hey, is anyone has all notes prepared by self and recordings, i have completed all classes, his learning method is too fine, but problem is that i have not proper notes or recordings, i need it immediately, plz help me, thank u, my mailid is [protected]@gmail.com
how much time sir takes to complete Spring, hibernet and webServices?
I want online classes on spring by Sriman please share me the link for online classes
Please don't believe sriman sir.he expert in delivering more content and also he expert in skipping the content also based on his mood . Please take care while joining his course.in the he explan 30 min class 20 scold the students and other faculty and management.
whom should we believe?
Truly speaking from the bottom of my heart with no other intention, that this guy namely sriman will do time pass in each and every class for first 4 months, out of 6 months tenure as promised to cover all the topics, for the first four months he will complete 20% of the content, Now worries start he will skip topics and after from here onwards he will take whole long day classes continuosly .and tries to complete in a hurry. Atlast output is zero.
Chinna Lakshmanna 's reply, Feb 20, 2021
That is true, he waste lot of time in stupid things. Teaching is like doing favour on peoples. He has some fan following, who will bark like a dog in street .
So beware check his demo's u will know . He has capability to be good teacher like almighty Durga Sir god of Java .
But Sriman Sir fail because of Ego and Attitude, i hope he will be kind like Durga sir . And actually Focus on covering more content without showing his favor attitude
#MaheswariKattam,
Sister, out of 600 people ur the only one who doesn't understand his teaching means, I personally pity you. He did well and actually great... even it takes 4months, people got great subject from him. Guys don't listen to such idiotic and stupid comments.. He teaches good and that too in-depth, that is what students are needed... He might scold people sometimes but that's your mistake... His output knows throughout IT sector and by your stupid comment does it becomes Zero... *GUYS DON'T LISTEN TO SUCH STUPID COMMENTS*
#Vinay,
Sriman sir, give u money or what y are u barking like a dog to that also a female .
Learn how to have good behavior .
Stupid
Sriman sir, give u money or what y are u barking like a dog to that also a female .
Learn how to have good behavior .
Stupid
#MaheswariKattam,
How many days onwards are you attending the classes, without completing the course itself how can you comment on sir about the content. I don't know whether you are sriman sir student or not. I attend sir's classes in last batch and completed all the frameworks with full content. He is the only faculty in ameerpet who stands for a student 8-10 hours in a day without compromising on content. I don't know how these studpids has words to comment in such a way about the person who is working hard for us. I got placed in a big MNC company with 8 lacs package if he makes us Zero then how I got the job.
Sriman(Java Legend)...thanks for enlightening the future of students...the way you teach, the way you motivate...Even a Rock can become a 💎 diamond if it attends the Sriman’s session...Thanks Sriman for giving the confidence to stand and face any problems in an IT world...Thank you Sriman(our God)...
Ray waste fellows dont talk about sriman sir he teaches very well u dnt have rights to talk about him ###...he can tell every thing i have never seen such a faculty like him...
Please stop praising the worst fellow Sriman, those are praising him, they are coming from a less educational capabilities area that's why they are accepting the worst faculty as a super person, but they didn't recognize as they are hypnotized, yes! 100 % Sriman does hypnotize a lot of students,
please whether you accept or not I want to tell my worst experience with him, in law system we have one saying, the judge may leave of the penalty for 100 real criminals, but unknowing if he furnishes a non criminal person, then the judge (atmasuddi) morality dies. in our case praising Sriman is a 100 criminal are doing here.
maybe you benefited by listing Sriman lectures, but how many lost their health/life/metal understand.
maybe you got a little bit of good company in but you first o[censored]nderstand you are Fake guys. how you become a fake guy please check to introvert your self, you came for a take a small course in Ameerpet to spend 2-3 months but unknowingly you spend almost 2years with those worst fellows faculty and after that, you became a fake experience person. you spent almost bad wealth and health in Ameerpet.
finding a good dust in a dustbin, not a good thing, whatever it a dustbin.
Firstly I would explain my worst experience of Sriman.
He completely mad fellow, you almost spent 8months there to learn a simple framework.
he scolds, ...
I want to write more things but I don't have time to write, I will write/ video on this issues.
please whether you accept or not I want to tell my worst experience with him, in law system we have one saying, the judge may leave of the penalty for 100 real criminals, but unknowing if he furnishes a non criminal person, then the judge (atmasuddi) morality dies. in our case praising Sriman is a 100 criminal are doing here.
maybe you benefited by listing Sriman lectures, but how many lost their health/life/metal understand.
maybe you got a little bit of good company in but you first o[censored]nderstand you are Fake guys. how you become a fake guy please check to introvert your self, you came for a take a small course in Ameerpet to spend 2-3 months but unknowingly you spend almost 2years with those worst fellows faculty and after that, you became a fake experience person. you spent almost bad wealth and health in Ameerpet.
finding a good dust in a dustbin, not a good thing, whatever it a dustbin.
Firstly I would explain my worst experience of Sriman.
He completely mad fellow, you almost spent 8months there to learn a simple framework.
he scolds, ...
I want to write more things but I don't have time to write, I will write/ video on this issues.
@tech myname brother may I know your problem with his classes. I don't understand what is your problem. Are you jealous about people6praising Sriman. Can you point one faculty in Ameerpet as per you best in Ameerpet, so that we can get clarity. For a stupid Framework why we need to spend 8 months, then why people are not able to work on such stupid frameworks directly.
Don't try to throw mud on the people i would say do your job if you are really great.
YES,
Sriman is teaching worst!
after experiencing half of the year with him + after doing 3 years of job in MNC writing her, finally i came to say "YES! SRIMAN TEACHES WORST",
why i am using "WORST" String here.
Because he wantedly /intentionally creates a in-capability/ hypothetical /hypocrites the people.
He want some stupid money with you! thats why he is creating un-wanted un-necessary drama.
5000*600*2=60, 00, 000 (SIXTY LAKHS)
from which business we can earn without investment with in less time, with out loss, so Teaching field only we
can earn, we can cash the students who came from some rural area. like north places in india.
Not only sriman, every body doing same in ameerpet Natraj also. but good thing with natraj is he won't create
un-necessary headache.
after analyzing some time with sriman is Personal he is GOOD person only. Honestly i respect his intention and mentality. but he is not understanding he is wasting lot of people health and time /money.
He knows ameerpet area is PGs are one kind of slum area. lot of people are suffering health and wealth there.
but spending lot of time in ameerpet finally they comes wiith zero practical knowledge in subject.
as i known some people they don't know even writing small calculation program in java also but they speaks he us perfect in DESIGN PATTERNS what a funny!
Here, Student mistake is not there, he was hypnotize like that by ameerpet stupid faculity,
I am asking one question to sriman! He says, He is doing real time job! funny !!
He left the job long back only.
So please don't waste time by spending time in ameerpet by listing stupid lessions, do practice yourself and get a some course in UDEAMY/COURSE ERA and other online things.
May some people writes comments on my post. i can accept. but my final intention say truth about what i experinced.
Sriman is teaching worst!
after experiencing half of the year with him + after doing 3 years of job in MNC writing her, finally i came to say "YES! SRIMAN TEACHES WORST",
why i am using "WORST" String here.
Because he wantedly /intentionally creates a in-capability/ hypothetical /hypocrites the people.
He want some stupid money with you! thats why he is creating un-wanted un-necessary drama.
5000*600*2=60, 00, 000 (SIXTY LAKHS)
from which business we can earn without investment with in less time, with out loss, so Teaching field only we
can earn, we can cash the students who came from some rural area. like north places in india.
Not only sriman, every body doing same in ameerpet Natraj also. but good thing with natraj is he won't create
un-necessary headache.
after analyzing some time with sriman is Personal he is GOOD person only. Honestly i respect his intention and mentality. but he is not understanding he is wasting lot of people health and time /money.
He knows ameerpet area is PGs are one kind of slum area. lot of people are suffering health and wealth there.
but spending lot of time in ameerpet finally they comes wiith zero practical knowledge in subject.
as i known some people they don't know even writing small calculation program in java also but they speaks he us perfect in DESIGN PATTERNS what a funny!
Here, Student mistake is not there, he was hypnotize like that by ameerpet stupid faculity,
I am asking one question to sriman! He says, He is doing real time job! funny !!
He left the job long back only.
So please don't waste time by spending time in ameerpet by listing stupid lessions, do practice yourself and get a some course in UDEAMY/COURSE ERA and other online things.
May some people writes comments on my post. i can accept. but my final intention say truth about what i experinced.
Correct bro
good
Mr Sriman Narayan is the top Java trainer in the software marketing the whole world, he can made you from zero to hero i.e from zero knowledge on computer to mastery on it, if you are taking his course means you will be like Arjuna And he is Kriahna, telling the life lesson, he will make you a gentle men punctual responsible a good son, a good friend, a good citizen. His success rate is 95%+
Out of 500, 450 will definitely get job for sure without any doubt.
Dhanyabad
Jay Sriman
Jay Hind
For reference you can contact me on
Telegram
https://t.me/Kalintech
Dhanyabad
Jay Sriman
Jay Hind
Telegram
Mr Sriman Narayan is the top Java trainer in the software market in the whole world, he can made you from zero to hero i.e from zero knowledge on computer to mastery on it, if you are taking his course means you will be like Arjuna And he is Krishna, telling the life lesson, he will make you a gentleman, punctual responsible, good son, a good human, a good citizen. His success rate is 95%+
Dhanyabad
Jay Sriman
Jay Hind
Telegram
Dhanyabad
Jay Sriman
Jay Hind
Telegram
"He don't teach well"
He is one the best Teacher. we should have right mindset to listen class.
"he won't clarify our doubts and also he didn't complete within duration"
if you want to complete the course in time, don't join,
just completing course in time, you will get nothing, our whole education system completes on time only, what you get, but if you want to learn something to get job, sriman sir is the right guru.
if you listen & practice property, your doubts will be automatically clarify.
"we can learn our own better than his class"
i am old student of sriman sir, completed spring framework in 2015,
you can practice spring by your own & learn somewhere, i bet you, you can't compete with me also.
To get the job, you need patience. Best of luck
"He don't teach well"
He is one the best Teacher. we should have right mindset to listen class.
"he won't clarify our doubts and also he didn't complete within duration"
if you want to complete the course in time, don't join,
just completing course in time, you will get nothing, our whole education system completes on time only, what you get, but if you want to learn something to get job, sriman sir is the right guru.
if you listen & practice property, your doubts will be automatically clarify.
"we can learn our own better than his class"
i am old student of sriman sir, completed spring framework in 2015,
you can practice spring by your own & learn somewhere, i bet you, you can't compete with me also.
To get the job, you need patience. Best of luck