Dear,
Sir/Madam This is regarding my PF Account No : MHBAN[protected]
CLAIM ID[FORM 19] :[protected]
CLAIM ID[FORM 10C] :[protected]
Employee Code : V07844
It has been over 60 days my PF is not yet transferred in MY HDFC Bank Account No: [protected]
Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.
Velmurugan.A
Mob No: [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Sir/Madam This is regarding my PF Account No : MHBAN[protected]
CLAIM ID[FORM 19] :[protected]
CLAIM ID[FORM 10C] :[protected]
Employee Code : V07844
It has been over 60 days my PF is not yet transferred in MY HDFC Bank Account No: [protected]
Velmurugan.A
Mob No: [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
My name is manickam.M. It has been over 5 months since I submitted my widrawal request. Could you please let me what elst I need to do
Establishment Code-smh/117515/6031
Employee code -P19964
pls revart and status send to my mail id
manickam.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
thanks,
manickam.m
My name is manickam.M. It has been over 5 months since I submitted my widrawal request. Could you please let me what elst I need to do
Establishment Code-smh/117515/6031
Employee code -P19964
pls revart and status send to my mail id
manickam.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
thanks,
manickam.m
provident fund not received
Dear Sir/madam,
I had applied for PF in the month of June- 2010.I was worked at Bhartiaxalife insurance copany ltd, i applied pf 1 year 6 months completed.plz do earlier as posible.
my pf account no:mh/48185/14950
thanks®ards,
m.venkateshwar reddy
mobile no: 91+[protected] mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir/madam,
I had applied for PF in the month of June- 2010.I was worked at Bhartiaxalife insurance copany ltd, i applied pf 1 year 6 months completed.plz do earlier as posible.
my pf account no:mh/48185/14950
thanks®ards,
m.venkateshwar reddy
mobile no: 91+[protected] mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Provident Fund Not received
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/48037/10816
Establishment Code : 48037
Extension : None
Employee Code : 10816
Receipt No ( Form 19) :none
Receipt No ( Form 10C) : none
It has been over 150 days my PF is not yet transferred in my DCB Bank Account No: axis bank Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.whethr it may be rejected or any of other reason please give the present status.
Jitendra Singh Tomar
Phone:[protected]
E Mail: [protected]@sify.com
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/48037/10816
Establishment Code : 48037
Employee Code : 10816
Receipt No ( Form 19) :none
Receipt No ( Form 10C) : none
It has been over 150 days my PF is not yet transferred in my DCB Bank Account No: axis bank Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.whethr it may be rejected or any of other reason please give the present status.
Jitendra Singh Tomar
E Mail: [protected]@sify.com
PF Transfer/Withdrawal:
Usage of RTI can solve your problem.
1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
2) 10 rupees postal order
3) Post to local Public information officer, EPFO, place of PF account maintained
See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information
Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
How to file RTI: Steps:
http://www.myfaridabad.in/forum/guide-how-to-file-a-rti-application-t115.html
After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
Sample RTI Questions
http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...⇄
Usage of RTI can solve your problem.
1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
2) 10 rupees postal order
3) Post to local Public information officer, EPFO, place of PF account maintained
See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information
Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
How to file RTI: Steps:
http://www.myfaridabad.in/forum/guide-how-to-file-a-rti-application-t115.html
After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
Sample RTI Questions
http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...⇄
Still now i have not received my pf amount (mh/48037/21535)
Here mentioned bellow my pf details
P.F NO. MH/48037/21535
SUDHEER KUMAR AMBATI
Organic name Fullerton India credit company ltd.
It is need full to me kindly plz forward to me
Cell no.[protected]
Here mentioned bellow my pf details
P.F NO. MH/48037/21535
SUDHEER KUMAR AMBATI
Organic name Fullerton India credit company ltd.
It is need full to me kindly plz forward to me
Cell no.[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,
I Was Worked at CIPLA LTD - (MUMBAI) dated[protected] to[protected] ie.
My Company have submited my pf documents in 9th may2011, but still there is no any feedback or aknoladgement from pf office.and also not creadeted my pansion amount on my SBI So please let me know about the same. I am waitin for your valuable responce.
Dear Sir/Mam,
I Was Worked at CIPLA LTD - (MUMBAI) dated[protected] to[protected] ie.
My Company have submited my pf documents in 9th may2011, but still there is no any feedback or aknoladgement from pf office.and also not creadeted my pansion amount on my SBI So please let me know about the same. I am waitin for your valuable responce.
Dear Sir/Mam,
My Self Pravin s. pardhi, worked was Ms/ All Services Under 1 Roof ( i ) pvt. ltd., I have submitted my pf documents in 12/5/2011 ( May ), I ve got it sms in my mobile no. your (pf ) is under process but still there is no any feedback or acknowledgement from pf office. So please let me know about the same. I am waiting for your valuable response. My Claim I D - MH / BAN[protected] FORM NO. 19 AGAIN FORM NO. 10 C - MH /BAN[protected]
My pf NO. -MH/BAN /[protected],
Thanks&Regards,
Pravin S. Pardhi
cell :- [protected] mail :- pspardhi.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir/Mam,
My Self Pravin s. pardhi, worked was Ms/ All Services Under 1 Roof ( i ) pvt. ltd., I have submitted my pf documents in 12/5/2011 ( May ), I ve got it sms in my mobile no. your (pf ) is under process but still there is no any feedback or acknowledgement from pf office. So please let me know about the same. I am waiting for your valuable response. My Claim I D - MH / BAN[protected] FORM NO. 19 AGAIN FORM NO. 10 C - MH /BAN[protected]
My pf NO. -MH/BAN /[protected],
Thanks&Regards,
Pravin S. Pardhi
cell :- [protected] mail :- pspardhi.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir/Mam,
I m Gajanan Lavhale
I have submited my pf documents in may 2011 and last two month its status is under proccess but still there is no any feedback or aknoladgement from pf office. So please let me know about the same. I am waitin for your valuable responce
Account no. 41081/36094
Mail id- - [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no- [protected]
I m Gajanan Lavhale
I have submited my pf documents in may 2011 and last two month its status is under proccess but still there is no any feedback or aknoladgement from pf office. So please let me know about the same. I am waitin for your valuable responce
Account no. 41081/36094
Mail id- - [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no- [protected]
I had applied for PF MAR 2011 and till date i have not received the same to my account and it is almost 7months i have been waiting for my PF. As per HR from my previous company says that they have already submitted the forms to PF office.kindly process immediately
NAME M.A.SHEIKENOORDEEN
PF NUMBER MH/BAN
E CODE -48185
PF NUMBER 18926
Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
BANK ACCOUNT GIVEN IS ICICI BANK S/B NO A/C[protected]
CONTACT number [protected]
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
I had applied for PF MAR 2011 and till date i have not received the same to my account and it is almost 7months i have been waiting for my PF. As per HR from my previous company says that they have already submitted the forms to PF office.kindly process immediately
NAME M.A.SHEIKENOORDEEN
PF NUMBER MH/BAN
E CODE -48185
PF NUMBER 18926
Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
BANK ACCOUNT GIVEN IS ICICI BANK S/B NO A/C[protected]
CONTACT number [protected]
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Hi i have applied for refund of my provident Fund in the month of june and as per the information given to me by HR that they have forwarded the same to the concerned on 29th of Jully 2011.
my A/C No.is MH/BAN/48439/21868.But so for the same has not been transferred /credited to my account in ICICI BANK LTD.Now it is requested to your kind self kindly help me in getting the same finalised and settled.
Thanks And Regards
REYAZ A SHAH
my A/C No.is MH/BAN/48439/21868.But so for the same has not been transferred /credited to my account in ICICI BANK LTD.Now it is requested to your kind self kindly help me in getting the same finalised and settled.
Thanks And Regards
REYAZ A SHAH
With reference to my application for PF settlement for member Acc no MHBAN[protected] this is to state that as per SMS sent by you on 30/06/2011 the said application received by you on 28/06/2011 vide claim ID MHBAN[protected] and was under process.It is regret to inform you that till date I have not received my PF amount even after passing 4 and 1/2 months.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter and arrange to settle my PF claim at the earliest.
Patel Mohd Iqbal Abdullah
Cell:- [protected] mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com
With reference to my application for PF settlement for member Acc no MHBAN[protected] this is to state that as per SMS sent by you on 30/06/2011 the said application received by you on 28/06/2011 vide claim ID MHBAN[protected] and was under process.It is regret to inform you that till date I have not received my PF amount even after passing 4 and 1/2 months.Therefore you are requested to look into the matter and arrange to settle my PF claim at the earliest.
Patel Mohd Iqbal Abdullah
Cell:- [protected] mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com
I have not received the PF yet.Please do the needful
Employee Code-12446
PF Number- MH/48185/10363
Name-Manisha Batra
Company-Bharti Axa Life Insurance COmpany Limited.
Employee Code-12446
PF Number- MH/48185/10363
Name-Manisha Batra
Company-Bharti Axa Life Insurance COmpany Limited.
I was worked at First Source Pvt Ltd - From August 30th 2010 to Feb 15th 2011 ie I had been submitted my pf documents to the company on April. But actually I did not received any money from Provident Money from the office to my bank account So please let me know about the same. I am waiting for valuable response.
My pf NO:-MH/46430/87615, Employment no. 564152.
Thanks&Regards,
S.N.V.Aditya
Cell:-[protected] mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
I was worked at First Source Pvt Ltd - From August 30th 2010 to Feb 15th 2011 ie I had been submitted my pf documents to the company on April. But actually I did not received any money from Provident Money from the office to my bank account So please let me know about the same. I am waiting for valuable response.
My pf NO:-MH/46430/87615, Employment no. 564152.
Thanks&Regards,
S.N.V.Aditya
Cell:-[protected] mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/46430/28284
Establishment Code : 46430
Employee Code : 248485
It has been over 6MONTHS my PF is not yet transferred in my Saving Bank Account No: [protected]
I am SHABUDDIN MOHAMMED, I applied for my PF in month of JUN 2011, My Company FIRSTSOURCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Confirmed that they have sent the documents to the PF office in bandra and nothing is pending from there side.When ever i check Online about the Status of my claim.It says No Records Found Either Claim is not submitted or Claim is settled / returned before. Also I have tried so many times to make call on PF office but no response from there side. So tell me what should i do now...
ShabuddinMohammed,
E Mail: [protected]@ymail.com
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/46430/28284
Establishment Code : 46430
Employee Code : 248485
It has been over 6MONTHS my PF is not yet transferred in my Saving Bank Account No: [protected]
I am SHABUDDIN MOHAMMED, I applied for my PF in month of JUN 2011, My Company FIRSTSOURCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Confirmed that they have sent the documents to the PF office in bandra and nothing is pending from there side.When ever i check Online about the Status of my claim.It says No Records Found Either Claim is not submitted or Claim is settled / returned before. Also I have tried so many times to make call on PF office but no response from there side. So tell me what should i do now...
ShabuddinMohammed,
E Mail: [protected]@ymail.com
As I had worked at ANDROMEDA MARKETING INDIA PVT LTD - PUNE
My Company have submitted my pf documents in DEC 2010, but still there is no any feedback or acknowledgement from pf office. So please let me know about the same. I am waiting for your valuable response.
My pf NO. -MH/41081/50869
Faiz Shaikh
Pune.
My Company have submitted my pf documents in DEC 2010, but still there is no any feedback or acknowledgement from pf office. So please let me know about the same. I am waiting for your valuable response.
My pf NO. -MH/41081/50869
Faiz Shaikh
Pune.
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/49774/05
Establishment Code : 49774
Employee Code : 05
Receipt No ( Form 19) : 91300959 dated 18-10.2010
It has been over 365 days my PF is not yet transferred in my Canara Bank Account No:[protected]
Chandrashekhar Siddappa Kodaganur
Phone:+91 [protected]
E Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No : MH/49774/05
Establishment Code : 49774
Employee Code : 05
Receipt No ( Form 19) : 91300959 dated 18-10.2010
It has been over 365 days my PF is not yet transferred in my Canara Bank Account No:[protected]
Chandrashekhar Siddappa Kodaganur
Phone:+91 [protected]
E Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No :MH/47615/13233
Employee Code : 35024840
It has been over 7months my PF is not yet transferred in my Account No:
I think PF EMP.with commissioner sleep
manoj Agrwal
Dear Sir/Mam,
This is regarding my PF Account No :MH/47615/13233
Employee Code : 35024840
It has been over 7months my PF is not yet transferred in my Account No:
I think PF EMP.with commissioner sleep
manoj Agrwal
EPF Bandra ORG
This is regarding my PF Account No : MHBAN[protected]
Establishment Code :
Employee Code :V07844
Receipt No ( Form 19) :MHBAN[protected] dated[protected]
Receipt No ( Form 10C) : MHBAN[protected] dated[protected]
It has been over 60 days my PF is not yet transferred in my HDFC Bank Account No:[protected]
sir more then times i added the complaints in this site but still now i can not know the my pf status.Request you to kindly look into the matter & revert with the status.
A.VELMURUGAN
Phone;[protected]
E Mai;[protected]@gmail.com