[Resolved]  EndMark Forex Services Pvt Ltd — Fraud

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is to bring to your notice that a company asking for investments in the forex services through the company.
the returns promised were very attractive so many people paid into their accounts in ICICI Bank and AXIS Bank account.Since 2 weeks, no payouts have been received; their mobile phones and landlines are switched off and the company office is shut down.Many investors money has been blocked in the company including mine.
this is request to you to pls look into the matter into the larger interest of the people so that further fraud is not committed by them.

COMPANY DETAILS :

EndMark Forex Services Pvt. Ltd.
(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
India Office
Suite No. 2412-A, Level 4, Tower A
Plot No. A-41, The Corenthum, Sector 62, Noida
Delhi NCR, India
+[protected], +[protected]
+91- [protected], +91- [protected]
+91- [protected], +91- [protected] (MAYANK GUPTA), [protected]
Fax +[protected]

Ashok Gupta

13 Comments

endmarkforex services pvt ltd. — money fraud

endmarkforex company situated in noida sector 62, 4 floor 2412.

its forex company n i hv invested 6 lacks rupees in company
but now 6 jun this company closed n froud

my money get lost
mr mayank gupta is director of this company he belongs to kanpur
this company has 4 office
usa,uk,honk kong, and india

all information avalaible at site
endmarkfrorex.com
yes
endmarkforex company is totaly froud
I M PARVEEN KUMAR FROM HISAR HARYANA.

IS COMPANY KE SAARE ADDRESS FROUD HAI.
JAHA YE REGISTERED HUI HAI
WAHA EK ADVOCATE NE MAYAN GUPTA OR DEEPANSHU KI GAWAHI DI HAI

ADVOCATE- CHANDRA SHEKHAR SRIVASTAV S/O- S P SRIVASTAV.
849, SALIMAR GARDEN EXT-1,
SAHIBABAD, SAHIBABAD, UP
ITS REGISTRATIO NO- IS--484/06.

MAYANK GUPTA KI COMPANY KI REGISTRATION KA PROOF IS ADVOCATE NE DIYA HAI

WITH REGARDS
PARVEEN KUMAR
JUB IS COMPANY KA REGISTRAION HUA

mayank gupta ki ek E MAIL-ID HAI [protected]@LIVE.IN.
MAYANK KA ADDRESS--
S/O RAM GOPAL GUPTA
208, DABIPUR SARAI
BILHAUR, KANPUR
KANPUR
Uttar Pradesh
India 209202

OR YE ISKE PARTNER KA ADDRESS HAI

DEEPANSHU ANAND S/O- PARKASH ANAND
129, VILLAGE TARA KA PURWA
POST JUGGAUR, LUCKNOW
LUCKNOW
Uttar Pradesh
India 226001

OR ISKA CA HAI MOHAMAD UBAID,
SIFY COMUNICATIONS LIMITED,
ISKA E-MAIL HAI-- [protected]@YAHOO.COM
YE COMPANY BILKUL FRAUD HAI
I have also invested in this compamny due to very attractive return..now nobody is picking the phone and no response from any mail.
If somebody found any solution then psl let me know.

Naresh Kumar
email:- [protected]@gmail.com
my name is virender malik and i am from mohali, i also invested rs 80,[protected] in oct. and 50000 on 30 december 2010) in this company's plan. it is a now a total loss.

If any one wants to contact me for filing FIR(though i am sure it will be of no help), i am available on[protected]. Atleast make others aware not in invest in such attractive and risky schemes.
My name is giiraj prasad and I am from Baran, I also invested rs 30000 in oct. an in this company's plan. it is a now a total loss.My friend BS Choudhary also invested rs 50000 in this compamny due to very attractive return..now nobody is picking the phone and no response from any mail.
If somebody found any solution then psl let me know.

If any one wants to contact me for filing FIR(though i am sure it will be of no help), i am available on [protected]& BS Choudhary on [protected]. Atleast make others aware not in invest in such attractive and risky schemes.

GIRIRIRAJ PRASAD [protected]@hotmail.com
My name is SaravanRaj, I'm in Chennai, I also invested 31000 rupees in 22nd December 2010, around 2 month ago do not give any payout, totally loss the money, I am available on[protected]

If any solution Pls contact, my e-mail is :
[protected]@rediffmail.com
plzz file an FIR in the Noida Police Station as soon as possible...police will trace them and arrest them soon...plzzz have full faith in police they will help you in recovering your money very soon ...
I ALSO CHEATED BY UNIPAY2U COY .GUIDE ME REGARDING THIS COY.[protected]---DHARMINDER SHARMA
al [send email]
I Arun Kumar Jindal Also invested Rs. 30, 000/- in oct.2010 and Rs 50, 000/-in my son name Mr. Sanjeev Kumar jindal on 6th Jan 2011.my email ID is jindal.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile [protected]
AKJINDAL
I Arjun Singh and my wife also invest Rs.4, 00, 000/- . Around 2 month ago do not give any payout, totally loss the money, I am available on [protected]. If somebody found any solution then plz let me know or contact me on my e-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com

The investigation of this scam is being done by the Economic Offenses Wing (Meerut) . Any useful information should be informed to the investigation officer of this case.

Raghuraj Singh Chauhan
Investigation Officer
EOW Meerut
Mobile : [protected]
Mail Id : [protected]@yahoo.com