[Resolved]  Fine India — closing shorty

''Shadow'' film Director Shamsher Alam, was allegedly involved in the scam as well the SP said.

Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) Pramod Kumar Panda, entrusted with the investigation of the scam, told newsmen here that Nasir Khan was also one of the directors of Fine India Sales but had resigned from the company.

''The investigations have revealed that Khan has allegedly siphoned off public deposit and invested the money in his entertainment company, '' the DSP said.

Mr Panda said, '' We need further investigation and will consult the Law department before arriving on any conclusion on the involvement of the Bollywood actor. The Inspector General and the Superintendent of Police of the Crime Branch were monitoring the development.'' Police said Rs 191 crore belonging to six companies had been frozen by the Crime Branch till date in connection with the chit fund scam.

Some of the companies, allegedly involved in the scam, had filed cases in the High Court but ''We will ensure that the money go back to the investors,'' Mr Panda said.

The Orissa crime branch began probe in July this year on the multilevel marketing scheme following a request from Balasore Superintendent of Police Rekha Lohani after media reported the scam, alleging fraudulent operations of companies operating under different names.

The probe had so far revealed that the root of scam had stretched up to Mumbai from Kanpur.

The Crime Branch maintained that investigation would take another six months to complete the scam.

So far the Crime Branch had examined 250 people in connection with the scam and refused to divulge their names.

It might be noted that proprietor Saroj Samant of 'Dream Achievers', one of six companies involved in the chit fund, was arrested earlier.

The SP said five Banks namely the Axis, the ICICI, HDFC, Canara Bank and SBI, besides YES Bank had been cautioned not to entertain such transaction in future.

The Crime Branch had so far frozen Rs 191 crore deposited in these Banks collected from the chit fund scam, she said.
No (3)
Yes (9)

HAI, i am fine india invester, they are replying wait up to 25th nov, chance for payouts this month.
ab kuch nahi ho sakta paise kha k company bhag gayee.

vo kahte hai na "lalach buri bala"

bhool jao jo gaya ab dobara mat fasna.
my name is chirayu bhatt my self and my family invest 2laks of rupee in fine India please say some one when case is finalize can we get money? back
Dear Fine India Investors
Let me tell you about Mr. Naseer Khan...His real name is "Nasir Moin"...he is living at ...Noori Road, Jajmau, Kanpur (UP) 208010...His father is a good businessman and involve in leather business but he lost lot of money in business...they don't have enough money to pay thier creditors...now Mr Nasir siphoned-off your money and cleared his father debts which is in crores...he also distributed lot of money to his friends...and they all are enjoying on your (Investors) money in KANPUR...NOW U PEOPLE FORGET YOUR MONEY...or you should give dharna in front of his house...to get your money back...these guys doesn't know the ABCD of business and all are illiterate...they only know how to get money from the simple people and always involve in big corruption...everybody know them in JAJMAU-KANPUR...
RAVEENDRAN ASARI, MUMBAI
I WAS CLOSELY MONITORNG THE PROGRESS IN THE COURT BY TELEPHONING TO[protected], 998 AND 999 .THESE NUMBERS ARE STILL GETTING FLASHED IN FINE INDIA WEBSITE.AND FINALLY THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THOSE NUMBERS.I CHECKED AXIS BANK TO CONFIRM THE FREEZING OF ACCOUNTS.THAT IS TRUE.NOW THE QUESTION IS AS TO HOW TO GET FURTHER INFORMATION.WHOM TO APPROACH? I HAVE INVESTED 2 LAKHS WHICH I GOT ON RETIREMENT FROM RAILWAY.AT LEAST SOME ONE FROM ODISHA CAN POT THE AVAILABLE INFORMATION IN THIS PAGE THAT WILL BE HELPFUL TO ALL
i m invester in fine india, i have invested Rs 250000/= and also my relatives and friend are also invested above 10lack ...i m in very critical position plz help me when will we get refund owr money...my cell no [protected]...plz reply me
I have invested Rs.2 lakhs on 31st July 2009 and received only one payout in Sept 2009. My upline is not answering about company case. Some rumors are there company has started refund by ICICI BANK Demand Draft. Let me know about this from anyone...
RAJESH, KOLHAPUR
i am md. Iqbal Ahmed i paid to fine india Rs 30000/ but i can not recived till date . please returen my amount immediatly and my wife also
paid Rs. 50000/- she also not recived any amount from fine india .
This is Upendra.Deshpande from Karnataka, Hubli.I had deposited approximately 15 downline members amount exceeding more than 5 lakh rupees invested in your company.We too are middle class family members and now we are suffering like HELL so it's better & a kind request for u to solve the problem as FAST AS POSSIBLE, I hope you Understand...
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY...
My mail ID is- [protected]@gmail.com
Md. Iqbal i also investment 30000+50000 till date not receive any information form high court or from fine india . so please give any idea sir
This is S.M.MINHAJUL HASSAS[protected], S.M.IBNE HASSAN[protected], S.M.ESARUL HASSAN[protected], & SAQUIB ZARAR from Gaya, Bihar.I had deposited my and three(3) downline members amount fourty thousand rupees invested in your company on 18-July-2009 and till date not even a single rupee we gain.We are middle class family members and now we are suffering.A kind request for u to solve the problem as FAST AS POSSIBLE, I hope you Understand...
WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY...
My mail ID is- [protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile-[protected]
This time I attach only my proof.

I has invest the amount of Rs 30000. in first commession received only 4months
I has invest the amount of Rs 10000 in two commession received is 0
I has invest the amount of Rs 70000 in third commession received 0
i am poor men. pls i want my money pls pls pls
I has invest the amount of Rs 30000. in first commession received only 4months
I has invest the amount of Rs 10000 in two commession received is 0
I has invest the amount of Rs 70000 in third commession received 0
i am poor men. pls i want my money pls pls pls

MY NUMBER [protected]. MAIL... [protected]@GMAIL.COM
hello sir, i want to know about the case of fine india which is running at court. i need to know when this problem is going to short out. is any body taking any responseblity to share the news out of the court. plz share something ...waiting for ur reply

(gopal kumar)
I am invester in this company with my reletive and friends.when you refund our investing amount.we are all middle class and poor family.please solve this problemes as well as shortly.
Hi Friends,

My name is Deepak. I have invested 1lakh Rs into fine india. As per the Distributor message the case will close in few months few months few months. Now 5 years are completed .Is their any idea when the case is going to be close & we will get our money back.

Please reply

i am iqbal ahmed i have paid 30000/- in 2009 sofar not received any information about that please help me for my amount my ph no. [protected] my id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i am iqbal ahmed paid 30000 /- in 2009 till date iam not receivec any information please help me i heard that on December 1, 2009 there is court case hearing in Orissa and if this cause resolves the company will get judgement copy in week and again fineindia starts operations by end of December 2009.
If anybody knows some information about Fineindia case and its current situation please post it here.
my id mdiqbal [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i am iqbal Ahmed i have paid 30000/- please help heard that on December 1, 2009 there is court case hearing in Orissa and if this cause resolves the company will get judgement copy in week and again fineindia starts operations by end of December 2009.
If anybody knows some information about Fineindia case and its current situation please post it here.
My id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i am iqbal Ahmed i have paid 30000/- please help heard that on December 1, 2009 there is court case hearing in Orissa and if this cause resolves the company will get judgement copy in week and again fineindia starts operations by end of December 2009.
My id [protected]@yahoo.co.in