[Resolved]  demat A/C — Request for Termination of A/C

Address:Kerala

Ref.A/C No.45489752 Mobile No.[protected]

With reference to the above, I applied for a Demat A/c through your Calicut SBI Main Branch office on last year and after furnishing the all particulars to your concerned officer I did not get any message from your office till 45 days. Hence I decided to close the above Proceedings even if the A/C is in active. Unfortunately you have debited the initial amount from my SB A/C on last year and even now also you have debited the amount in my SB A/C. Through telephonically I requested many times for closing the above mentioned A/C. For your kind information I have not operated any trading from the above. So once again I request you to do the needful for closure of my A/C and refund the paid amount otherwise I have to contact the Obundsman. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

with regards,
Kavitha N Pai

demat a/c — Pl.Close Demat A/c

To whomsoever Concerned
My BO ID No [protected] was opened by your Br. No. 017502 at Nasik during 2007
I never have any dealings in the said A/c, subsequently it was informed to close the said
Demate A/c. though the charges ware paid for no reason.
I am receiving a bill of your charges unnecessarily for no fault.
Kindly stop sending Bills and close the A/c Immediately.

[protected] By S D Bhavsar Dtd - 03. 03. 2010

Kerala