[Resolved]  Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation — street light not burning

Address:Tamil Nadu

I am resident of Sri Vary Gardens Ward 6 Back of Ranganathan industry in KNG Pudur pirivu. Street lights In 1st steet and third street is not glowing for past two weeks. And lot stray dogs are roaming inside our colony, Pl do the need ful THank u G Ravi
No (3)
Yes (9)

street light is not burning in NETAJI NAGAR, KOVAIPUDUR, WARD NO:90
I am residing at Sri Vari Gardens KNG Pudur Pirivu Coimbatore 641108 Ward 6 Our area 1st street 2nd light and 3rd street 1st light is not burning since 4 weeks and already i have placed a complaint and so far no action has been taken so far. Pl consider this as urgent need and do the need full . Thanking you sir G. Ravi
I am living in Vilankurichi, Kanchi Maa-Nagar extension (Near Cheran Maa-Nagar).- WARD No. 32. In the East Street, there are 3 LED Street lights - fitted before 7 months - is yet not connected. Moreover, in the South Street, there is street no light pole between 250 feets. During nights Women and children are afraid to walk in the street, since there are several snakes . Kindly do the needful.
- r s thirumurthy
+[protected]
maruthachalam Street kovaipudur post Coimbatore.. pole number 4 that is not burning last one week..
Hii I'm staying at sitra (mathusoothanan nagar) near pavithram mess... I noted 1 month the street lights does not working... It's not safe for many girls... Many girls and family lives in the place ... Please put New street lights in my area...
Thanks for accepting my request
The street light in ward 66 sri lakshmi nagar, coimbatore-641028, is fused and there is night fitting in the post, the whole area is totally dark at night. I would be very much obliged if this is set right so that the area is lit up. Unruly and unwanted elements wander in the area taking advantage of the darkness. we don't feel safe at night. Request that a note be taken of this subject and please see that the non functioning light be rectified.
udaya gopla, ...
I, K Muniappan, retired Telecommunication official aged 81, wish to submit these few lines for your benign consideration. For the last ten days, the street light in ward number 67 post 427, seems to be fused and the whole place is pitch dark. I live at house number 137 sowripalayam road opposite Durga hospital ramanathapuram Coimbatore 641045. M y wife and I are above 80 and we feel living in the dark unsafe.The prevailing darkness at night prompt unruly elements to take advantage of the situation and we fell unsafe. I humbly request that the fused light be replaced at the earliest. Pray for speedy action.
K. Muniappan.
Mobile: +91 [protected]
I had already made a complaint on 26.4.2019.pertaining to the street light in ward no 67 post 427 being
fused .Till today it has been unattended.I request speedy action . Once again I wish to remind that my wife and I are senior citizens crossed the age of 80 and fear fear the street darkness will be advantageous to non abiding law citizens. This complaint may please be taken note of and the light in ward no 67 post no427 be restored at the earliest. hope and pray for early redressal of my grievance.

K. Muniappan.
Mobile: +91 [protected]
137 Sowripalayam Road opposite Durga hospital Coimbatore-45
I am K.Shanmugasundaram, living in balaji layout, velavan nagar extesion, near KPR MAHAL,
ward no.42, last 3months light not buring in 5 post.more dogs and shnacks is there in this area, night time very darkness. very feel for unsafe, please action and immediatly change the lights.
I'm Ramasubramaniam residing at A.S.K.Garden, venkatasamy nagar, Athipalayam road, Ganapathy. Last one month street light not functioning ( NZ/ W41 / P148, P149 )
I have already raised complaint to Corporation Grievance site but problem not solved yet. Here lot of snacks are there. Please do the needful action immediately.
Sir in Ragupathy layout 2and Street light is not burning please do the need full thanking you

My name is prabhakaran
I am resident in villankuruchi sri moohabigai nagar, om sakthi nagar. In that area all street light not working for scince 1week pls take action.., ..
My name is M Ganesh Balaji
We are residing in ward no 32 vilankurichi, penial Avenue, T Nagar south. All street light not working for past few days kindly do the needful

i am residing in JJ nagar 2nd phase kuniyamuthur my area street light is not working for the past 3months.SZ, W88, SB 5, P7
I am umeshkumar residing Kovaipudur door number N-44, the street lights are not working in N-Block for past two days. Pl look in to this and resolve immediately.

Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Phone
    +91 42 2239 0262
    +91 42 2239 0263
    +91 42 2239 0261
    Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Address
    Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641 001
    View all Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation contact information