Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Dsj Finance Corporation Limited — NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT MONY BY DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LTD.

DEAR SIR


THE FOLLOWIINGS ARE MY DEPOSITS DEAILS

DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO 3608566
AMOUNT OF DEPOSIT RS 5000
DATE OF DEPOSIT 03/02/1997
DURATION OF DEPOSIT 42 MONTHS
MATURITY DATE 02/08/2000
RATE OF INTEREST 20.25%
MATURITY AMOUNT RS 10097
COMPANY HAS NOT RETURN MY DEPOSIT AS WELL AS INTEREST AMOUNT TILL DADE I HAVE LODGE MY CLAIM WITH R.D . GUPTA & CO (OFFICIAL LIQUIDATOR, ) BANK OF INDIA BULD FORT MUMBAI ON 23/02/1999 INWARD NUMBER 20010. BUT SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT FROM ANY BODY SIR PL ADVICE ME WHAT CAN I DO TO GET MY MONEY BACK WITH INTEREST.
FROM ABDUL MANNAN BAIG
C-8, RH II SECTOR NO-7,
VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI.-400703
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

cumulative Deposit — Non Payment of Principal and Interest

Dear Sir,
I've a two FDS in your in your company jontly wih my wife and son detail s are as given below. Date of deposit in 24/05/1997 and maturity date was 25/05/1999 but till date we received only Rs 6000/ from your side.
It is requested to you to kindly do needful and make payment for the remaing amount and interest for Delayed Period

1 Deposit Receipt No.C/[protected]/1
2 Deposit Receipt No.C/[protected]/1

DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITED — NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT MONY BY DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LTD

DEA R SIR,

FOLLOWINGS ARE COMPLAINT DETAILS

FIXED DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO 3608566

DEPOSIT AMOUNT RS 5000

DATE OF DEPOSIT 03/02/1997

DURATION OF DEPOSIT 42 MOPTHS
MATURITY DATE 02/08/2000 RATE OF INTEREST 20.25%
I HAVE ALSO GIVEN THE COMPLAINT IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT MUMBAI ORDINARY CIVIL JURISDICTION COMPANY PETITION NO. 273 OF 1998 .
AFFIDAVIT OF PROOF OF DEBT GIVEN ON 24 NOV 2003.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND OBLIGE.
THANKING YOU,
YOURS,
ABDUL MANNAN BAIG
C-8 RH II SECTOR NO -7
VASHI NAVIMUMBAI.-400703
it appears BANK OF INDIA WAS APPOINTED AS LIQUIDATOR FOR D S J FINANCE.PL LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF PAYMENT TO DEPOSITORS AT THE EARLIEST.
REGARDS.
ADVERTISEMENT
NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT MONY BY DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LTD.

Dear Sir,

Please find herewith my Deposit Details with DSJ Finanace Ltd:-

DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO: 2103654
AMOUNT OF DEPOSIT RS 10, 000.00
DATE OF DEPOSIT 30/12/1996
DURATION OF DEPOSIT 12 MONTHS
MATURITY DATE 29/12/1997
RATE OF INTEREST 15%
MATURITY AMOUNT Rs.11500.00
Company had issued PDC against monthly interest but all the PDCs got dishonoured by the bank. Till date inspite of my repeated reminders they have NOT RETURNED MY FIXED DEPOSIT AS WELL AS INTEREST AMOUNT. I would really be thankful if you help me out in getting my money back from DSJ Finance. Please advice me what should I do for the same.

Permanent Address:- 8-C, Ujjwal Apartments, Bodella Phase-II, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-110018.
Present Address :- F-3, Karan Greens, Survey No-106/107, Nr.Aditya Garden City, On Pune Bangalore Highway, Warje, Pune-411052 (Maharashtra)
Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
I have my FD with DSJ Finance my fixed deposit receipt no 3105965 deposit amount Rs. 10000/- dated of deposit 09/07/1996 Duration of Deposit 12 months, Type of deposit Cumulative, Maturity Date 08/07/1997 rate of Interest was 15%, Maturity Amount Rs. 11608/-

Till date I have not received my Amount,

Thanking you,


(Champa Mandol)

DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITED — Non payment of FD Principal and Interest

The company has not paid interest as well a principal against my FD Nos.3108963 and 3109068 each of value Rs.8000/- matured on 17.2.98
Post dated cheques issued by the company have all been dishonoured by their bankers.

Kindly advise how to get my hard earned money back.
Hi, I did not invest in the NCD of DSJ. Came across this news from ICICI website about payment of 60% of principal. Please read on the following link: http://icicibank.com/pfsuser/webnews/deb_hol.htm

DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITED — NON RECEIVED FIXED DEPOSIT MATURED

Dear Sir

Fixed Deposit Receipt No 3608135

MATURITY DATE 19/07/2000

Kindly acknowledge

Regds
Girish Sangoi
[protected]
Even i had Fixed Deposit of Amt 10, 000 and i had lodged complaint with the Liquidator, but till today even i have not received any reply from Liquidator or from the Company.
VIPUL K. DAMANI, PLOT NO. 72/74, GR FLOOR, DAULAT NAGAR, 7TH ROAD, BORIVLI (EAST), MUMBAI 400066
I have not received FD principal amount of DSJ Finance.
If any one has received amount then tell and also tell procedure

Sheetal
[protected]
Please find herewith my Deposit Details with DSJ Finanace Ltd:-

DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO: 3306289
AMOUNT OF DEPOSIT RS 25000.00
DATE OF DEPOSIT 02/08/1996
DURATION OF DEPOSIT 36 MONTHS
MATURITY DATE 01/08/1999
RATE OF INTEREST 15%
MATURITY AMOUNT Rs.39099/-

Please refund the payment urgently as I require to meet it for my medical Expenses.

Regards,
Paul Fernandes.
Mob. [protected]
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT MONY BY DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LTD.
DEAR SIR


THE FOLLOWIINGS ARE MY DEPOSITS DEAILS

DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO 022629
AMOUNT OF DEPOSIT RS 7000
DATE OF DEPOSIT 30/04/1997
DURATION OF DEPOSIT 42 MONTHS
MATURITY DATE 20/10/2000
RATE OF INTEREST 20.25%
MATURITY AMOUNT RS 14136
COMPANY HAS NOT RETURN MY DEPOSIT AS WELL AS INTEREST AMOUNT TILL DADE I HAVE LODGE MY CLAIM IT. BUT SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT FROM ANY BODY. SIR PL ADVICE ME WHAT CAN I DO TO GET MY MONEY BACK WITH INTEREST.

FROM SAMIR SUNDAR ROY
5/1A, BAISHNAB GHATA ROAD
KOLKATA 700047
WEST BENGAL
[protected]
NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT MONEY BY DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LTD.
DEAR SIR


THE FOLLOWINGS ARE MY DEPOSITS DETAILS

DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO 020527
AMOUNT OF DEPOSIT RS 10000
DATE OF DEPOSIT 11/04/1997
DURATION OF DEPOSIT 42 MONTHS
MATURITY DATE 02/10/2000
RATE OF INTEREST 20.25%
MATURITY AMOUNT RS 20194
COMPANY HAS NOT RETURN MY DEPOSIT AS WELL AS INTEREST AMOUNT.WE HAVEN'T LODGE ANY COMPLAIN. BUT WE DIDN'T RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT FROM ANY BODY. SIR PL ADVICE ME WHAT CAN I DO TO GET MY MONEY BACK WITH INTEREST.

FROM TANVEER SHAIKH
shk.[protected]@gmail.com
MUMBAI 400 070.
The Criminal Court has recently passed Order for payment. You should be receiving a Notice shortly from the Police - EOW VII.
Hi,


I have not yet received money Rs. 5000/-of my Regular income Bond of DSJ Finance Distinctive number[protected]. Kindly let me know when i will get my money.


Regards.
Rmesh Kochrekar
[protected]@hotmail.com
Hi,


i have invested Rs. 5000/- in Amrut Industries in their Secured Redeemable Non Convertible Debenture on 27th Dec 1996 Folio number 0201174. I have not received my money from Amrut Industries till date. Kindly guide me as how can i get my money.


Ramesh L. Kochrekar
[protected]
[protected]@hotmail.com
Hi...my father invested 1.5 lacs in dsj and then the company vanished without trace. I have the details of the claims and all share info in the company. I believe the movable assests have been liquidated. What is the procedute for folllowup for this money.
From;
.Shyamsunder Vanwari, jANUARY 25, 2016
29A / 11, Park-View,
Sion West,
Mumbai 400 022.
Tel: 2407 6844
Mobile:[protected]

To,
Office of The official Liquidator,
High Court Mumbai,
Bank Of India Building,
5th floor,
M.G.Road,
Mumbai 400 023


Dear Sir,

Sub; Regarding DSJ Finance Corporation (In Liquidation).

This has reference to your letter No OL / Investor Grievance/ 461 dated 10.1.2006 ( COPY ENCLOSED)

Wide your above letter, you had informed me that the matter was receiving your office’s attention and that further communication will follow in due course of time.

It is now 10 YEARS since then and I have not heard anything further in the matter from you.

I once again request you to kindly inform me about latest situation in the matter at your earliest and guide me in the matter. to recover dues from the company.


Thanking you,
Yours Sincerely,

Shyamsunder Vanwari
From;
.Shyamsunder Vanwari, jANUARY 25, 2016
29A / 11, Park-View,
Sion West,
Mumbai 400 022.
Tel: 2407 6844
Mobile:[protected]

To,
Office of The official Liquidator,
High Court Mumbai,
Bank Of India Building,
5th floor,
M.G.Road,
Mumbai 400 023


Dear Sir,

Sub; Regarding DSJ Finance Corporation (In Liquidation).

This has reference to your letter No OL / Investor Grievance/ 461 dated 10.1.2006 ( COPY ENCLOSED)

Wide your above letter, you had informed me that the matter was receiving your office’s attention and that further communication will follow in due course of time.

It is now 10 YEARS since then and I have not heard anything further in the matter from you.

I once again request you to kindly inform me about latest situation in the matter at your earliest and guide me in the matter. to recover dues from the company.


Thanking you,
Yours Sincerely,

Shyamsunder Vanwari

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Stock Market
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT