[Resolved]  G Five Mobile Phone — Genuine with IMEI No.

Is G Five mobile phone have the genuine IMEI No. and it is manufactured upto the international standards? If I bought the phone now, will it work after disconnection to all the fake IMEI No. mobile phones? please reply

I am using Gfive E71, Can I get PC SUITE for this mobile phone. Where can I download this software?

CHINA MOBILE/GFIVE — GPRS FOR CHINA MOBILE NOT AVAILABLE

SIR I WANT TO COMPLAIN ABOUT CHINA MOBILES EXISTING IN INDIA THAT THEY DO NOT RECEIVE GPRS SETTINGS FROM THE MOBILE OPERATERS ,THEN WHY R THEY BEING PERMITTED TO SELL SUCH MOBILE IN THE COUNTRY ,BEFORE ALSO CHINA MOBILES HAD BEEN CLOSED FOR EMI ,NOW I THINK PEOPLE R BEING CHEATED EITHER BY GOVERNMENT BY GIVING PERMISSION FOR SUCH MOBILE SELLERS OR MOBILE OPERATERS ARE UNABLE TO PROVIDE SERVICES.ACTION ON THIS MATTER IS NEEDED BY TRAI.
hang the mobile .signal has cut
I BOUGHT A G FIVE AP3 MOBILE. CAN I GET NET CONNECTION IN IT. HOW TO GET IT.my mail is thekkeparambi [protected]@sify.com. send your replay fast.
I BOUGHT A AP3 G FIVE PHONE. THE TOUCH FUNCTION IS NOT EASY.WHEN IT TOUCH WITH SHARPER POINTS, IT WII OPEN .HOW TO OPEN WITH SOFT TOUCH. KINDLY SEND ME THE SOLUTION EARLY.
SURESH.SB.

I BOUGHT A AP3 PHONE. BUT THE TOUCH FUNCTION IS NOT EASY. IT IS OPEN ONLY WITH SHARPER EDGE TOUCH WITH NAILS. HOW TO GET EASY TOUCH OPEN.
1st week of Jan 2010 I`ve purchased G`five mobile U909. After 1 month some time while talking mobile use to be swithed off automitically, & in May 2nd week 2010 while talking my mobile was automatically switched off and now I`m unable to switch it on. How can I rectify it ?
mere gfive ka password bhul gya hun plz mujhe btaae kya krun... koi trick hai password pta krne ki ? tx
chinag'fivecellhangingwhenmemorycardinserting
i have bought u808 and its pathetic phone, from the day 1 it was giving me a problem and after 3 months it gone for six. its swithed off automatically and i m unable to swith it on. please dont buy any chienies phone. they are not reliable.
i have gfive u898i mobile phone... hensrin not spoprt in aftar 15 Day plsse soluson
hai i am kannan, my mobile is AP3 GFIVE MOBILE .internet connection or open but one pictures, videos, games, songs or not download why? please solve this problem, please help me.
imei no [protected]
i need phone input code

g five w520 — hand set

mere phone ka back cmera kam nahi kr raha ha jabki front cemara sahi ha
I have a G9000 Mobile the keypad has been hangup. Request to provide the Service center in Surat Gujarat India
my plese gfive u868 china mobile gprs seeting sms
my mobile no.[protected]
i bought g'five model ap3 and i dont know how to activate gprs in my mobile..help me...my gmail:[protected]@gmail.com
my g five mobile is model h92 my mobile not charging the and my mobile gurantee in one year and ten month are left of my product gurantee
Sir.
my g'five u888 mobile phone display damaged.I want your service shope in kerala(kollam Dist.) .please send the details immediately.
I have a F'Five Ap7 and i want to dowload themes for it, but i can't find the way to do it, can someone help me please???