[Resolved]  Dr Ramesh Bhardwaj — Update Dr ramesh Bhardwaj(NOIDA)

Hey, hope you are doing well.
I'm looking for a doctor in noida.I live in NYC and its hard for me to know about him

His name is Dr ramesh bhardwaj

Homeopathic world

CLINIC 1:
UGF 12-B Parshvanath Plaza
Sector 27, Noida - 201301 (U.P.)

CLINIC 2:
63-C, Sec-93, Express view Apartment
Noida - 201301 (U.P.)

INDIA

Email:
dr.[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@live.com

Phone:

Mobile:

If you have any contacts in noida or delhi please lemme knw.
Just wanna knw if his medicines acctually works.

No (4)
Yes (3)

44 Comments

Hi all,

I am a fistula patient and due to aware about surgery disadvantage, i never went for surgery. For last 2 years i tried aurvadic as well as homeopathy, but i did not get relief yet.Can anybody suggest me whether Dr. Ramesh Bhandwaj is good for fistula.
hi wants to know if he can cure pancreatitis.mrs.sam
Can any body suggest me whether varicose vein cured by Dr Ramesh Bhardwaj Homeopath medicine
Hi this is robin choudhary from shamli. I am updating improvement of my son.
On my previous comment….my son has improved only 40% and his cpk was 7000. Today on 24, june 2011 cpk was done. And the result was amazing. It is 1584. Beside there is much much more improvement in my son’s health condition. I can say it is more than 80% improvement. I talked with dr. ramesh today. He said that my son requires maximum duration of 1 year more treatment. My happiness knows no boundary. All the credit goes to dr. ramesh bhardwaj, I am very much satisfied with the treatment. i am very very much happy today. And I want to share my happiness with you all.

robin choudhary, shamli
Hey Ya!

Nancy Kobylt, Scientist frm Canada. I was Just surfing internet and found this blog site of dr. Ramesh, Homeopath from India.

I am 28 yrs/F with diagnosis of Epilepsy. The seizure first occur after i become a victim of physical assault when i was 8/9 years old. My EMG had positive findings, whereas all other investigation reports were normal.I was taking all strong kinds of high dose anti-epileptic medicines, but my seizures were uncontrolled. It came almost every alternate days.After seizure i used to have severe body pains. I had a much problems in my daily life. I was illegible for driving license.

Once while doing research in internet i got contact of Dr. Ramesh. I starter his medicine on around May of 2009. Firstly i took his medicine as for trial...Within few months say about 2-3 months i found Improvement on my seizure. they have reduced in frequency and duration. So i continue within his medicine till November 2010.Since October 2010 i have not seizure.I can drive, i can swim. I have become Independent now.

Am sharing my experience...as it may be benefited to epileptic patients.
I complete agree with the complaint. The Dr. is a big fraud plus he doesn’t care about his patients. I had some ailment for which i went to see the Dr. in Jan'11. He promised to cure me within 6 months. For medicines lasting for 1 month, he used to take a hefty sum of 5000! Nevertheless, since i did not want to go for surgery again, i kept on paying, hoping that this will end my troubles! But, that was not to be. Sometimes, the tablets tasted plain sweet, with no taste of the medicine. With due respect to the Dr, i did not complain for first time. Again, it repeated. I told him about it & to my surprise, without listening to his patient (me) & making me understand, he started shouting using gross language. Finally, things calmed. The next time, there was taste of medicine in the tablets! Next month again, the taste vanished. Plus, after i got my reports, there wasn't even 1% improvement..this, after 6 months of paying almost 30000 & avoiding so many food stuffs!! When i went up to the Dr., to ask him to put the medicine in the tablet, he started off again...this time, it was too much! Earlier he had committed improvement but now he said things like he wasn't "khuda" & all crap ! He went on to the extent of calling his patients as his "bhakts"(devotees) & that if some "saala" patient said anything about him, it hardly mattered to him.
Clearly, it does not concern him that his patients are not recovering well in time & that they are dissatisfied.
He has deployed a few of his "chelas" who keep calling with some ailment or the other (usually, LGMD) & he puts all his calls on speaker phone so that he gets marketed!!
His "practice authorisation" certificate has also expired long back, but he continues to practice!!!

Also, as mentioned by someone, he indeed doesn't have more than 2-3 patients to attend to, at any given time.

He has been treating patients for more than 10 months & yet, there hasn't been any recovery. What are we paying him for??

He should be put behind bars for duping innocent patients like us!!!
yes he is a big fraud, when i came there he told me within 2 month you will started to recover and after 6 month you will be completly cured, but nothing improve in one year, i am paying him 5000 per month finally i rolled back, if any one know about good doctor please post the name of him
Hi, My experience with Dr Ramesh Bharadwaj, I would not him call a genuine or fraud. However I must say I tried his medication for four months with full faith and money for my Hydrocele problem. The outcome was zero, My problem remained as it is. The claim which Dr Ramesh is making to cure Hydrocele by Homeopathy is false. The only lesson I have learnt is do not waste your hard earned money on such claims.
Namaste . I am Prof. Mahesh Kalita from Guahati, Assam. My son master krishanav J Kalita is suffering from Duchenne muscular dystrophy. We all family member were worried as my son’s health was detoriating daily. One day I found about dr. ramesh bhardwaj in net. But net was full of positive and negative comments of him. Even though I fixed an appointment with doctor sahab. I was impressed and started treatment on 14th July 2010, that time serum cpk was 15245. After starting treatment of doctor bhardwaj, on march 2011(after 9 months of treatment) CPK has been reduced to 6290 .And in 6th October 2011 serum cpk further reduced to 3960.my son is still continuing the medicine and there is over all improvement in my son’s health. Frequent fall has been very much reduced. We are happy and fully satisfied with the treatment. My contact number is [protected]
I do not want to disclose my name. But I live in the same sector/apartment where he lives.it is Noida, Sector 93. My parents always lived abroad and I was in my final year of engineering. A little naive, but very independent and confident. I was looking for a cure to a little skin condition I had. I went to him and he tried to physically assault me as I was alone. I went twice and I thought his touches were absolutely normal but it hurt me too much when he touched my genital area when I went for the visit the third time. I wondered why he wanted to touch my genitalia for a skin condition on my back :S Not to mention the medicine he was giving barely made any difference (I later realized that it was nothing but a major sunburn) . He also asked me "mujhse dosti karogi?".

Though I did not take any action immediately and fled after I realized I had been cheated majorly. I came back with my relative to confront him the following weekend and he tried to beat up my relative. His nephew used swear words for me. The RWA of my sector helped me in summoning the police in the near by phase-2 region. He told the police a different version of the story. He said that I wanted to sleep with him because I did not have the money to pay him for his medicines.

The police was never in a dilemma and told him immediately "Aap jhooth bol rahe ho doctor saab, jahan aapka gaon hai (somewhere in UP), wahan ke logo ko main ache se janta hu, yeh ladki jhooth nahi bol rahi". I got him fined by the police located in the near by Phase -2 area. I was barely 21 at that time..the thought still haunts me. This happened April, 2007.

My humble request to women in particular, do not go for his treatment.

I have enough proof. He lives on the third floor (right below the top floor) in his block, his apartment had orange walls, has a board stuck outside his balcony by the name of "DR" Ramesh Bharadwaj HOMEPATHIC MEDICINE and some other atrocious like grow taller etc. He also keeps rabbits.

His medicines are worthless. Whatever little is written in his favor here, please do not believe it.

For the people who might judge me as a '[censored]' for going naively to this doctor, I am a Vmware professional in Boston who somehow got duped by this S.O.B. and I am only helping you out and this can happen to your daughter too if you do not take care.

pLEASE DONT GO TO THIS MAN READ THIS FIRST http://rameshbharadwajfraud.blogspot.com/

RAMESH BHARDWAJ — FRAUD AND PERVERT

HI ALL,
RAMESH BHARDWAJ IS A TRICKSTER AND A SMALL TIME CROOK AND ALSO DANGEROUS TO YOUNG GIRLS VISITING HIM.

THIS IS MY STORY.

PLEASE READ THIS AND SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT THIS MAN

http://rameshbharadwajfraud.blogspot.com/
I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to Dr Ramesh Bhardwaj. I am LGMD patient. Since childhood I was in great health problem. My health was slowly being demotion. I was not able to run, climb stairs and play crickets. I used to fall done frequently while walking. Since 18/10/2010 Dr. Bhardwaj is my consulting physician. I have now improved in my overall health condition. I can run, climb, play outdoor games. Beside I recently repeated my serum cpk in lab, it is within normal range now, which was very high 2 years ago. I find myself healthy and a much happier person. I have more confidence in myself now. Homeopathy is really amazing and I truly believe in it! Dr Bhardwaj will always be the first Doctor in my mind if I have any other problems in future.
Once again, I really want to thank Dr Bhardwaj for treating me.
Thank you all.
muzamil ahamad wani, Kashmir
http://rameshbharadwajfraud.blogspot.com/
Dr. Pradeep Gupta, Australia – “Psoriasis”
I was suffering from psoriasis since the year 2000. For seven years I suffered physical and mental agony due to this illness. The disease was very severe and extended to my skin, scalp and nail. I had tried several treatments like Allopathic, Ayurvedic, Homeopathy, Herbal, Naturopathy, but none helped me. I am MBBS doctor and for my further study i shifted to Australia in 2007. Here also I tried all modern medicine, but they were full of side effects and provide temporary relief only.

Once I started treatment under Dr. Ramesh Bhardwaj in January 2008, within one year of treatment, my psoriasis has been cured to a very good extent. I am very much influenced by his treatment. During my home visit toTamilnadu, India in 2009, I personally visited him. He is not only a good doctor, he is very friendly, helping and very much joyful person. I tooked extra 6 months medicine and completed my medicine in July 2009. I am completely cured now. I am not taking any medicine since 2009 September. There is no recurrence of psoriasis.
I would like to suggest all psoriasis patients to visit Dr. Bhardwaj for satisfactory treatment.

My health has improved dramatically. I am very much thankful to Dr. Bhardwaj.
Hi, he has mentioned in his website that he helps to increase height has anyone undergone his treatment. If yes please let me know is it worthy to spend so much or no.???????/ please answer it it would be really helpful.
hellloooo every one,

has any one cured from POST OPERATIVE HYDROCELE caused after the treatment of vericocele testis treatment ????
All of the female patients: be careful he is a pervert.
Margaret
my son has same problem of dmd. ayurvedic treatment for him is going on. his cpk level in june 2013 was 49000 and now in january 2014 is only 900.
treatment cost is very small like 400-500 per month.
Vaidhya b.p. ananad is treating my son as a challenge.
i take advice with doctors of aims, sir ganga ram and appolo, everyone disappointed me.
shri anand help me to understand the disease and cure for it.
i want to help every one who are suffering from same disease.
for any help and assistence call tarun sharma [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Pravin Pundalik's reply, Nov 10, 2020
Hi please share ur number
Umair Bhat's reply, Jan 11, 2022
Plz share your number or dr b p anands
Hi any one got successful treatment of hyperhidrosis?

Dr Ramesh Bhardwaj