs.50000 per month for attractive add displaying in every week.
It is a fraud company, and gnansekaran mentioned annachatram Trust in chennai. The Trust address not in chennai. So dont joined annachatram trust in vellore district. my phone no [protected] or through my emailid [protected]@yahoo.co.in
please contact us i am telling more about details
i am working from 4 month with billionbrook i have no get any money ihave lost 20000Rs this frurd billionbrook or theeteller i allso sent my document to theeteller my pancard and electric bill they are frud chore and begger
i am joined a trust named annasathiram in offering billionbrook data entry job for rs.5000 package, but in 6 days not work in billionbrook.com website i thing this company will closed in us. if anyone give detail billionbrook not open few days in at march OR Feb replay
ya even i totally agree with you people.i have fallen into this pray...and have infact going to lose Rs1000.because this fellow pravin asked me to pay intialy Rs1000 for giving datacore software.i am little worried now because i ioose my time, money peace ect.please dont pay single amount its complealely cheating.

I am Ahamed from Trichy. I completely collect all info about the company and come to know that it is a very big fake and fraud company in vellore.

Gnanasekaran displaying a AD Every sunday on dailythanthi, hindu. The ad details are,
If you have computer and internet, you should earn Rs.50000 per month.

It is a fraud company, and gnanasekaran mentioned annachatram Trust in chennai.

The Trust address is not in chennai. So dont join in annachatram trust in vellore district.

If you have any query contact me through mobile or mail.

My Mob: +91-[protected]
My Mail id: ahamed.[protected]@gmail.com

Ahamed.
hi frnd, thanks for u r info.i was about to join in this but some how...i escaped bcoz o[censored]...

Frnds beware of this fake sites!!!
I had recently joined this company. I am waiting to see the outcome. Let me update my status in forthcoming days.
I don't understand what i do people.i have fallen into this pray...and have infact going to lose Rs1500.i am too worried now because i lost my 7 month trust the billionbrook, because i promise my mother i give him Rs. 25000/- per month she so glad me how trust me. Now what i say my mother? the company is fraud, they don't pay amount? What?...I too disappointing...i am a jobless person...i have to so much loan...how i paid the loan...what can do?...can I hang on my self... tell me people..

Manja
I have paid full amount INR 2500 per head for five usernames.Also i haven't received any payment for the data entry that i have done.
User Name - ksj
Activation Code - 497ED4F142AB1
I am working data entry job in billion brook side on three months but i am waiting another two months and not my payment received this is froad side
i read you message, please tell full detail by annachatram trust and also data entry foreum. i'm also payed deposit. sending full details through my email-id.
hai, friends it's true.
but why don't you try www.annaiinfo.com
It is a good company which pays money for mail sending.
I have received cheques for past one year.
If any one wants cheque details i will send.
Patricuarly this message is for Manja K.gowda .
Why you want to hang up?
try annaiinfo tech.
Really they are paying
hai, friends it's true.
Why you want to hang up?
try annaiinfo tech.
Really they are paying
hai, friends it's true.
Why you want to hang up?
try annaiinfo tech.
Really they are paying
hai, friends it's true.
Why you want to hang up?
try annaiinfo tech.
Really they are paying
hai, friends it's true.
Why you want to hang up?
try annaiinfo tech.
Really they are paying

If you want reliable online jobs just put a request
there are a lot of jobs, but dont search through net
group yourself as 10 to 15 members approch a bpo ask for outsource
i am doing so and i am success full.
accidently i read this forum i want to help this guys who are cheated by billion brook
Dear Raj, Please describe the issue which you have faced wirh this company or trust. You can save many peoples life incase your claim is valid.

As for as my knowledge and enquired through my contacts this trust is doing good for people and this trust is 100% genuine.

Kindly describe your view so that every individual including annachatram trust to know.

Billion Brook Inc