Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Fake list companies — Fake list companies

Don't get cheated with these companies

Company name Address

3idemsoft solutions
408B, sri kalki gardens, madinaguda, hyd -50
[protected]

9 apps
2nd Floor Green House Hutch Building, Beside To Aditya Trade
Centre, Ameerpet, Hyderabad – 500016, phone no[protected]
(www.nineappz.com)

9nsystems
4th Cross, 9th Main,
BTM Second Stage,
Bangalore-76.

A & D Software Pvt. Ltd
No 4 19th Cross Malleswaram Bangalore Ph:[protected]

A&B Associates
307, Aashirwaad complex, D-1,Green park, New delhi -16
Telefax:26562225 URL:mbitindia.net

A.M. Technologies
Panchasheela Towers
Shop #9, Park Lane
Secunderabad-500003
Ph :[protected]

A1 computer Services Opp Mahila college Malad (W) Mumbai

Aarambh Computer Prabhadevi Ind. Estate, Unit No 14, 2nd Floor, 408, Veer Savarkar
Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai -400025. PH[protected]/ 4325786

Aarkey Infotech
,
Khirki Extn, Malviya Nagar
New Delhi -110017
Ph:[protected]

Aarti Corporate Services Limited
#4 /44 Krishna Kunj,
Near Tamil Road Co-op bank, Sion (West)
Mr Bhavesg Seth:[protected]

Abacus Marketing #474,1st Block,3rd stage,West of chord road, Bangalore-79
Abacuz Technologies
, , , , , y ,
Koramangala, Blore-34,
PH:[protected], email: [protected]@abacuz.co.in, Web:
www.abacuz.co.in

Abhijit Thakur & Associates
87/1, Ramling Nagar, Bijapur Road,
Solapur-413 004

Ability Software
/ , y , p ,
Add B:# 5-D, Omalur Main Road,
V.S.K Complex, Floor-II,

Abrib software Private ltd
Phone: +[protected]
Abstract Algorithm Technologies Pvt. Ltd
Abyss & Horizon Consulting
3rd Main, Police Station Road,
Hebbal, Bangalore -560 024
Phone[protected]/23330784
b t t l #519,The Corporate Centre,Nirmal Lifestyle,LBS
Marg,Mulund,Mumbai-400080
Accel Limited / Accel IT Academy
Centre:41, C, Bashyakarulu Road, RS Puram, Coimbatore -641002
www.accelitacademy.com
Access Info Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.
E-416, Greater Kailash-2
New Delhi
Delhi
Access IT Soft
No 92, 1st floor, Above Central Bank, 60 ft Main Road,
Koramangala, 5th block, Bangalore


Access Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
#48,Arya Gowda Road, West Mambalan, Chennai-600003
Accessus Technologies
No.1, 3rd Cross Main Road, Adyar, Chennai – 600 020
Web Add: # 1 , Ceebros Arcade
3rd Floor, Kasthuribai Nagar,
3rd Main Road, Adyar,
Accez Corporate Services
#309, 1st Floor, 10th Cross, III C Main, I & III Block East, Jaynagar,
Bangalore-11
Acclivity solution Pvt ltd
, , , j , y ,
23392700.
www.acclivitygroup.com
ROC Add: #6-3-596/47-A/3, Banjara Avenue, Khairatabad
Accord Infomatrix Pvt. Ltd No:37,Mount Road,Chennai -15
Ace Info Sys
# 76/1, 2nd Floor, 2nd Main,
Sheshadripuram
Bangalore-560020
Ph[protected]
Ace Infotech
# 7, 2nd Main, BHCS Layout,Koramangala,
Bangalore-560 034,
Ph[protected]
Aces International
, p , , , ,
[protected]/ 60
(www.acesintl.com)
Just dial add: B-107 Floraldeck Plaza, Midc, Andheri E, Mumbai –
Achievers Comp Tech 123, Napier town, jabalpur, MP.
Achronix solution
No vendor report
Acme Instructional Techniques Pvt Ltd
, , y p , pp , ,
Secunderabad -3.
Ph[protected]
(www.acmeinstructional.com)
Acronix IT Solution
Across Resources
14/1, Rathna Vilas Road
Basavangudi
Bangalore -560004
K t k
Kormangala Bangalore-91.80.25720863
Acute Hi Technologies
Flat No 201(before Police Station)
Thirumala Apartments,
Thirumalagiri,
H d b d 500008
AD Infonet
Raja Bagicha Labour Colony Near Monalisha Hotel Badambadi
Cuttack-753001 Ph:[protected]
Adaarsh Technologies
Adarsh Computech
#1098, 2nd Floor, Poorna Prajna School Road,
Behind Durga Temple, New Thipasandra
Bangalore -75
Ph :[protected] Not found
Adel Systems
#573,11th Main Road,
5th Block,
Jaya Nagar,
B l 560041
Adint S/W Pvt Ltd
Adira Technologies
3rd Floor Liberty Plaza Himayat Nagar Hyderabad
Web Add1: Flat #103, 3rd Floor,
Liberty Plaza, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad
W b Add2: # 312 5th Fl Lib t Pl O St Sh
7,4th Main,OMBR Layout,Banswadi Bangalore 43


ADITECH #43, DUO Enclave, Kodichikkanaha Off Bg Road, Bangalore-76
Aditi Software Solution
#303, Dhruvatara, Amrutha Estates,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad.
Managers: Mr. Bharat & Mr. Ravi
Aditya Technologies
, pp y , y g
Colony,New Maruthi Nagar, Hyderabad -35
Add B: # 7-1-209/4/B,
adNET Technologies
1/58, manning street, south brisbane, QLD 4101, Australia, ph: 61
[protected]
Adroit Claretdene Infotech Pvt Ltd
No. 169, 2nd Main,
T. Thimmaiah road, R K Layout,
Padmanabhanagar
BANGALORE 560070
ADS Marketing
ADS Marketing/ ADS Services
,29,Ground Floor,White House Building, St Marks Road, Bangalore,
560001. Ph22235783 / 22244934
ADS Solutions & Services
#15, 1st Main Road,
Income Tax Layout,
Vijayanagar,
B l 560 040
Adtech Systems
Modiyil complex, Aranmula, Pathanamthitta, kerala
www.adtecharanmula.com
ADVENT GLOBAL SOLUTIONS
Suite # 610, Adithya Trade Centre Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038
Ph:[protected] mail:[protected]@adventglobal.com
Aeafsys Technologies Inc
, , , , g , g
560070
Phone: #[protected], 32901536
Website: www.aeafsys.com
Aegis consulting serivices
B-41, Madhura nagar,Hyderabad-38
Tel:[protected]/64
Telefax:[protected]
Afazat Foundation India No.8, 2nd Main Road, Ganganagar Extn, Blr-32, Tel : 3432195
A-G Online Ahmednagar Maharashtra
y g
414003
Mr.Girish Purohit :[protected]
[protected]
Agenda software sol
Not found
Agentech Software
#07 Flat 302,303,304 Aparagitha Colony Near Green Park Hotel
Ameerpet Hyderabad 500016
Fl t N 405
AGS Infocom, Delhi
AGS Infocom, Wz-0-98 Opp. Kangra Niketan,Vikas Puri,Delhi110018
AGS technologies
Aitia Technologies
#101 Ramakrishna Nivas,
Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar,
Hyderabad 38, Tel:66259394 Fax:66259395,
< it : i di t> #737, Dr Rajkumar Road,Rajajinagar Banaglore 560010
ALBERG Software Ltd
No 8 Trimulgherry Main Road,Secunderabad, hyd 500015, Contact
no 7809021, www.alberg.com
Alchemy Solutions
#3, 1st Floor,
21/1, Vasavi Chambers,
Lalbagh Fort Road, Bangalore.
T l h b[protected]/2


Alien Softnet Technologies
H-11/A,Kalkaji, New Delhi-110001
Alif Distributors
No 24, Development Building, 1st floor, Crawford Market Junction,
Patton Road, Mumbai -400 001, Ph: 269 6265, 270 4690
Align Infotech
Flat No 104, Jadav Towers , Near Nigdi flyover, Nigdi, Pune 411044,
Phone[protected]
Allied Cosmic Tech
ACT House 11A S.No.117/118 Madhav Baug Co-op.Soc.,Shiv Tirth
Nagar Paud Road Kothrud Pune 411038
Allied Machine & Toolings
No 165, Horamavu Extension, Horamavu Post Off. Banaswadi Ring
Road, Bangalore -560043. Ph: 5488402
www.alliedmachinestrade-india.com
Allied Ventures International
Mr. Karthik Rajamohan #338, Maruthi Nilaya, 7th Main, Shambari
Nagar, 1st Phase, J. P. Nagar, Bangalore – 560078 Phone: # [protected]
Mobile: #[protected]
Alpha Data
# 329, GVS Complex,
3rd Floor, Jayanagar,
Bangalore
Ph:[protected]
Alpha Omega Info Solutions India Pvt.
Konark Indrayu, Near Konark Puram,
Kondhwa, Pune-411048, Ph:[protected]
Alpha Softech
g
Pune 411019 Ph:[protected]/4111875
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Mr. Venkatesh Kulkarni -[protected]
Alpha Systems and Services
HB 116,Godown Road,Panampilly Nagar, Ernakulam-36
Altius Solutions Private Limited
, ,
# 3-6-521, 401,
Gharonda Maya,
Himayath Nagar,
Alvin Technologies Surabhi Lotus Back to Image Hospitals Ameerpet Hyderabad
Alwasal International Marketing management
Alwasal International Marketing management,Al Nabooda Building,
Mizaneen Floor Block E PO Box 89229 Dubai UAE,Tel +971 4 266
Fax
+[protected],Email [protected]@emirates.net.ae
AM Transcribe #4 Majestic Terrace,Saligramam,Chennai-600093
Amarjyothi Chemicals Private Limited
#4 /44 Krishna Kunj,
Near Tamil Road Co-op bank, Sion (West)
Mr Bhavesg Seth:[protected]
Ambibyte Software 555, Business Point, Narayanpeth, Pune-30
Ameen Medicals Opp.MLL.Hospitals, Madanapalli, Chottoor
American Corner 12, Brigade Road, Bangalore -560001
AMR Futuristics Lt
Ravichambers Kavuri Hills Madhapur Hyderabad-34
Jubilee Hills Hyderabad-34
T l h[protected]
Amtel Microsystems Plot no 558, Door No 1 , 8th main road, M K B Nagar Chennai-39


Amy Garments #210, 2nd floor, 5th Avenue, 2nd floor, Brigade Road, Bangalore
Anand Computers
C-42, Sector-2, Noida
Anand Tech Services
Not found
Anapurna Cargo Mover
uttam nagar new Delhi ph:[protected]
S-101, Parampuri, Uttam Nagar,
Delhi – 110059
AND technologies 34, East muda street, Thiruvanmiyor, Chennai
Angel Computers
Chetna Colony, Near Desi Park,
Gadag Road HUBLI-20
PH:[protected]
Angle Technologies
2nd Floor, 2nd Main, 4th Cross,
Mico Layout, BTM Layout 2nd Stage,
Opposite to Park.
B l
Anjanadri Cyber Café
No.2/4, Ring Road, Opp.Mandovi Motors, Goraguntapalya, Blr-22,
Tel : 22901669
Annapurna Infotech
Anode Consultancy
# 1-1-316/4, Bapunagar,
Chikkadpally, Hyderabad -20
Ph:[protected]
W b it : old add: # 25,
Ashirwad, 4th ‘B’ Cross, 27th Main, BTM 2nd Stage, Bangalore
New add: # 25, Ashirwad, 4th ‘B’ Cross, 29th Main, Bangalore-76.
Anthesis Technologies Pvt Ltd
9, 100 Feet ring road, BTM 1st stage, Opp. BTM Water Tank,
Bangalore
Anup General Agencies
#3, Devi Plaza, 9th D Cross, Near Hennur Circle, HBR Layout, Ring
Road, Bangalore -01, Ph:[protected]
AOL Consulting
Charmi Complex, V R Nagar, Madhapur, Hyderabad -81
www.aolconsulting.com
Apex Information X-57 Okhla Industrial Area Phase II New Delhi www.apexinc.com
Application Development Technologies
old address:P26th
Floor, Ballad Estate, Taranaka, Secunderabad-500007
new address:Maragadarshi Building, 4th
Fl T k H d b d
Appna Pinig Systems 1#Manak Vihar Delhi Ph:[protected]
Apps Technologies (Chennai)
No. 186, Poonamallee High Road
4th floor, Alsa Towers, Kilpauk
Chennai – 600 010
T il N d
Apps Technologies(Hyderabad and Pune)
Flat No 203, Jaya Enclave, Dwarkapuri Colony
Punjagutta,
Hyderabad – 500082
Ph #: #[protected]
Apricot Corporate Solution
No.412/1, 4th Floor, Panchsheela
Towers, Park Lane, Secunderbad -3
Apus Software Technologies #001, Diamond House, Punjagutta, Hyderabad-82. #[protected]


Aqua-Cap, Software Consultancy Services Pvt.
Ltd
M/s. Aqua-CAP Software Consultancy Services Pvt.Ltd,
# 723, 1st Floor, Modi Hospital Road,
Rajajinagar
B l 560096
AQUARIAN IT SOLUTIONS
# 8-2-16/3/D,Banjara Hills
Hyderabad, 500034
India
Aremis Soft Corporation
6th Floor,Discoverer International Tech Park Whitefield Road
Bangalore-560 066 Tel:[protected] Fax:[protected]
www.aremissoft.com
Aries Infotech
No.77, 8th cross,
Subramanya Pura Main Road,
BSK 2nd stage,
BANGALORE 560070
Arizon Technology Solutions No.103, 100 Feet Bypass Road, Velachery, Chennai – 600 042
Arleen Technologies
No.31-A, Tank Bund Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600 034
T il N d
Aroha Technologies
, , , , y g , g
#33, First floor, Panduranga Nagar
Arekere Gate, Bannergatta Road,
Arrkay Informatics Pvt Ltd
, y
Manewada Road,
Nagpur-440009
[protected]
Arshapath Technologies
#7-1-632/157,3rd floor,
Bapu Nagar, SR Nagar,
HYDERABAD -500038.
A dh P d h
Arya Unicon
Tribhuvan Complax, Near New Friends Colony,Mathura Road,Delhi
ASDI The estate, 3rd floor,east wing,#21, dickinson road, Bangalore-42
ASIS Technologies
, , p , ,
42859842
Address “B”
(Old Address) SEV Arcade,
AS-IS Technologies
Ask Me Services Pvt Ltd
#11, AE Block, 8th Street 10th Main Road, Annanagar Chennai
http://as-istechnologies.com[protected]
&
C 43 1 t Fl 2 d A A Ch i 600 040 90 B, Hazra Road, Kolkata 700026
Aspect Ratop
Not found
Aspera Technologies
Somajiguda, Hyderabad, AP, India, (Ph[protected]
ASPO Comp electronic
Not found
Asterix Softec Ltd
ADD A: Ground Floor, Jukaso House,
Opposite Sakinaka Telephone Exchange,
Andheri (E) Mumbai-72
Ph:[protected]/8594178
Aswini IT
/ , ,
I.T. High Way, Thiruvanmiyur
Chennai[protected]
www.iprogressconsulting.com
Atelier Fashion Flash Pvt Ltd
G-9, South Extension-1 Market, New Delhi-110049. INDIA. Tel: 011
[protected].


Atline Technologies,
1st Floor, JH Towers, No 24 LIC Colony,
Near to Hotel Vasantham, Salem,
T il N d 636004
Atreya Technologies & Industrial Development
Pvt Ltd
Room No.3A, Ground Floor, New Suri Bldg, G.B.Indulkar Marg, Vile
Parle, Mumbai
Atriants Global Innovation
#86, 3rd Main, KEB Layout
BTM First Stage
Bangalore -560029
Atrium Technologies
,
# 708, 14th Cross J.P Nagar Bangalore – 78
Ph: [protected]
ROC Add: # 25, Ambe Krupa, Jay Ashakrupa Coop,
Atrix Soft Technologies
No.6, 17th Main, 100ft Road, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bangalore –
560 095.
Attensys
401&402 Sai plaza,Modi compound beside Canara
bank,mettuguda,Secunderabad Ph.No. [protected]
Atush Network Parichay Bldg, Rizvi Complex, Bandra
Auram Engineer
S.No 31, Plot No 6, Pune -Sinhgad Road, Vadagaon Budruk, Pune
[protected]
Aureus Technology
#1006, A.N.R Complex,
2nd Floor, New Tippasandra Main Road,
Bangalore-560075
Ph[protected]
Autopluss Ltd Spicot Industrial Area Hosur
Auxilliary Technologies
# 003/A, Rock view Buildings
Srinagar Colony Road,
Srinagar Colony Road, Panjagutta,
H d b d 500 082
Auxin e Services
Sachitel tower Sec 63 Noida
New Add: 54, Nice Apartments,
17/41, West Punjabi Bagh,
New Delhi.
Auxin Information Technologies
# 72/A/1,16th Main, BTM 1st Stage,
Tavarkere Main Road, Bangalore.
Avadana Consultancy
B1 east, Trinity Acres, Sarjapur road, Ambalipura, bangalore -34
Avani Shelters
Durga Prasad, # 1557, East End Main Road,
Jayanagar East, Bengalooru – 560069
Avati Technologies
6-1-118/5/1, Balaji sadan, CRPF lane, Padmarao nagar,
Secunderabad-25
Aventies IT Solutions
No: 980, EWS, 2nd Stage,Yelahanka, Bangalore -560064
No. 967, 2nd stage, yelanka, bangalore
Aveon Technologies
202 & 203 maheswswari chambers, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500045
India Tel:[protected] www.aveon-tech.com
Avera Graphics Pvt
Avesta solutions
A: 2nd Floor Road No.2 Banjara Hills Hyderabad
B: Arun Aditya Residency,
Market Street,
A t AddA: 89, BTM Layout, 1st Stage, 11th Main Road, Bangalore
AddB: No.32, 17th Cross,
26th Main Road,
J P N 6th Ph


Avive No:803,Babu Khan Estate, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad -500 001
Avlanta Infotech
406 -Bhanu Arcade, Near Hitech Theater, Madhapur,Hyderabad 81
Avon Logics Software Solutions
#304, Embassy Square, 148, Infantry Road, Bangalore-560001,
Phone No.:[protected]
www.avonlogics.com)
AVS Refrigeration & Engineering Sai Apartment Seven Bunglow,Andheri(West),Mumbai400058
AVS Technologies
Sanskruti Prasad, Flat No. 54, 5th Floor, Near Shiv Prasad Hotel,
R.M Road, Thane -400602;
Phone Number -+[protected]
Axial Software Solutions
Boolean Value Technologies
190, KEB Layout, 1st Floor-2, 6th Main,
BTM 1st Stage, 100 ft Ringroad,
B l 560 072
Axil informatics Pvt ltd
Plot No-65, 2nd Main, Dollars
Colony, 4th Phase, J.P. Nagar, Bangalore-78
Axis InfoTech
New no. 12 Old no. 56, South
Usman Road, T. Nagar, Chennai-600017
AXIS IT Soft,
Koramangala 5th Block, Indoor Stadium Road, Bangalore. PH[protected]
Axis Systems
No 54,EPIP Zone,2nd Phase,Whitefeild,Bangalore-66
www.axissystems.co.in
A-Z Designs & Print Solutions
, ,
23rd Cross,
3rd Block East,
Jayanagar,
Azpire Consulting Services No. 310/299, 6th Main, Indiranagar, Bangalore-38
Azylity Technologies
22/44, Tata Silk Farm, Kanakpura Main Road, near Banashankari
Bus Stop, Bangalore, Karnataka
B2B Conquest
2, New Thandavaraya Gramani Street, Tondiarpet, Chennai -600
081
B2B Metros
/ , ,
T. Nagar, Chennai
Phone[protected] / 42071940
www.ksquaretechnologies.com
Baba Diesel 158/4, Kanjur Marg (W), Mumbai-78, Tel : 5798892
Background Srvs-BITS 52/1 Kshetra Mitra Lane Salkia,Howrah-711106
Badrinath & Associates
, y , g
Web Add: # 406, 8th ‘B’ Main,
4th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore-560011
Baha Systems Pvt. Ltd
# 520, Udyog Vihar, Phase-5,
Gurgaon,
Haryana-122016
Bal Goods Carrier 72/1898,Near Gurudwar Tagore-Nagar-7,Vikhroli(E)


Banyan Management Consultants No. 21 9th Cross Street Netaji Colony Velachery Chennai 600042
Barrage Techno Solution
1-2-234/13/13/c,2nd floor,Arvindh nagar ,Domalguda,hyderabad500029
1-2-234/13/13/C 2nd Floor,
Bayon Solutions Pvt Ltd.
Plot #37-B, Ground Floor,
Journalist Colony-B,
Jubilee Hills,
H d b d 500033
Bayswater Enterprises Limited
Shanti Kunj, J-4/40, Flat Number B-11, Khirki Extn, Malviya Nagar,
New Delhi -17, Tel : 40502143
BCC Computers Ltd
#47, Second Main Road,
Gandhi Nagar, Adyar,
Chennai – 600 020
Ph : # +[protected] / +[protected]
BCS Projects Consultants
Beacon Software Solutions
No. A, PP Complex,
New BEL road,
BANGALORE-560054
K t k "Rukshana Towers" 51/21, Hindi Prachar Sabha Road,
T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India, Pin-600017 (Ph-91-[protected]),
b l i
Beacon Software Technologies
10/1, 5th Block, Anugraha Enclave
Bowring Hospital road, Jayanager
Bangalore-560082
Ph[protected]
Beacon Tech
# 55, 3rd Cross, 3rd main,
Vijaynagar,
Bangalore-40
Beetel Business Solutions
B7&8, Banjara Gardens,Banjara Hills, Road No-12,Pincode-500-034
Ph:[protected]
(www.beetelsoft.com)
Beltron Telecomm Ltd
4th Floor, Dhyan Singh Complex,
Opp. New Bus Stand,
Ludhiana
Best Brain Technologies Consulting
Outsoursing
No. 235, 37th Cross, 11th Main, Hutting Colony, Jayanagar, 4th T
Block Bangalore-560041
Best Buyer Conslnt 129, Malleshwaram, 10th main, Blr
Best Deals 51, St. Johns Road, B'lore-42
Bharath Info Systems
, , p ,
235/A, Mettur Road,
Erode-638011
Ph:-2267794 / Mob: [protected]
Bharathi Business Solutions
# 51, 3rd Floor, 1st Main Road, Gandhi Road,Near Adyer Business
Court, Chennai
Bhaskar Agrochemical
3rd Floor Navabharat Chambers 6-3-1109/1 Rajbhavan Road
Hyderabad 500082
Bhatkal Financial Services Limited
S V Road, Near Cooper Hospital
Vile Parle, Mumbai -400056
Bhoopalam Computer World
Vasavi Mahal Road
Chitradurga.
Mobile [protected]
Bigans Solution 63, neelkamal, sahakar nagar, khamla road, nagpur 440026


Bijal Software P.Ltd Chandrawarkar road, Bani Vali (W), Mumbai
Binapani Vidya Mandir Balugoan, Dist -Khurda -752030
Bio Imagine India Limited
4th Floor, Commerce Avenue,
Mahaganesh Colony, Paud Road,
Pune
BIO SCAN SOFT TECH
# C-254, Vivek Vihar,
New Delhi-110095
Tel:[protected]/ 33161488/ 22152529
F :[protected]
Biomines Resrh Soltn
#602 Challammal Complex 6th Floor Pondy Bazzar T. Nagar
Chennai-600017
BIS Technologies
10-5-3/2/3c, Srinidhi Apartments, Masab Tank, Hyderabad -500028
Andhra Pradesh
Biz Castle and Company
No-8,Bharathi Nagar,1st Main Road,Jyoti Nagar extension,West
Tambaram,Chennai -600045
Bizicon Infotech Pvt Ltd
#1047,14th Cross,25th Main,Banashankari 2nd Stage,Bangalore-70
BKM Credit Consult
607-608 6th Floor 96 Siddarth Building Nehru Place New Delhi-19
Bloom Electronics
No:45, Nethaji Road, Near Periar Bus Stand,
Madurai -641006
Phone:[protected]
Bloomsoft
Blossom Software Tec
E-2, 4th Floor, R.M. Towers, 108, Chamiers
Road, Teynampet, Chennai.
Telfax:[protected]
il: t [protected]@bl ft i
No:18, Pipe Line Road, AG'S Layout,Near MS Ramaiah
Hospital,Bangalore -560054
Blue Dot technologies
1-90/2/3/C,1st floor,Medha Towers, madhapur,opp.reliance towers,
hyderabad -500081
Blue Soft Technologies
#24, Naidu Layout,R.M.V. 2nd Stage, Bangalore-96.
Tel:[protected]
Blue Whale Tech
Flat No.11 Buildig No.5 Sukhwani Park Vastu Udyog Pimpri Pune
Ph:[protected]
Bolster Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
# 1250, 1st Floor, 32 ‘G’ Cross, 4th T Block, Jayanagar, Banglore 560069
Bonafied Digital Services
# 1379, Gowri Mansion, 2nd Floor, Jayanagar,
9th Block, Near East End Circle, BangalorePh[protected]
Bonsai Technologies Pvt Ltd
-A118,Saheed nagar, Bhubaneshwar-7, Orissa India(main office);
116B, SP Mukherjee Rd, Kolkata-26(work location)
Bose Solutions Services
Plot #37-B, Ground Floor,
Journalist Colony-B,
Jubilee Hills,
H d b d 500033
BPM Labs India Pvt. Ltd
, q ,
Nagarjuna Circle, Road No. 1,
Banjarahills,
Hyderabad


Brain Info Software Solutions
#335/5, 13th Cross, Sampige Road,
Malleshwaram, Bengalooru – 03
www.brainsoft.in
T l: +[protected]
Brainlogics software consulting
#180, 13th Cross
7th Main, Malleshwaram
Bangalore-03, India
Ph #: +[protected]
Brainware Infotech Pvt. Ltd
Brain international
Brainware Technologies
# 92, N.A.T. Street, Basvangudi,
Bangalore
Ph: 26616867
b i i f t h # 92, N.A.T. Street,
Basvangudi,
Bangalore
Bright Vision Comput
Ashok Nagar,
Nasik
Ph:[protected]
Brilliance Infosystems
Brytech Consultancy Services
No: FF1, 5th main,
R T Nagar Post,
BANGALORE-560035
K t k Chiranjeevi
Complex, # 1, Income Tax Layout, Vijaynagar, Bangalore
BSA Inc
8140 North Mopac Bldg.1 Suite130 Austin TX
Bsoft Computers
II Floor Attukul Shopping Complex East Fort Trivandrum-695023
Kerala[protected]
Buddies Infotech Private Limited
Bull Power Infotech
9th Floor, B wing, Parsen Complex,
Nugambakkam, Chennai
www.buddiesinfotech.com/web/index.php
T l: C t t b +[protected]
1/A Vivekananda Enclave Arora Colony Road No. 2 Banjara Hills
Hyderabad 500 034 Ph:3742369
Business intelligence Technologies
# 165, 13th main, Vasanth nagar
Bangalore – 560 052
Tel:[protected]
F : 41473295
Busy Bee computers 1024,DB Road,R S Puram,Coimbatore
Buttress Technologies
1250, 32 "G" Cross, 4th Block, Jayangr, Bangalore.[protected]
C S Soft Technologies Pvt Ltd
, , p , ,
25523132
Add B : Old -93/1, GRD Floor,
C-145, Ambika Tower
Race
Course Road, Bangalore,
Cadems Infotech
#86, 3rd Main, KEB Layout
BTM First Stage
Bangalore -560029
Cadems Infotech Pvt Limited
#33/4, Jakkasandra 1st Block, Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore560034
Cadencesoft pvt ltd #64/24, ananda nagar, 1st floor, marthalli, bangalore -560008.
tel #:[protected]
(www.cadencesoft.com)
Calibre Infotech
No.347, D.S. Complex, Ist Floor, Nehru Street, Ram Nagar,
Coimbatore 641 009
www.calibreinfotech.com


Cambil Software Pvt Ltd
No.25, 2nd Floor, Ram Plaza, CMH RD, Indiranagar, Bangalore,
(www.cambilsoftware.com)
Cambridge Garments
#1st floor, M.T.K.Reddy Complex Marthahalli Main Road, Ring Road
Junction, Bangalore-37, Ph: 25237312
Cambridge Resource
g y g
MA 01581 Ph:[protected]
Add B: Ground Floor, Plot # 70, Road # 9,
Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-33
Canopy India soft
Canter IT Solutions
# 225, 2nd main,EPIP whitefield, Bangalore-66
Tel:[protected]
Email: [protected]@canopyindiasoft.com
b it : i di ft 35/7/1, 30th Main,Dollar Scheme Colony,BTM Layout,1st
Stage,Bangalore-560068
Capricon Plot No. 68, 3rd Cross, Near Amar Jyothi School, ITPL Road,
Devasandra, Bangalore-560 036
Capture IT Solutions
Plot No. 68, 3rd Cross, Near Amar Jyothi School, ITPL Road,
Devasandra,
Bangalore-560 036
Capture Systems 35,Srinivas perumal,Sannathi,2nd street,Royapettah,Chennai-14
Cardec Technologies
g g
Pune -411030 (Swami unyog an associate of Cardec Inc USA wife
of Mr. Sudhir Joshi Ph;[protected]
Career Graph
M/s.Career Graph,
# 74, 1st Cross, 4th Main
Domlur 2nd Stage,
B l 560071
Career Soft Solutions #285, 10th Street, Aswath Nagar,Marathahalli, Bangalore -560 037
Career Tansi
#410, Pleasant Villa Apartments, Karthik Nagar, Outer Ring Road,
Bangalore -37, Ph: 32468337
Career Transi Solutions
, , , ,, g
003
# 410, Pleasant Villa Apartments,
Karthick Nagar, Bangalore-37
Caribsoft info systems pvt ltd
Suite 101, Block B, Prasad
Chambers, 10A, Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata
Carve Linz #26, 9th Cross, II Floor, BSK I Stage, Ashoknagar, Bangalore-85
Casit Consulting
No. 440, 29th Main, 8th cross,
BTM 2nd stage,
BANGALORE-560076
dd: #136 7th C 29th
Catalyst
# 213,
9th Main Road,
HRBR 3rd Block,
K h lli
CBK Infotech
4/3, Sree Complex, MSRCE Road Opp. NIAS, Mathikere, Bangalore
-54
CCE software solution
D-322, Koelnagar,
Rourkela,
Orissa,
Ph:[protected]
Ceacon Informatics
# 6, 11th Main,
4th Block, Jayanagar
Bangalore-11
Ph:[protected]


CEDTI-ATC
Kamala Building Nadakkavu Calicut Kerala
Ceetech Computers Subhash Nagar, Sanath Nagar, Hyderabad-18
Cegon Info Solutions
1609 / 24, 3rd Floor, Opp. Devaiah Park Bus Stop Lakshmi
Complex, Above Shanthi Sagar,Nagappa Block,Bangalore 560021
Ceilidh Technologies
#11/4,1st floor, 5th cross,
Lakshmi Road ,
Shanthinagar
B l 27
Celestial IT solutions
# 18, 3rd Floor, 1st Main, 12th Cross, Maruthinagar, Bangalore
Celtel E Labs
W-Block, New No.5, Old # 64,
Door No. 10, 2nd floor, 3rd Street,
3rd main Road, Anna Salai,
Ch i
Center For Advance Technology
B-138, IInd Floor, Mohammadpur, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi110066,
Phone :6169190, [protected]@hotmail.com
Centre for Advance Computing
Gandhinagar Main Road, Borhampur -760 001.Tel:[protected]
http://www.cac.ac.in/contact.htm
Centre for Excellence in Organisatin Pvt. Ltd
1D SHYAM GARDEN NO 17/10 KADER NAWAZ KAN ROAD
NUNGAMBAKKAM CHENNAI 6000006,
(www.d2ctechnologies.com)
Centric
Address is No 2, 2nd Floor, 1st Cross, MSR college, Mthikere,
Bangalore-560054
Centric Software Technologies
# 489, 3rd Floor,
Opp. Indian Bank, New BEL Road,
Bangalore – 560 054.
CG Soft Technologies
Mr. Ramesh,
#10/1, First Floor,
14th Cross,
L k i
CGI Netvorks
# 5, 11th Main Road,
4th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore-11
Challa Systems Ltd
g / / , , ,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad -500034 Phone: #[protected],
66566914, 66566915
Mobile: #[protected], [protected]
ChandraPrabha enterprises
No 278, 1st Block, N Main Road, Nagarbhavi 2nd Stage, Bangalore 560072
CHAVALI Technologies
# 13-6-434/C/104
Maruthinagar, Hyderabad
Chemicals & Components Industrial Estate. Nacharam, Hyderabad
Chip Integration Technologies Ltd(CITL
Technologies)
, , j y g , jy y ,
Foodworld, Bangalore
www.microcore.co.in
Add B: # 628/1, 1st Floor, Above Canara Bank,
CIBI Battery House
545-A, Perundurai Road, Thilakam Complex, (Opp -KMCH
Hospital), Erode -638 011 -PH -2266411/ 2260968
Ashok Kumar: -[protected]
Cicil Technologies
406 and 407, 4th floor, Altos enclave
Himayath nagar,Hyd-29
Tel:[protected]
F :[protected]


Cinova Software # 657, 7th Main Road,
11th Cross, 2nd Stage,
BTM Layout, Bangalore
Circuit Technology Consultants
# 842, 2nd Floor, 1st Main,
Geetanjali Layout, HAL 3rd Stage,
Indiranagar,
B l 560 075
Claire Consulting Pvt Ltd
No.1747, 2nd Floor, 9th Main, 18th Cross, J.P Nagar, 2nd Phase,
Opp.Karnataka Bank, Bangalore-78
Classic Tourist Shop No.16, Wood Land Complex, Sheetal Nagar, Mira Road(E)
clawins exims pvt ltd
/ g y g
mythrivanam ameet pet hyderabad 500038 tel:[protected]
Add B:Plot No 45, Flat No 303, S.A Plaza,Opp. Jasmine School,
Rajiv Nagar Colony, Near Maruthi Nagar,Hyderabad-18
Click A Tutor
Not found
Client Solutions
Not found
Clientel solution
Climax Safety Assoc
12, First Floor, Maruthi Arcade, 100ft Ring Road,
Kathriguppe Circle, BSK 3rd Stage,
Bangalore -560 085
K t k I di #1946E, Rajarampuri,
Ashok Plaza, Plot, No-302,
12th Lane, Kolhapur
Clinstitute
M/s. Clinstitute
# 600, AECS Layout,
Brooke fields,
B l 560037
CM-Ace Infotech
3rd Floor, E-nvoy Arcade,
New BEL Road,
Opp. Indian Bank,
B l 560094
CMMSOFT
#67, Hadapsar, Pune
Plot #4, 32/A, Hadapsar Industrial Estate, Pune – 411013
Code Factory
Divya Shakthi Green Lands Hyderabad
Codex IT Solutions
M/s. Codex IT Solutions,
31-e, Grey Town
Coimbatore -641018
Ph:[protected]
Cogent Software Technologies
#302, venkatadri complex, vivekananda nagar, kukatpally,
Hyderabad, Tel:5215646 / 65215647
website: www.cogentsofttech.com
107 3 d fl M d i C l S ji d H d 82
Cognetix India
#204/B, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500034 Phone No.:
[protected]
Cognitio Infotech 10 C.V. Raman Road Sadashivnagar Ph:[protected]
Cogno Technologies
/ , , g , g
Add B:Plot No.27/44, 2nd Floor, Flat No. 202,
Gopal Apartments,
Bhanshankari V Phase,
Comdex Technologies Pvt Ltd-Not on the rag
list
Old DLF,Gurgaon
Comlink Software Services
#3-5-377, 1st Floor, Vittalwadi,Narayanaguda,
Hyderabad, AP-India.
Phone:[protected]
li k i


Communiqué
Salonsar Mansion, Police Bazar, Shillong, Meghalaya-793001
Phone:[protected]
Comnet Technologies
# 761, Behind V.K.
Exports, Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli, Bangalore
Compack Technologies
, , , , ,
Jayanagar, Bangalore -560059,[protected]
#367, 2nd Floor, 9th Main, Dollar’s Layout, Jaypee Nagar 4th Phase,
Bangalore-560078
Compact Solutions pvt ltd
No. 28 & 29, 3rd main, 7th cross, Domlur layout, Bangalore -71
www.compactguesthouses.com
Compass Technologies
1&2, First Floor,
Vakratund Gold Corner,
Pune Mumbai Highway,
Ni di P 411044
Compel IT
301 , Samrat Swastik Apts , Pune Sholapur rd , Shankarmatt ,
Hadaspar Pune -411028 , Ph : [protected]
Component Plus
# 7, Vee Nimbkar Society,
Baner Road,
Pune 411007
Ph: +[protected]
Computer Care
Caltex Junction, Thavakkara Road, Kannur
Computer Centre
1015 Dalamal Towers Nariman Point Mumbai 400021
Computer City Ram lal chock, near goal market, Panipat
Computer Hirizons
No. 62, EPIP Zone
Whitefield Road,
Bangalore-560066
T l: +[protected]/32412194
Computer Planet
No.11, Lalbagh Commercial Cmplx,
Lalbagh, Mangalore -575003
Phone #:[protected]
M bil #: [protected]
Computer Software
P.O.Box No.754 Aladi Al Kabir Postal Code 117 Sultanate of Oman
[protected]
Computer-aided engineering
No address
Comsoft Management Consultants
A division of CMC India Pvt Ltd., Plot no.97, 7th cross, next to SMR
Castle Residential Apartments, Jaibharat Nagar, Banaswadi, Blr-05,
Tel : 25451536
Comtech India Ltd
4th Floor, White House, Opp. All India Radio, M.G. Road,
Vijayawada-520010,
Ph:[protected],6632555, www.comtecindia.com
Comtech Software Solutions
Plot No 9,
LIC Colony, Srinagar Colony
Hyderabad – 500073
A dh P d h
Comtech Software Technology T.C.28/1739, Pazhavangadi , Fort PO, Trivandrum-695023
Comtech Technologies,Hyderabad
No address in the vendor report
Conga IT Solutions
No. 101, S.G. Garden, Site No 20, 3rd Cross,
Vinayaka Nagar, Konena Agrahar,
Bangalore-560 017.


Conifer Information
# 24, 5th Main, 5th Block,
Koramangala,
Bangalore -560095
Ph: Ph:[protected]/22
Connett Solutions Babukhan estate Basheer bagh Hyderabad
Conrad Technology
#22A, Srinivasa Raghavan Street, Srinivasa Nagar, New
Perungalathur,
Chennai-600 063; Ph# 2790631, www.conradtech.net
consumer shopping power network Plot no. 177,shankar nagar, nagpur 10/[protected]
Converge Soft Solutions No:8,Main Rd,Vignan Nagar,Bangalore -560 075.
Convision Tech
Flat No -103 & 104, Eshwari Plaza, Gandhibazar, Blr-4 -PH -080
2275743
Core compusoft pvt ltd 1st Floor, Puneet Varandavan, Sanjay Place, Agra Phone # [protected]
Corelabs Pvt Ltd
# 314, 5th Cross, 5th Block, 3rd Stage, Banashankari, Bangalore-85,
Corpus IT PVt Ltd
C-139 ,Block IV, Sree Divya Multi Complex,Keonics Electronics City,
Hosur Road , Bangalore-561229.Ph No -+[protected]
Hydb add: (Plot No. 32/83, Vishalakshi Towers, 3rd Floor, Hi-
Tech City Main Road, Madhapur, Hyderabad-500081. Ph: 64566437,
Cosmic Info Systems
#4, 9th Main,
5th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore -560011
Ph[protected]
Cost and management services
6/8, Borla, Dr cg road, Chembur bombay 400074, ph: 91 22
5562420
COVA INFOTECH
Plot No.347, 3rd Phase, 4th Main.
J.P.Nagar, Bangalore-560078
Bangalore -78
Ph :[protected]
CRB Capital Markets Ltd
3rd floor, Gopala Chambers,14/123-A, Parade,
Kanpur-208001,Ph:353981,353983
Cream Software
A-39, 1st Floor, Lane 3, Madhu Vihar (Main Market) Delhi-110092
Creative Enterprises Solutions
303, Paradise Tower, Near McDonalds, Gokhale Road, Naupada,
Thane(W) -400602
Creative Literati
1B,Palacina Apts,43,MEG officers colony,Banaswadi
Road,Bangalore -33
Creative Minds
1st Floor, Potnis Bulding, Wakil Chawl, Gadag
Phone[protected]
Raghu Kodagal: [protected]
Credere Infotech
/ , , , , y g , ;
Phone No[protected]
#62, 1st Main, 1st Cross,
Crescent Softwre Sys
1st Floor Gitwako House 42 Birbal Road Jangpura Extension New
Delhi 110014
Web add: #902, Bhikaji Cama Bhawan, #11 Bhikaji Cama Place,
D lhi Ph : #[protected]
Crescent Systems
Plot:33,Shiv Bagh,Dharam Karan Road,Ameerpet,Hyderabad -500
016. Ph[protected].


Cresent Pharmaceutical No 6, 2nd Floor, 19th Cross, Bhuvaneshwari, Hebbal
Crest infoteck
GK Tower, SahakarNagar , Swargate Pune 411009
tel:-+[protected], 64014734
[protected]@crestinfotek.com
critic technologies, critic technologies, 794/20 d.l.f colony rohtak
Crux Systems
943, 1st Floor, 11th Main, HAL II Stage,Bangalore-560 008
Tel[protected], 25219872
Crux Technologies
No: 59, First Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai – 83
Crystal Consultancy Services
# 202, Srinidhi Apartments,
Gandhinagar,
Hyderabad-500 380
Crystal Software
No.33, 2nd A Cross, Kathruguppa Main Road, Srinivas Nagar,
Bangalore -560 085
Crystalsoftech Solutions,Bangalore
No. 148, 36th cross,
7th main, 5th block,
Jayanagar,
BANGALORE 560041
Csand Infotech #417,AECS Layout,Brookefield,bangalore.[protected]
C-Square technologies
, , , ,
[protected]/ 309745
Web search add: #17, 1C, Dhosi Buildings,
Dhadapani Street, T.Nagar,
CTSbay
y, p , p y g ,
Add B: # 156/21,
HAL 2nd Stage,
Indiranagar, Bangalore-560038
cubic system Chennai
# 85, 2nd Maid Raod,
BHEL Nagar, Medavakkam,
Chennai-601 302
PH:[protected]
Cusat Systems, Bangalore
98, 2nd Main, 7th Cross, Chamarajpet, Bangalore -18 Karnataka
India
C-Wave Technologies
y ,
Gayatri Nagar
Hyderabad-500016
[protected]
Cyber Garden
2nd Lane
1st Cross Maruti Nilaya
MES RD
Cyber India Technology
Cyber Kash Solutions
Murthy Devarabhotla #1106 Mount Nazir Apartments, Beside
Ravindra Bharathi, Saifabad, Hyderabad – 500004 Phone: #[protected]
Mobile: #[protected]
W b it : b i di t k
No. 11, Samuel complex, Opp Govt Hospital, High Ground,
Tirunelveli-627011;
Cyber Softec Hyderabad
OR
No: 4675A, Westchester Pike,
N T S
Cybernetix IT Soultion
No.128, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyd.
Ph :[protected]
website: cybernetixit.com
il id : i f @ b ti it
Cybertech Integrations
Door. No. 2-123
Himagiri Nagar,
Golconda Post
H d b d


Cyberworld Enterprise Tech
31, Fox Meadow Ln, Merrimack, NH 03054, USA
Cygnet Software
New #11, (old # 6),Valmiki Street, T.Nagar,chennai-17., Chennai,
Tamilnadu,India, Pin-600017 (Ph[protected]
Cyguss Infotech
4th Floor Ganesh Complex 6A Lawson Road Cantonment Trichy620
001 Ph:[protected]
Cynergic Graphics
No 3, 1st Main Road, Maruthi Extension, Bangalore -21. Ph: 91 80
3425246
Cynosure IT Pvt Ltd No: 7, Welligton Road, Ethiraj , Chennai-08, 52145776
Cynosure Network Solution Pvt. Ltd
#4,2ND FLOOR,SRI RAMA PLAZA D.V.G ROAD NEAR GANDHI
BAZAR CIRCLE BASAVNGUDI BANGLORE-560004
Cynova Technologies
No address
D.B. Sarde Shop No. 5/A, Shri City Coop Hous Soc, Plot No. 59,
Phase III Sector 16-A, Nerul (W) Navi Mumbai -400706
D.S.Cosmetics Shop No.9C, Old Burma Bazar, Gandhinagar, Bangalore-560009
D2C
1D SHYAM GARDEN NO 17/10 KADER NAWAZ KAN ROAD
NUNGAMBAKKAM CHENNAI 6000006,
(www.d2ctechnologies.com)
D2V Infosoft Pvt Ltd
Dabster Tech Systems
No. 30/1,1st floor, R K Plaza,
CMH road, Indiranagar
BANGALORE-560038
K t k
No.67, 1st C main road, Binny Layout, Vijay Nagar 2nd Stage,
Bangalore-40
Dallas Technologies
30/1.CMH Road,Indira Nagar, Above Lord Krishna Bank, Bangalore560038
Dallinsoft India
#1780, 9th Block, Jayanagar, Blore-69. Ph:[protected],
64525087
www.dallinsoft.com
S i 5 B hi d Aji T l
DandamizResearch Grp
#548 1st Floor 7th Main,
Girinagar, 2nd Phase,
Bangalore-560085
T l:[protected]
Dark Horse Technologies Private limited
Flat No. 207, Maruthi Sadan,opp G.Pulla Reddy Sweet
House,Somajiguda, Hyderabad
tel: 66755579, 66754499
Data Experts #106, Gandhi Bazaar Main Road, Gandhi Bazaar, Bangalore
Data Matrix Solutions
Sree Krishna Mansion
2nd floor, #312/17,
27th cross, 10th main,
J 3 d bl k
Data Soft Pvt Ltd
#8 Jubilee Hills Hyderabad
Datacom Pvt ltd
# 83/2 or 83/3 2nd Floor, 3rd Main,
Rajajinagar,
Bangalore -560044
Ph[protected] / 3103414


Dataline Integration Pvt Ltd
21, Old Nagardas Road, Next to Ravi Sagar Hotel, Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 69
Datamarg Networks 102 Athanikar Bldg,8 Park Road,Vile Parle – 57
Dataminds Info Solutions No:696,29th Main,2nd Stage,BTM Layout,Bangalore-78
Dataminds P Ltd,Bangalore
M/s. Datamindz India Pvt. Ltd.
#6-3-569/1/1/2/2, Opp. RTA Office
Rock Dale Compound, Somajiguda
H d b d 500482
Datasoft India Limited
#9, Birla Flats, Arya Samaj Road,
Karol Bagh,
New Delhi
Datavision
# 261, 10 th Cross , I st " N " Block , Rajajinagar,Bangalore –
560010
Datavision software solution
259 butte patil complex Paud Phata Pune-411038 tel:[protected]
Datta Enterprises
Sinphony Coop Soc, Shop No.3, Plot-31,
Sector -3, New Panvel, Panvel -410206
DCF Software
#2370, DCF House, 19th Cross, KR Road, BSK II Stage, Bangalore
Tel:[protected]/6/7(Company Closed)
ROC Add: Surya Villa, Plot No. 11,
P i d hi i C l G k l R d
Deccan Research Group
( g ) , g y , p ,
Devaki Garden, Bangalore -560040
Add: B #13/10, 2nd Floor, KSV Nilaya Building, 3rd Cross, 3rd Main,
J C Road, Bangalore – 560002
Decube Infotech
12 Old no. 12, South
Usman Road, T. Nagar, Chennai-600017
Deegit Technologies
No address
Deemat Infotech Consultancy No.302, 2nd floor, 66th Cross, 5th Block Rajajinagar Blr 10
Deep Image 63, Abhilasha Sadan, 43 Pali Hill Road, Bandra Mumbai -400050
Deepa Siri Motors
#1884/8, Harihar Road, Vinobanagar, Davanagere-577006,
Karnataka, Ph:[protected]
Deepti Associates #130, 3rd A Cross, R.R Layout, Lingarajpuram, Bangalore-16
Define Solutions Inc
No.: 439, 2nd Cross,
1st Main Road, Yeshwanthpur,
Bangalore-560022
Delhi Service C-167, Jal vayu
Vihar, Gurgoan, Tele: 4270091.
Delixus Software India Private Limited
Delta Core Infotech
24/1, 2nd floor, Anantheshwara Complex
5th Main, Jayamahal Main Road,
Bangalore-560046
K t k I di # 38, 3rd Cross, HMT
Layout, mathikere,Bangalore-54
Tel: 65406873
il: i f @d lt i


Deltatec Solutions Limited
, , , , ,
8546411/27/6836
New Address --J7, Turn Bulls Road,First Cross Street,Nandanam,
PH[protected].Pin -60003.
Dependable Fire Fighting Services 110, Kshirsagar Sadan, Bhoiali, Chinchwad, Pune-411033
Descartes Systems India Pvt Ltd
Destination Placement
Gate 3, Godrej Complex,
Phirojshanagar, Eastern Express Highway,
Vikhroli (East), Mumbai – 400079.
d t Mr. Amruth/Ramakrishna
#1, Floor, Venkatadri Arcade,
Near Roti Ghar, Gandhi, Bazaar,
B d i B l 560004
Deutsche
Kraftwerke
893 A/297,
Nr Veer Maruti,
Shaniwar Peth,
P 411030
Dev Centre Software
Not found
Dev Datamedics & Software Pvt. Ltd Sco 80/2, Sector 46-c, Chandigarh. Ph:[protected]
Dextrous Innovators
Dharshan Infoways
4th cross, 17th main,
Koramangala,
BANGALORE-560095
K t k #15, Shanti Bhuvan Shopping Center. JD Road, Mulund(W),
Mumbai-80. Tel:[protected]/5919233, email:
[protected]@ascitsolutions.com
Dhoom On Line Opp.Apna Bazaar J.P Road, Andheri(W), Mumbai -400059
Diallog Services
Kanti Apartment
Mount Mary Road
Bandra (West)
Dialogin
Prestige Hosto Chambers
# 52, 1st Main Road
Sheshadripuram,
B l 20
Diamond Jubilee School
904, Raheja Chambers, 9th florr, 213, Nariman Point, Bombay 400021
DIAZYN
17 Green Park-1 Near Green Park Market New Delhi
Add2: U-4A, Green Park Main, New Delhi
Dice Technologies
8-3-230/B/7, Road No: 11, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad
Diffuse Technology
Diginet Software Consultancy Services
No.414/B, Mittal Towers,
M G Road, Bangalore – 560001
Ph:[protected]
i f @diff t h #7-10 Ground,
Floor and 1st Floor,
Gold Tower,
#50 R id R d
Digital Orb Technologies
Digital Technologies
# 334, 1st floor, 22nd cross, 3rd block, jayanagar, B'lore-11
Tel:[protected]
# 8 A E C S l t 3 d h 1 t R j h l Vil 2 d No G 6 ,Mutagi Complex, Station Road, Hubli, Dharwad-580004
Tel:[protected]
Digitech Computer
#415, 97, Bajaj House, Nehru Place
New Delhi-110019
Phone[protected], 41395323


Digitechh Systems
No.57/58,100 Feet Ring Road,3rd Main,BTM Check -post,BTM
Layout 1st stage,Bangalore -560076
Digitronics Services
6th Floor,Handicraft Building, MG Road, Blr
new add: # 8, Hutchins Road,
St. Thomas Town, Bangalore
Disha Infotech
Pinak CHS Ground flr Opp Aal Medicals Kelkar Rd ,, Ramnagar
Dombivali (e) Dist Thane 421201 Tel:-+91-[protected] email:disha_
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Divine Hotel #1,Joma Nagar Ghodbunder Road,Thane -400601
Divine Infotech
:13th Cross,16th Main,BTM Second Stage,Bangalore-76
Divya Computer Services
7 Roshan ST Pius society Nahur road Muluna (w) Bombay 400080
tel:-5679451
DKS Enterprises L-71 Malviya nagar videocon tower karol bagh N Delhi
Does Indore
306, 3rd flr jhabua Tower Rnt Road Indore Tel[protected]
Dovetail Software Limited
First Floor,JVL Plaza
Tenampet, Chennai.
(Company is closed).
Dream Infotech
New#73,Nu-Tech Plaza,Arcot Road,
Kodambakkam, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu, India -600 024.
T l h : +[protected]
Dream Loanz
# 193/40, 10th cross, 11th
main Road, Wilson Garden, Bangalore560027
Dream to Vision Infosoft Pvt Ltd
No: 30/1, First Floor, R.K. Plaza, C.M.H. Road, Indiranagar,
Bangalore -560038
Dreamsoft Solutions
, j ,
New Delhi – 19.
Ph: 26214656; 41629973
www.dreamsoftsolution.com
Dreamware Infotech ,Chennai M/s. Dreamware Infotech
No.33, First Street, Vivekananda Nagar,
Sithalapakkam,
Ch i 600 073
Drive India.com Ltd
paville house, off veer savarkar marg, prabhadevi, mumbai 400025,
Ph:[protected]
DSG Software Solutions Sree Nagar Colony, Near Banjara Hills Circle, Hyd.[protected]
D-TOOLS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
NO 305 PANCTHYA ROAD CHENNAI 600006
WWW.DTOOLS.COM
4th Floor, Fountain Plaza,
DUCAT, Noida A-43, Sector-16, Noida
Duncan Infotech
7th floor saptagiri Towers Begumpet Secunderbad -500016 tel:-9140-
[protected]/4/5/6
(www.duncaninfotech.com)
Dutta Classes
/ , p g , y g ,
Kanpur $208002
Branch :Doasar Vaish School,
Shanti Nagar,


DV16
No address
E Consultancy services
E Global Technologies
#1/1, 1st Cross, Cashier Layout
BTM 1st stage, Bangalore – 29
Ph: 32425997/98
l: t t h l i #86/2, 1st Main,
Sarjapur Ring Road, Bellandur,
Bangalore-560037
htt :// l b lt h l i
E logic india
, , p ,
22nd cross,3rd Block,
opp: Cosmopolitain Club, Jayanager
Bangalore-560011
e Matrix Enterprise Solutions
Manadi Towers,Above ING Vysya Bank, 20/233,9th Main Road,3rd
Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560011
www.ematrix-india.com[protected]/65320005
e Matrix Software Solutions
# 261, 10th Cross, 1st ‘N’ Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore-10
Ph: 51285636, 56964237
e2e Solutions Pvt
No.169/40, 13th Cross, 1st Phase, J.P.Nagar, Bangalore -560
078.[protected]/32410702
Early Birds Consulting Private Limited
M/s. Early Birds Consulting Private Limited,
32 A, Railway Colony Third Street,
Nelson Manickam Road,
N F d W ld
East End Infotech
Bayan Bhavan, ground floor, Jawaharlal nehru marg, Bhuvaneshwar751001,
Ph No:[protected] E-mail :[protected]@satyam.net.in.
Visit us:www.eastendinfotech.com
East West Infotech
#107, Between 13th & 14th Cross,
Margasa Main Road, Malleswara,
Bangalore
Easysoft
# 7 Arunsundari Compex Gandhi Road Sivakasi-626189
EBITS Systems
Theradapuzha Buildings R S Road Palakkad-678001
E-Biz India Org Pvt. Ltd
23 A Wing 29/30 Soba Tower Next To Poona Hospital Pune 411030
B Wing, Pate Icon,
Pl t N : 02 S N : 128/1A
E-Biz Tech India
j p , pp
Nagar, Kondivita Lane, Andheri E, Mumbai -400059 Phone: #[protected],
28256607, 28256608
Website: www.mytplusplus.com
EbizMarketers P.Lt
Room No. 415 4th Floor DD Vyapar Bhavan Kadavanthra Kochi
E-Brain Systems and Solutions
No:2936, 1st Floor, MKK Road, Rajajinagar, 2nd Stage, Bangalore560010
Ecalyx India Private Limited
9 Greenways road RA Puram Chennai -600028 tel:[protected]
www.ecalyxindia.com
ECD Soft Labs
ECITI Technologies Pvt Ltd
#76,77,Level 6,Orchid Techspace 3,4,Cyber Park,STPI,Hosur
Road,Electronic City,Bangalore-560100
Phone #: +[protected],66186344
W b it : d ftl b i
8-3-616/D Opp Karvy Learning centre Road, No 10 Banjara Hills;
Hyderabad
(www.ecititechnologies.com)
Ecognize LLC
15 1st Street Bhaktavatchalam Nagar Adyar Chennai TN 600020


Ecom Technologies Chettiprdika, Thalap,Kannur,Kerala.
Econcept Technologies
Edge Software
#865,2nd Floor, Behind Tulsi Theatre, Subba Reddy Farms,
Marathahalli, Bangalore
tel: 32004356
il: i f @ t t h l i No address
EDI Technologies
Edigital dreams.com
#15, East Wing B Block, 4th Cross, 35th Main, BTM Layout,
Bangalore -560068
Phone No.:[protected], 26688182. For general queries: [protected]@edit
h l i F : @ di t h l i
78, V.V.Koil, Street, Thiruvalleeswarar Nagar, Anna Nagar, Chennai 40
(www.edigitaldreams.net)
EDIT Institute of Co
A-141Alkapuri Bhopal-462 024 M.P Phone:532352
Edla InfoTech Limited
4th Floor, 3-4-897/A
Sai Sushma Complex, Barkatpura
Hyderabad -500027
A dh P d h
Eduzig
/ , , , y g , g
#40, 7th Main, 18th Cross,
BTM 2nd Stage, NS Palaya,
Bangalore-560076,
Edze software solutions
Effort Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Edze software solutions,# B7 & 8, Banjara gardens,Banjara
hills,Hyderabad
Tel:[protected]
W b it : d ft
Branch:Neelkanth Society, ground floor, opposite Fine Art gallery,
Chembur (East) Mumbai – (Company is closed)
Effort Solutions
310,Taaz Mahal,Montieth Road,Egmore,Chennai-600008 Ph.No.[protected],
New # 55, Old # 49, Kanagaraya Malayappan Street, Raja
Eforce technologies
8-2-703, Eucalyptus,
G-1, Banjara hills,
Road # 12,
H d b d 500 034
e-Fort Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
# 3/23, KHB Colony, 80 Feet Road,
2nd Stage, Basveshwarnagar,
Bangalore-79
Ph: 23140386
Egalax Technologies
, y , g ,
Arumbakkam,Chennai – 600 106
Add B: NO 135/1 B, Nat West Constructions,
E-Globe Solutions
# 150/A, 2nd Floor,
50th Main Road, Muneshwara Block,
Bangalore -26
eHorizons [EZ Telecom]
eHorizons [EZ Telecom]
1st Floor, Bishnoi Bhavan,
Shivaji Chowk, Chandan Nagar
Kh di R d
e-Infinity Solutions Pvt.Ltd
D No: 8-2-686/DB/19,
Road No: 12, Mount View Enclave, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad -500034.
I di
e-infotech India Pvt Ltd
Paranjpe apt,C wing Flat no. 3 ,Nr Bahar Cinema,Opp Gufic
Lab,Subhash Rd.,Vileparle(E),Mumbai 400054
Tel No. 68260349/50/58/59
einstein
Company is not traceble.
Elansoft infocom Pvt Ltd
B" Block, 3rd Floor Kanthishikara Buildings, Panjagutta,
Hyderabad.Ph:[protected]


elbrus Global
#853, 2nd Floor, 4th Cross,10th Main, Indiranagar 2nd Stage,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Pin-560038 (Ph[protected]
Elda Infotech limited
Elegant Space
M/s. Elda Infotech Ltd.,
4th Floor, 3-4-897/A,
Sai Sushma Complex, Opp. Avanthi Degree College,
B k t
#153/15, 2nd Floor, 14th Cross, Domlur, Bangalore-560071, India.
Ph No: +[protected]/ 54507874.
Elemen Preci Works
# E-129, 2nd Main Road, 5th Cross, Ramachandrapuram, Bangalore-
560021
Elite Innovative Technologies M/s. Elite Innovative Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,
Regd Off: 1005, 1006, Prestige Meridian II,
30, M.G. Road, Bangalore -560001
Ph :[protected] 51232280 Elite IT solutions Elite solutions
No. 4-B Lacasa Apts., 1st Floor,
Ph:[protected]
Road No 11, Banjara Hills Hyderabad -5600034
Elite Minds
#56,21st Main,J.P Nagar 2nd,Bangalore-560078
www.eliteminds.com
Elite ProCon Solutions Pvt ltd
No. 777, YSJ Plaza, 4th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala
bangalore 34
http://www.eliteprojects.com/elite-contacts.html
Elite solutions
ELITE TECNOLOGIES
Head Office: 831 / C hill Colony
Opp. Peace Plaza Apartment,
Near Amba Theatre,
M hidi t # 6-3-899/2, Swathi plaza, Behind Prathul honda workshop, Raj
bhavan road,Somajiguda,Hyd-82
Tel:[protected]
F :[protected]
Elixire Software Solutions
226, 2nd cross, Mattappa layout,Mahadev pura, B'lore-48
Tel:[protected]/81
website: www.elixiress.com
il: @ li i
E-logic Systems Pvt
# 315, AVK Arcade, 2nd Floor,
Opposite New Bus Stand, Meyyanur,
Salem – 636004
Phone #[protected], 3043400
E-Look S/W Pvt Ltd Renga Nagas, K K Nagar, Tirchy -21 -PH[protected]
Emespee India Pvt Ltd Ganakpatty, Sivasagar P.O, Assam-785640
EMFGTEC Web Services
no 1, 14th east street, kamarajnagar, thiruvanmiyur, chennai600041,
ph:[protected]
Emhont Glass
Windsor Locks CT USA
Eminent Infotech Private limited
Empower Consultancy
383, 13th Cross, Vishwa Priya Nagar,
Begur Road, Bangalore-68
Tel:[protected]
i ti f t h
201, Mangala Apt, 4th cross, padmanabhanagara, bangalore
560070, ph: 26391475
Empowered Info Tech
140, Shanmuga Complex, gowrivakkam, Chennai-601302. [protected]
EmpowerMinds
Plot # D-112, 4th floor, Madhura Nagar,Hyd
Tel:[protected]/33
website: www.empowerminds.com


Emryn Aastha Tech.,
C-202 Remi Biz Court Veera Desai Road Andheri (W) Mumbai400053
(www.emryn-aastha.com)
Emtel Software Pvt. Ltd.
Emvee Technologies
#465/D,17th G Main, 6th Block, Kormangala, Bangalore -560095
No. 6, 2nd Floor, Jai Plaza, 7th Main Road, 1st Block, Kormangala,
Bangalore
t l t h , , g , p ,
091
Web Add: # 125, Vaanchinathan Street,
Annai Indira Nagar, Velachery, Chennai -600042
Encap Solution
8-2-269/2, road no 10, Banjara hills, Hyderabad -34.[protected]
Encore Software
# 203, N.S. Plaza, Dharam Karam Road, Hyderabad and OR
#69,17th Main,Kodihalli HAL 2nd Stage,Bangalore
OR
# 8 3 191/47/30 Fl t B32
Endeavour Technologies
Shanty colony, 1st floor,near SBI Bank Anna nagar Chennai
www.endeavoursoft.net.
Endless Software
1) BE-318,Hari nagar, Delhi-110058
2) Shop No.-13, 2nd Floor, Kamala Nagar, Kashiram Building, Near
Telephone Exchange, Delhi-110007
Engcon
24,Zoo-Narengi Road,Guwahati-781024
Engi Soft Solutions Ltd
g
Ltd Unit no 420 Morya Estate New Link Road Andheri (W)
# 401/402 Trishulseven Bunglows
Engineering Consultancy Services
24, Zoo-Narengi Road, Guwahati
Enkay Consultant
Khimji Nagji Bldg, No 2, Opp Pheonix Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai -400 013 -PH[protected], 497 5781
Enmas O & M Chattisgargh
Ennovation Soft A-112, Shivalik, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi -17
Enstansys, Bangalore
No 26, 1st Cross,
Raja Ram Mohan Roy Extension,
Off. K. H. Road [Double Road], Bangalore, India
Ph : +[protected]
Enterprise Business Solutions
2/15, West Patel Nagar,New Delhi-110008 INDIA Tel.:[protected]
8880/687/690e-mail: [protected]@enbsindia.comWebsite:
www.Enbsindia.com
Enviro Clean Systems
10 Hema Nagar Nacharam Hyderabad
Envoy IT Services
3rd Floor, E-nvoy Arcade,
New BEL Road, Opp. Indian Bank,
Bangalore – 560 094
T l :[protected]
EON IT Solutions
# 69, KHM
Block, Ganganagar, Bangalore-32.
Eonour Software Ltd
Add A : 20 Sir Theyagaraya Rd. Suite 5 T.Nagar Chennai 600017
Add B : A3-1,VijayaraghavaManor,
N 1 Vij h R d
Epond technologies
, , , ,
Jayanagar, Bangalore-560069
www.epondtechnologies.com
Add2: # 367, 2nd Floor, 9th Main


Eprovogue (I) P.Ltd
CH 6 Stanford plaza B-65 Veera Industrial Est Off Link road Andheri
West Mumbai -400053 tel:[protected]
[protected]@hotmail.com
Epsilon Network Infosystems
ADD A: No.1, Krisnareddy Building,
5th Cross, New Thippasandra,
Bangalore-560075
Ph:[protected]
ERP Business Solutions
#16, 14th cross, lakshmi layout, marathahalli, bangalore -560037
phone –[protected]
www.hypercubesoft.com
i f @h b ft
ERP Enterprises, NOIDA
ERP Solution Asia
504, Tradex Tower II, 5th Floor, Alpha Com. Belt, Sector -ALPHA
Greater Noida (U.P.),PIN: 201308. Phone : +91 . 0120 . 2517825
ERP GLOBAL
IBM OFFICE EMBASSY GOLF LINKS BUSINESS PARK, EGL-C
BLOCK, OFF KORMANGALA-INDIRANGAR RING ROAD,
BANGLORE-560071
Errand Technologies
#27, 2nd Cross, Nrupathunga Layout, 80
Feet Road, R T Nagar, Bangalore – 560 032
Tel:[protected], 23333434
URL: dt h l i
E-Services India Pvt Ltd E-Services India Pvt Ltd, B-26, Sector-57, Noida
E-soft Academy
esolutions
123,124,5th Street Extension,
Gandhipuram,
CBE, Coimbatore ,Tamil Nadu
Ph:[protected] t [protected]@ i t h l i t no.28, 30, kodambakkam high road -chennai -600034
ESP Iorsc Batu Caves Malayasia
Espectra Solutions No.46, 2nd Floor, Giri Road, T.Nagar, Chennai – 600 017.
Espectro Infrasystems Pvt. Ltd
Espirit Softwares Pvt. Ltd
58A, New no-7,27th street, "L" block, AnnaNagar (East),
Chennai-600102.
Mrs. Sushma -Business Development Manager[protected]
t i f t j p
[protected] [protected]@xpertworkshop.com
Add B: # 311, Saraswati Complex,
Manjalpur,
Essaypee Info
#1&2, Basement,Alsa towers,No : 186, ph road,kilpauk,chennai6000010
Essbee Intech Pvt Ltd 27G, Gopi Mohan Dutta Lane, Kolkata-700003
e-star infotech ltd
, , g ,
Sector #3, Millennium Business Park,
MIDC,
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  72 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Add one more company named EDGE POINT, ADVERTISING AND HR named from Mumbai thane. This is completely a fraud company and just fools students for money. The Owner is a rascal who even flirts with girls. So do include in your list

DIVINE TECHNOLOGIES — NO SERVICE

I HAVE CALLED NEAR ABOUT 400 TIMES TO MR MISHRA BUT HE HAD NOT GIVE ANY RESPONSE.I NEED URGENT SERVICE FROM HIM OTHERWISE MY FAMILY MAY DIE DUE TO DRINKING THE DIRTY WATER.MY GRAND DAUGHTER IS VOMITING DUE TO DRINKING THE DIRTY WATER.PLZ DO THE NEED FUL ASAP.

ADD OF CO. DIVINE TECHNOLOGIES
138 MAIN NAJAFGARH ROAD NANGLOI DELHI-110041
MISHRA [protected]
WASIM [protected]
[protected]

Sai Institute of Carving — Credit Card

My application reference number is [protected]. I have to know the status of my credit card. my mobile number is [protected]

Thanks & regards
S.VINOTHKUMAR

MEDHA ENTERPRISES — Not credited to account

Dear sir,

I am not recieved my PF amount already submit one time that was returned to my company than i will submit the my account details on 09.01.2009 so when i expected sir. Please do the needful at eirliest i am having somany problems. My PF ACCOUNT NO. KN[protected]

Thanking you

Your's faithfully

Nagesh SY

Ratna Financial Services Private Ltd — Company has given fake Mumbai address

The above company has given a fake Andheri Mumbai address where another organization is located.

It has taken money from people all over India - Jalgaon, Ahmedabad, MP, etc promising them loans from Bank of India.

Beware of this company and the person behind it named as Rahul Khurana in Delhi.

This is for the information of all visitors.

Easy Soft Technologies — No respect towards customers

They dont have enough respect towards the customers and they behave cheaply.

After they get money they are very rude .

Thanks

Aditi computer technologies — phone dead

My phone is dear from 15 days telephone no is 27452003 & 27452004, i already give complaints on your no 1500 my complaints no are 317947 & 317951 resp. but no work is done by you
so i request you to do the needful as early as possible

Dr. Suri Lab Pvt. Ltd. — Lack Of Service

I had some blood tests done from Dr. Suri Lab Pvt. Ltd., Pusa Road, New Delhi on 28 March, 2009.

I misplaced the cash receipt somehow and now when am about to file for reimbursement from this company that I have taken Mediclaim from, I went to them and explained them the whole situation. I politely asked them to reprint the receipt so that I could submit the same.

But to my horror Dr. Suri refused point blank saying that it was against the policy. He said that they had given me the receipt once and if I had misplaced it, I should bear the losses, and just asked me to leave.

I just want to know whether it was against the law on my part to ask for the receipt again?
Dr. Suri does not have a courtesy to respect the patient
His attitude is extremely unacceptable
He is a sick man
I have applied for loan 1500000 rupees.still i have given 28 thousands rupees, and now they are demanding for 32500 rupees as pre installment.so i want to know what should i do now.please help me.

Infinity Data Technology — Telephone not working

My Company BSNL Tel. No.[protected] but its not working from 1st Sept.2009. i hv. given complaint to 197 on dt.04.09.09 no.'004200, after that given complaint to[protected], they said, we hv. taken ur complaint. Please slove this problem asap.....

DREAM ELECTRONICS — ABOUT NET BANKING

RECENTLY I HAVE RECIVED NEW LOGIN ID &TRANSACTION PASSWARD BUT IT NOT ACSSESS MY ACCOUNT SO WHAT CAN I DO?

achievers consultancy coimbatore — fraud company

This company will give advertisement in the format of phone number as [protected]. Will not even pick your line whenever you call and ask about job.

post office,sanath nager. — postal delay

sir,
i am v.kalyan kumar resident of bora banda.i applied for JAM-2010, but i didn't get my acknoledgement card back. In JAM WEBSITE i found that they received my applicationn and sent back the card. All of my friends got the card except me.

Service square private limited — Not getting complete tower

Hi this is Babu vincent form servicesquare ashok nagar. I have bsnl cellone postpaid connection, My number is [protected] i can't get the tower and signal
when ever i got a call i need to run away too far to road and very much bad experiance with bsnl cellone kindly recover the problem and do the service as
best in the industry .

Thank you

Mr Babu vincent

global access jayanagar 4th block — they are not talking good with customer.

HI last saturday i went u r 4th block jayanagara golbal access there 4pepoles is there one thin guy and one tall guy is there , that tall guy attend me asked him one mobile he think i don"t know kannada but i know kannada he talk very badley about me and he used very bad words see sir am as a girl i can no tell that words ,i request u plz change this kinds of staff , that tallguy is talking with me very rashly and that thin guy also using very bad words about me in kannda he wearing red shirt plz plz take action with them.i[censored] continue this kinds of staff you are lost you buesness,
regards
Ritu........

excellence india — fake s/w company

this is the fake s/w company. first they asked to pay some amount.don't pay money for getting job.

R.Dharmaraj — Excess the bill amount

Our Telephone No.[protected] A/c No.14282783. Mobile No.[protected]

Our complint from jannuary 2011 still we are not solve this problems for exess the bill amount follow the complint no and date contact person ,

1. complint no.[protected] mr prakash on 13.01.2011.

2. - do - - mobile no [protected] mr jaykumar on 09.02.2011.

3. - do - - 43940150 mr vinodh on 09.03.2011.

4. - do - - 44123422 mr karthic on 14.03.2011.

5. - do - - 45049444 mr prosothaman on 09.04.2011.

kindly arrange to the immeditly waver the exess bill amount we could not pay

the exess bill amount fast two years six month we are using brand band now the four months you are giving more problem with us and more suffaring
so we are going to cancel the your connection and every month you are putting late fee charges in the bill we are always paying the bill payment on payable by date this month bill also you are putting late fee charges we are paying only current charge only we could not pay the exess bill amount.
our residance in apartment 80 flats.

thanking you.

Allwin Equipments Private ltd,hosur — fraud company

I saw the ad in dinakaran at jul31 2011.i first called them and asked about the company .They said to visit www.mico.com and come wit Rs.2100 for accomodation.i visited but there was no company like that.I went to hosur and i gave money .they asked to visit the company in eletronic city.But there was no company like that.Please take respective actions. their address s Allwien Equipments Pvt. Ltd.,1st cross,Krishnagiri road,Hosur

Delhi gurgaon Expressway/ DS Constructions — Cheating by the company

I have been using smart Tag for my car [protected] at Delhi Gurgaon expresway for many years. I used to recharge before time every month . This I used to do based on SMS I used to receive on my registered phone number . Since I did not received the sms this month I could not do it before time.The company has forfeited my six month worth of balance
I spoke to the customer care many times but they are not ready to listen.

Achievers Academy Guwahati, Assam — Classes are very poor

I joined Achievers Academy Guwahati where I have seen that the coaching classes are very poor and also the classes are quite irregular. This wrong decision has led me to realize that I have wasted my parent's money and I am very sorry at this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information