Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Director Of Local Fund Audit, Kuralagam, Chennai - 108 — NOT YET RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD

DEAR SIR / MADAM,

I HAVE SENT ONE DOCUMENT TO CHENNAI FROM TIRUPUR. BUT STILL I AM NOT RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGE CARD. THIS VERY IMPORTANT ONE. HERE BELOW NOTED DOC NO AND ADDRESS DETAILS FOR YOUR FURTHER ACTION.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND LET ME KNOW STATUS.

EMS DOC. NO : ET[protected]IN DT 16.12.08 TIME : 2.50 P.M

FROM ADDRESS
S.MOHAMED IQBAL
2, KANDASAMY LANE,
VENKARAMANAN STREET,
POLLACHI - 642001
[protected]


TO ADDRESS,
THE DIRECTOR
LOCAL FUND AUDIT
KURALAGAM
CHENNAI -108
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected sir/Madam(GOD).

We have send 2 request letter's of life certificate to send the pension money for the pensioner M. kamala. But Still no response.

Pension Money has been stopped from Month of November, December 2014 and up to date.

She is suffering a lot without the monthly pension money. Please take immediate steps to send the pension money.

Pensioner Name: M.KAMALA
P.P.O.NO :6642
SBI Account.N0: [protected]
Category of pension:DEFENCE/CEN.GOVT/STATE GOVT./EPF/OTHER
Address:P.NO 1/7,
PACHAL VILLAGE,
TIRUPPATURE TK,
VELLORE DT.
PHONE: [protected].

Please don't hesitate to call us If any problem to send the pension money due to lack of proof's.We have all the proof's with us.
We are ready for direct verification also. We hope for a good action.

THANK YOU,
YOURS TRULY..
S.Mohan (Relative of pensioner).
Dear sir/madam,

sub: regarding for receiving pension money.


i have sent service book (original), Asst. director's auditing copy, retirement order

on 31.12.2008. But still i haven't receive any response. i request u to sanction the pension money.

kindly consider this request sir.
Most of the government offices, are sailing in the same boat!
ADVERTISEMENT
God only to save the public from these type of people
Sir, whoever it may be, I would like torequest to let me know the e-mail id of the Director of Local Fund Audits, chennai 108, I will be very much greatful to the concerned if anybody who is responding.
Thanking you Sir,
sincerely yours,
K.Thiagarajan
pl.communicate my request to one and all of your concerned.
Very Poor response, No timely action from subordinate staff. Not bothering about the retired officers. My service period 33 years is vanished without any consideration.
I have sent somany applications and emails to the director of local fund audit requesting him to stop the commutation amount since it over 180 months for the last one year. But no action was taken. I think nobody will see this complaints. No timely action from subordinate staff. Not bothering about the retired officers. T.Kulandaivadivelu
Family pension of late ponnammal ( school aaya) for the month of Nov 14 2014

Name of family pensioner : B.K RAMASWAMY

PPO NO: 19681/P

Name of panchayat Union : Madukkarai, coimbatore dt

Name of the pensioner :P.Arumugam
P.P.O No:14827(P.U.P)
Designation:Conducteress
Respected sir/madam
Please send the pension for the last month(august) which was stopped sudden without any information. Please take my complaint for your kind perusal and take action on my complaint immediately.

Dear Sirs, i am Vadivel civil engineer and vice President of ROTARY CLUB OF VIRUDHUNAGAR past three months i am trying to get the pension details of my father who is in the bed return condition buti couldn't get the same from your office we sent the life certificate original which we have got the certificate from abi manager but your office people said sorry pl send the same again then i sent it but after this even phone itself i couldn't contact your staff. My father pensioner name N.Ramayan PPO NO 15469 pl. Kindly arrange to send the pension my mobile no is [protected]
Respected sir/Madam(GOD).

We have send 1 request letter's of life certificate to send the pension money for the pensioner T.Subbulakshmi . But Still no response.

Pension Money has been stopped from Month of Sept2016 to, Feb2017 and up to date.

She is suffering a lot without the monthly pension money. Please take immediate steps to send the pension money.

Pensioner Name: T.SUBBULAKSHMI
P.P.O.NO :17287
iNDIAN BANK Account.N0:[protected]
Category of pension PANCHAYAT UNION PENSION
Address:.NO 8/325
AYYANAR NAGAR
PAVALI PANCHAT,
VIRUDHUNAGAR TK,
VIRUDHUNAGARE DT.-626001
PHONE: [protected]

Please don't hesitate to call us If any problem to send the pension money due to lack of proof's.We have all the proof's with us.
We are ready for direct verification also. We hope for a good action.

respected sir/madam, I am francis selvaraj retd. ME, my ppo no.21989m.my nov.2017 pension has been stopped.on enquirey in dolfa office, they said because of non submission of live certifigate, the pension was stopped.regarding this I have submiited live certificate on 25/04/2017 and Xerox copy of the certicate is also submitted in person on 06/12/2017.i request that kindly do the needful to get the pension.thanking you. yours faithfully a.francis selvaraj (ppo no.21989 m)
Respected sir/Madam

We have send 2 request letter's of life certificate to send the pension money for the pensioner S.Muthulakshmi. But Still no response.

Pension Money has been stopped from Month of November, December 2017 and up to date.

She is suffering a lot without the monthly pension money. Please take immediate steps to send the pension money.

Pensioner Name: S.Muthulakshmi
P.P.O.NO :1802
SBI Account.N0:[protected]
Category of pension:STATE GOVT.
Address: No.46, Padapadi street,
Thirupparankundram,
Madurai - 625 005.
Please don't hesitate to call us If any problem to send the pension money due to lack of proof's.We have all the proof's with us.
We are ready for direct verification also. We hope for a good action.

THANK YOU,
YOURS TRULY..
S.V.S.Balamurugan

Tirupur Panchayat Union S. Surendran, Special Grade Fitter DOR 31.7.2009 DOD. 15.10.2009. LTA & Family Pension to Wife S. Pandiammal. proposal submitted in Na.Ka. 536/2017/A1 dated 31.7.2018 by Commissioner, Panchayat Union, Tirupur.
dear sir/madam
we have send a life certificate of pensioner/family pensioner and relevant documents dated 0n[protected] by the speed post.but still we not received the acknowledgement.she is so suffering for pension is not came.pension is sttoped for september month and we have give the again life certificate on[protected].please sir say what the problem in that forms.we have all forms and ready to direct verification also.

address:

new address : old adress:
k.subbamal, k.subbamal,
w/o kulanthaisamy(late), aanandampalayam,
a.k.subramanian(son), injampalli post,
1/86, dr.radhakrishnan street, erode-638104.
ponnusamy tea shop,
surampatti valasu po,
erode-638009 .

pensioner name: k.subbammal

p.p.o.no : 13121199 & 12425

category of
pension :state government (local bodies)

union :modakurichi

bank : indian overseas bank(periyar nagar branch), erode

we hope for good messages from you.
thanking you,
k.subbammal
hai sklls; swlp;kswnkin kd;'sldmspdsksp lo;pl, p;djkpdkjd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT