[Resolved]  EPF K R Puram office — PF amount not yet received

I'm Iman Sen. I used to work Genisys Software, Bangalore for 4 years and resigned before 4 months back. I had applied for PF withdrawl Form at the same time and gave it to the previous employer. They have submitted to KR Puram office, Bangalore on 20th and 25th October and they have also mailed me the acknowledgement from the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My pf number is KN/BN/19362/1316 and KN/WF/45573/94. It's more than 2 months now. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

Iman Sen

I'm Bharathi Subramanian. I used to work EMC Corporation, Bangalore for 2 years and resigned before 2 years. I had applied for PF withdrawl Form 1 year back i.e last November 2007 and gave it to the previous employer. They have submitted to PR office, Bangalore and they have also mailed me the acknowledgement from the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My pf number is KN/BN/35367/126 account. It's almost more than 1year. My PF number is KN/BN/35657/46. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

Bharathi Subramanian
PF amount not yet received
I'm Anentt Honangi. I used to work Sasken Network Engin eering Ltd, Bangalore for 1 year and resigned before 1 year. I had applied for PF withdrawl Form and gave it to the previous employer. They have submitted to PR office, Bangalore and they have also mailed me the acknowledgement from the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My pf number is KN/WF/35670/573 account. It's almost more than 1year. Kindly let me know the status.

IBM — PF Withdraw Money not Received Yet

Wanted to know the status of my PF withdrawl for the below PF Accounts :

PF Account : KN/BN/19214/036918
Its already more than 3 months, no response, Keep calling on the below numbers
[protected]/25617629
but no one is picking .

Please let me know my status for the same .

Biswa
PF amount not received yet...

I am Ravi Pratap Sharma, I used to work in Sasken Network Engineering Ltd, Bangalore, In Nov-2007 I resigned SNEL and sent my PF withdrawl form to SNEL in March 2008, and SNEL had got acknowledge from PF office, I gave each & every details for PF withdrawl but till date I have not received any amount in my SBI Bank A/C. There is urgent need of PF money for me because I am in trouble...

My PF A/C Number is KN/WF/35670/571

SNEL gave me two contact number for communication to PF office but no one is attending my call...

Kindly Let me know the status(My contact number is [protected])
PF amount not received yet...

I am Ravi Pratap Sharma, I used to work in Sasken Network Engineering Ltd, Bangalore, In Nov-2007 I resigned SNEL and sent my PF withdrawl form to SNEL in March 2008, and SNEL had got acknowledge from PF office, I gave each & every details for PF withdrawl but till date I have not received any amount in my SBI Bank A/C. There is urgent need of PF money for me because I am in trouble...

My PF A/C Number is KN/WF/35670/571

SNEL gave me two contact number for communication to PF office but no one is attending my call...

Kindly Let me know the status(My contact number is [protected])

i sunil m i have sabmite my pf form on 28 oct 2008 but still the amount is not come to my a/c plcs mail me as sone as

sunil markand

Kankei Relationship Marketing Services Private Limited — Have not received my PF Amount

I have not received my PF Amount even after 18 months.Please do the needfull at the earliest.

MY PF A/C No-MH/44922/5920

Expecting an early reply

Thanking in anticipation, ABHISHEK BHATTACHARYYA
It i s the same to me as well. Almost waiting since two months since I resigned my job. My No is KN/BN/45516/125

This is Srila from chennai i was working in IBM Bangalore and i resigned from there in the month of August 2008...and my company said they submitted my PF form to the KR puram branch and they also gave me PF number which is:KN/BN/19214/50925 again I contacted the PF office then they gave me 2 telephone numbers, but there was no response and said that they said they have already sent 2 cheques to Pallavaram Canara bank, chennai by speed post. and also gave a tracking number which is:EK[protected]IN, when enquired the bank officials said they have not yet received the cheques.Kindly do the needful and iam awaiting ur early reply to my email id..There is urgent need of money 4 me..Please help me...

Srila
pension certificate not received so far
Sir.

I have not received PF amount. My PF Number is KN 45508/05. I request you to please kindly send my PF Money. This time I have no Job. Please do the needful.

Yours Sincerely
Thamizhmaran
I called so many times to the Phone No :[protected] & 25617629, No one is receiving the call.
Please let me know is there any other No i need to contact.
IBM daksh submitted my claim for withdrawal of my PF & got an acknowledgement of submission from RPF SAO whitefield on 19th May '09. My PF number is KN/WF/35802/10. I was told that the transfer to my bank would positively happen in 2 months. I am waiting & the phone numbers dont get responded.

Please sir, that is our money that you are dealing with. Please have the courtsey to have it returned when requested & respond to calls. I will be filing the RTI soon & consequent claims due to delays.
Hi I was an employee with Rio Tinto Exploration Limited, White field, Bangalore and left them an year back and submitted for my PF settlement but till date I have not got but where in I also had claimed my PF settlement from Delhi Pf offcice which I got one month back. Though I have personnnly gone several time but of no use. I am in HR profession for the last 20 years and I have never seen such an irresponsile PF office like the KR Puram one. I will see for few more days otherwise I intend to write to Mr. Mallikarjuna Kharge the Union Labour minister to take appropriate action.

My PF NO. is KN/35340/2
hi
I used to work in Align Biz Technologies Pvt Ltd, Bangalore for 1, year and resigned May 30th 2009 . I had applied for PF withdrawl Form 2 months back i.e last August 3rd, 2009 and gave it to the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My PF number is KN/WF/45713/064 account. It's almost 2 months. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.

I have a similar situation, I use to work for ML Out Sourcing in White-field. I left the organizations in 2007 and submitted for the PF withdrawal in May 2008. After five months my form was sent back to me in Oct for minor corrections. I resubmitted the new form with all correction in June 09, A/C No KN/WF - 45379/20, however till date there is no feedback or refund sent to my bank. I tried calling the PRO office however the number listed on the website are always engage. The status page on official web site http://www.epfindia.com/ never shows any details of my PF accounts and since I am no more in Bangalore not sure how to get this resolved !

If anyone has any suggestions then please feel free to write to me.

I'm Premjith.S.S . I used to work ITIL for 6 moths and resigned before 1 years. I had applied for PF withdrawl Form 6 momth back and gave it to the previous employer. They have submitted to PR office, Bangalore and they have also mailed me the acknowledgement from the PF office. I have given all my details including my Bank account number. But till date I have not received anything from the office. My pf number is KN/WF/45570/129 account. Kindly let me know the status and when it will come to my Bank account.
I am Supriya Kudan, I do facing same problem from KR Puram PF office, my PF (# 29104/1381) withdrawal request got acknoledged on 8th of June 09, still I have not got refund amount whenever I call PF office at 25613382 either number is engaged or no one will attend the call.I am really tired with this poor processing and response I dont know who can help me here
pf no kn/45549/211.not receaving please help me

I was an employee of sasken Network Eng ltd, I had applied for the PF amount a year ago. I got the acknowledgement but the amount still not processed and updated to my account.Can somebdy tell me how can i contact them to release the money soon?

Emil