website is www.cancertb.com
Hey u said that god knows what type of medicines he is giving to His helpless patients ...
i had also underwent a treatment last month . but he never tell the name of medicine ... may be he is giving steroids ..
logon ko aise doctor se bach k rehna chahiye kyunki zindagi baar-baar nahi milti hai ...
I want to know that then why he has so many testimonial videos related to kidney failure patient's who are recovered with his treatment on Youtube.. did he pay these patients also so lie. see 12 videos that he posted on youtube at below llink.
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=goyaldrkk+&aq=f
I am another person cheated by this fraud doctor. The only thing he love is money and you can notice this while talking with him. He charge so much high amount that even if you visit him only once then also he will make 10-11 thousands from you and no matter that you come to him second time or not..
and it is completely your luck that your condition gets improve after getting his medicines..
Finally I will not suggest anybody to start his treatment.. and waste your time and money..even 5-10 days delay in the correct treatment might lead your kidney to become fully failed.
and it is completely your luck that your condition gets improve after getting his medicines..
Finally I will not suggest anybody to start his treatment.. and waste your time and money..even 5-10 days delay in the correct treatment might lead your kidney to become fully failed.
HI Everyone... I also one of the victim of this froud Dr k k Goyal .so dont go and dont give up a single rupees for treatment he cheating person. first he took 1000 for me due to check up helth. then he demand 10000 for one month treatment cost. after given 10000 then his cheating client Lady give some heamopthy drugs that drugs is so sample then his cheating Lady has told me this durg is difrent its all not same so after one month you cal me and give me another fees for one month then we suggest which pkg. is taking for your health . wow its bloody cheater DOCTOR DR K K GOYAL I reached only for belived his videos testimonial but every videos all are made for his opinion he pay for every testimonial videos you can wacht again and again testimonial videos all videos are froud that all are not patients..
I have called to staff of Dr KK Goyal Homeopathy, she told me 2000 I have pay for consultation fees and treatment charges may be[protected], are that video fake Please advice what I have do, Where to go for right treatment.
Dr K K GOYAL is 3rd grade person God will punish him one day very badly. I took his treatment of 2 years and nothing happend. Hang him till death if possible
Nikki1955's reply, Nov 21, 2018
why you had remained under his treatment continuously without improvement? perhaps you might have been one of his rival doctors, trying to defame him.
yes I also was cheated for a year by this doctor .He is a crook. All these videos are either fake or could be on account initial response which could be due to make belive situation.He give false hopes to patients and don't let them take proper allopathic or any other treatment.
Plz, let me know one thing
Why were you cheated continuously for ONE year, why you could not understand that he is crook little early? Contrary to mr jatin’s statement he asked to my patient to continue the English treatment till we find some good improvement by homeopathy and one more important thing he asked us to judge the good effect just within 15-30 days otherwise we should leave his treatment
can u give me your contect number..
pls suggest best treatment for kidney, father creatinine level 11.5 pls help
Rajan-[protected]
Dr. KK Goyal is a fraud and a so called allopathic turned homeopathic doctor .He is the most money minded person alive. He cheated me by saying "aap to 1 saal ka treatment lelo fir zindagi bhar koi medicine nai leni padegi". I've taken his treatment for 1 year and nothing happened so far.Now if I ask some questions to him, he freaks out and replies in not-so-good manner and always asks whether I've submitted this month's payment. He just brags about him the first time you meet and charges 10-12000 for first consultation. Plz its my request DON'T COME UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF HIS TALL CLAIMS, I know a guy who got better, but I also know 3 other persons who told me to be beware of this doctor, so plz I strongy recommend not to go to him ever... U could see about his reputation that as soon as you type his name on google first 2-3 sites are complaint boards...
in spite of reading so many complaints here, i have to take his treatment because I found him one of the most competent doctor in this field. so I called his clinic at Agra.
one of Dr Goyal's staff told me very clearly that I may continue his treatment if i find any improvement in one month. his staff did not give any false assurance about the recovery, he said that I may or may not get improvement. Regarding payment his staff tried to motivate me to go some other so many other more economical homeopathic doctor in Delhi if i'm not in position to pay his fee. I went to Agra and took his treatment for whole one month and did not get my creatinine down. Though I felt much better yet I have to left his treatment because my family did not get good reports up to their expectations.
I have been under dr goyal's doctor team for my kidney problem. he is a man of commitments. at the time of the first meeting, I was told about the seriousness of my case. during treatment many times my relatives dissatisfied by the blood reports but I was confident and was happy by his doctors' behaviour and caring attitude so I continued his treatment. in between, I went on dialysis and ultimately now I am free from dialysis and this dreaded disease diabetic nephropathy.
I am one of his treated kidney patient, I pray God to give him more power and strength to treat such incurable diseases by homeopathy alone. I have seen some cases at his clinic came in an advanced stage with the expectation of becoming cured without dialysis and he never assured about it. He said me and my family that he will try to control increasing trend of creatinine within few days if he finds some adverse situation then he will advise us to go for dialysis simultaneously. We did not see anything against the medical ethics in his sayings.
I want to know that then why he has so many testimonial videos related to kidney failure patient's who are recovered with his treatment on Youtube.. did he pay these patients also so lie. see 72 videos that he posted on youtube at below link.
The best homeopathic clinic I ever came across in the whole country. I am living a healthy and side effects free life all due to dr k k goyal and his team. His experience especially in critical diseases is really incredible. The best part with homeopathy is you can live your life without any boundations.
yes, I also took his treatment and found his caring nature marvellous, I could call his homeopathic doctors team at any day and many times without any hesitations. he provides world-class homeopathic treatment in India. I see here some persons are trolling him because of his high charges but I found his fee quite reasonable at the cost of my serious illness. so I request the patients should not go dr kk goyal clinic if they are unable to pay such high fee, and do not expect a complete recovery in last stages of the disease.
If you want a permanent treatment then you have to pay bit more for it because goodness cost good. Pay for your health not for doc.
Dr Kk Goyal's Classical Homeopathic
Shahganj-Bodla Road 26, Shyam
Uttar Pradesh