Please inform me about CV Raman University offered PGDM courses in Distance., and tell me about Indore Franchisee office.
Jatin Ameriya's reply, Jan 11, 2017
Bhai Pura fake kam h mat krvana
It is fake university ...Nd fake courses ...
Dear Friends,
I am interested in the full time MBA courses of CVR University; I need the guidance on the following issues.
whether c v raman university is black listed / fajke university ?
whether c v raman university is approved by UGC and ( AISECT).?
Is university provide campus interview and placement to successful students
Is university conducting any entrance exam?
Is University published their result on Internet?
Is University provide the admit card to student?
How do I verify my degree certificate, which was issued form Dr C V Raman University?
Could you pl. clarify my doubts that about the goodness of the functioning of CVR University, Bilaspur. Further all MBA courses that are running in at the CVRU campus in Bilaspur.
I will be highly appreciate if you guide me about the same
Harish Sawant
I am interested in the full time MBA courses of CVR University; I need the guidance on the following issues.
whether c v raman university is black listed / fajke university ?
whether c v raman university is approved by UGC and ( AISECT).?
Is university provide campus interview and placement to successful students
Is university conducting any entrance exam?
Is University published their result on Internet?
Is University provide the admit card to student?
How do I verify my degree certificate, which was issued form Dr C V Raman University?
Could you pl. clarify my doubts that about the goodness of the functioning of CVR University, Bilaspur. Further all MBA courses that are running in at the CVRU campus in Bilaspur.
I will be highly appreciate if you guide me about the same
Harish Sawant
I am thinking to do Bca in CV Raman open university, can I write upsc exam by holding cvru certificate, am I eligible to give central govt exams, pls let me know.
can someone please help me out i want to planning to do MBA from CV raman university, please suggest me wheather it is doable or not?
This is Whistle Blower for those who are planning to take admission in Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh.
I have completed Master of Computer Application (Distance education) from Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh and Guru Ghansidas University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. When I took admission in Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh in year of 2004, after one year from admission date Dr. C.V Raman University merged with Guru Ghansidas University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. As Dr. C.V. Raman was not registered with U.G.C and U.G.C was not considered it as a granted University. Then we switched to G.G university.
After completion of MCA from both University, now I required MCA transcript and I have sent all supporting document including demand draft on 28.12.2017 to GGU, Chhatisgarh, Bilaspur.
Since last December-2016 to till today I have not received any response Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh and Guru Ghansidas University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh.
I have spoken and requested numerous time to various authority of both university, even they have confirmed that we have received your documents and DD. Now my all docs is under verification of Dr. C.V Raman University.I have written 30 Emails to various University officials including Vice chancellor, Registrar, exam division, professors, P.A to Vice chancellor, etc. but they are not responding. I am continuously in touch with Sharma and I have spoken with him at least 70-80 times. He is telling that my docs are at Dr. C.V Raman Univesity and Ajay Pathak ([protected]) will send that documents to GGU after verifying it. Since last 5 months I am continuously taking follow up from all concerns but nobody is ready to help me out. Now my all document are pending with Ajay Pathak and he is not picking his call and also not answering anybody’s messages too. This is my worst experience of this Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh.
Ajay Pathak he is a biggest liar across the world, Only two times he picked my call and replied me that I have sent your verified documents back to GG Univerisy. When I called GGU, Sharma he replied me that I have not received any documents from Ajay Pathak.
Last time I have marked CC to Dr. ANJILA GUPTA (VC, G.G. University) also but that was also not worked. Sharma(GGU) and Tiwari (GGU) are ready to help me but they are also helpless without Ajay Pathak support. I have also request Sharma (GGU) that if required than I will come there in person and collect it. Payable amount also deducted from my account thru’ DRAFT.
Due to this reason my entire career is spoiled as my dream for abroad study is collapsed. Ajay Pathak is huge dent and black spot on education system. How irresponsible is they are? They are playing with student career. I am surprised that even VC, Registrar is not replying our emails. They are least bothered about student issue and problem. If CV Raman and GGU is claiming that they are one of the best university and their education system is best. Their claim is wrong and their system is worst. They only know that how to make a money?
This is my personal advice to all my friends to do not take admission in both University.
Could anybody tell Ajay Pathak to clear my all document urgently and send it to Sharma, G.G. University for further process. They are also awaiting for Ajay Pathak’s response.
I am seeking for your kind help in this issue.
Ronydhaval Solanki
M : [protected]
I have completed Master of Computer Application (Distance education) from Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh and Guru Ghansidas University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. When I took admission in Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh in year of 2004, after one year from admission date Dr. C.V Raman University merged with Guru Ghansidas University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. As Dr. C.V. Raman was not registered with U.G.C and U.G.C was not considered it as a granted University. Then we switched to G.G university.
After completion of MCA from both University, now I required MCA transcript and I have sent all supporting document including demand draft on 28.12.2017 to GGU, Chhatisgarh, Bilaspur.
Since last December-2016 to till today I have not received any response Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh and Guru Ghansidas University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh.
I have spoken and requested numerous time to various authority of both university, even they have confirmed that we have received your documents and DD. Now my all docs is under verification of Dr. C.V Raman University.I have written 30 Emails to various University officials including Vice chancellor, Registrar, exam division, professors, P.A to Vice chancellor, etc. but they are not responding. I am continuously in touch with Sharma and I have spoken with him at least 70-80 times. He is telling that my docs are at Dr. C.V Raman Univesity and Ajay Pathak ([protected]) will send that documents to GGU after verifying it. Since last 5 months I am continuously taking follow up from all concerns but nobody is ready to help me out. Now my all document are pending with Ajay Pathak and he is not picking his call and also not answering anybody’s messages too. This is my worst experience of this Dr. C.V Raman University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh.
Ajay Pathak he is a biggest liar across the world, Only two times he picked my call and replied me that I have sent your verified documents back to GG Univerisy. When I called GGU, Sharma he replied me that I have not received any documents from Ajay Pathak.
Last time I have marked CC to Dr. ANJILA GUPTA (VC, G.G. University) also but that was also not worked. Sharma(GGU) and Tiwari (GGU) are ready to help me but they are also helpless without Ajay Pathak support. I have also request Sharma (GGU) that if required than I will come there in person and collect it. Payable amount also deducted from my account thru’ DRAFT.
Due to this reason my entire career is spoiled as my dream for abroad study is collapsed. Ajay Pathak is huge dent and black spot on education system. How irresponsible is they are? They are playing with student career. I am surprised that even VC, Registrar is not replying our emails. They are least bothered about student issue and problem. If CV Raman and GGU is claiming that they are one of the best university and their education system is best. Their claim is wrong and their system is worst. They only know that how to make a money?
This is my personal advice to all my friends to do not take admission in both University.
Could anybody tell Ajay Pathak to clear my all document urgently and send it to Sharma, G.G. University for further process. They are also awaiting for Ajay Pathak’s response.
I am seeking for your kind help in this issue.
Ronydhaval Solanki
M : [protected]
Hello friends
The first thing that I noticed after getting admission in the university was the infrastructure, which matched with the best in the nation, and provided amenities that a student will require, either for academic purpose or for recreational. This college provided better oppurtunities for placemnt.What enhanced the studies experience at was the interaction with the teachers who show commitment in imparting education, and acted as guardians when required, which I, as a student, appreciated the most, since I was away from the home for the first time.
i have wrote BCA exams in C V RAMAN University kota, bilaspur. and i am trying from 3 to 4 months but even no one is not responding. all mobile and land line numbers and email id's also not responding and i am not getting reply also. actually i am waiting for 2017 Technical Results. the below mentioned numbers and mail id's are not working. and please let me know Results announcing date please.
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
it may be bad university and they are providing fake documents.
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
it may be bad university and they are providing fake documents.
CV Raman University is one of the leading universities in Chhattisgarh located in the backward region of Kota, Bilaspur. Established on 3rd November 2006, Dr CV Raman University offers world class education to students with the hub of professional courses ranging from diverse fields like Management, Arts, Science, Law, Naturopathy and much more. With time, the University has transformed the perception of higher education in terms of its quality and accessibility. The university aims at developing better, trained, loyal, effective and efficient professionals by providing in-depth knowledge, skills, and expertise to clinch the medal of success. In addition, the university also plays a significant role in fulfilling the demands of standardized education both at Indian and global level.
Tell me clearly is it fake or genuine?
bolo bhai jaldi admission lena hai hume.
bcom ke liye.
Please guide is it genuine or fake..
CV Raman
CV Raman
The information provided in this forums are false.
C.V Raman University is ISO Certified:[protected] organization. This university has received many approval letters from prestigious educational bodies like National Council For Teacher Education, AICTE, Association Of Indian Universities, Bar Council Of India, University Grants Commission, AICTE Approval Letter of Masters of Applied Management (MAM), AICTE Approval Letter of Masters of Technology Management (MTM)
Also, this university has received many awards and accolades such as Smart university Award (2015), Best University Award by ASSOCHEM (2017), World Education Award (2014)
http://www.cvru.ac.in/IODE/Awards
http://www.cvru.ac.in/About/Recognitions
http://www.cvru.ac.in/About/Approvals
C.V Raman University is ISO Certified:[protected] organization. This university has received many approval letters from prestigious educational bodies like National Council For Teacher Education, AICTE, Association Of Indian Universities, Bar Council Of India, University Grants Commission, AICTE Approval Letter of Masters of Applied Management (MAM), AICTE Approval Letter of Masters of Technology Management (MTM)
Also, this university has received many awards and accolades such as Smart university Award (2015), Best University Award by ASSOCHEM (2017), World Education Award (2014)
CV Raman university has established itself as a premier world class University in Chhattisgarh and more importantly, in Central India as the Research and Education hub of Professional Courses ranging from diverse fields like Management, Arts, Science, Law, Naturopathy and many more.
It's a UGC recognized institution with multiple awards and approval letters in its name. It has got approval letters from organizations like AICTE, Bar Council of India, Association of Indian Universities, National Council for Teachers Federation, University Grant Commissions and many more. It's a ISO 9001:2008 certified organization and have received NAAC approval letters as well.
The information provided for C V Raman University is false
C.V Raman University is a UGC recognized university in Bilaspur. The university has received many approval letters from various educational fronts like AICTE, National Council for Teacher Education, Bar Council of India, AICTE Approval Letter of Masters of Applied Management (MAM) etc, and NAAC Approval letters as well. It's an ISO 9001:2008 certified university.
Apart from the approval letters, they have received numerous awards and accolades like Smart University Award (2015), World Education Award (2014, 2016), Best in Skill development Award (2015)
For more details you can refer to the below links:
Here is the website link: cvru.ac.in
C.V Raman University is a UGC recognized university in Bilaspur. The university has received many approval letters from various educational fronts like AICTE, National Council for Teacher Education, Bar Council of India, AICTE Approval Letter of Masters of Applied Management (MAM) etc, and NAAC Approval letters as well. It's an ISO 9001:2008 certified university.
Apart from the approval letters, they have received numerous awards and accolades like Smart University Award (2015), World Education Award (2014, 2016), Best in Skill development Award (2015)
For more details you can refer to the below links:
Here is the website link: cvru.ac.in
CV Raman University is not a fraud university. It's a very genuine and intellectual university. I am passed out of this university and Also I have got placed in one of the good organization. So, I definitely want to recommend this university with good qualification and career growth.
All the assumptions made above are false. This university is very much reputed university, with various approval letters and recognition certificates in its name. To know more about this university- Visit http://www.cvru.ac.in/.
CVRU brings a lot of things on the table. Every month guest lectures, workshops are being scheduled for students like upcoming workshop on Remotes sensing and geographic information system. Hostels are being provided will all basic necessities, you won't face any problem. The best part is the faculty and the library where you can find good quality of reading materials. You will get a whole lot of case studies, projects, and assignments with live projects.
I am Raghav and I have a dance training institute in Bilaspur. I had always been interested in dance and the first thing I did on joining the college was to join the dancing society, Drishya. I was adamant to pursue this as my career and that’s exactly what I did. I had a lot of support from my college, participated in various competitions and have won most of them. Along with BBA degree, college gave me the confidence I was looking for and I will always be thankful for that.
Please inform me That university is real or fraud??????????
My email akshay.[protected]@outlook.com