[Resolved]  Green City Infra — Fraud Solitaire Greens Dharuhera

I have booked a 2 BHK 1200 sq. feet. Flat in Solitaire Greens Project with Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. Dharuhera in Jan 2007 with booking amount of Rs. 2 Lcs and nest as further Installment I have paid Rs. 3 Lac 7 Thousand and Rs. 1 Lac 39500.
Till data I have paid an amount of Rs. 6, 46, 500.00(Rs Six Lacs forty six thousand five hundred) as 3 Installment.
I have got all the receipts for the payment which I have made.
Also the builder has given me the allotment letter(Flat No.7H).
Now I get to know that the Builder has closed his office and absconding.
Kindly Help me and let me know what shall I do to get my hard earned money back.

Binod Kumar Singh

the same has been the case with me.we have receipts of all the payments made to the concerned "GREEN CITY BUILDTECH LTD".but now when we checked out the office of the concerned, it was all locked and the owner is nowhere to be found.
Case have been filed in the crime branch from lots of people.Our complaint is filed in file no. 28 and the complaint no is D-3384 dated 24th june 2009.

Details of the flat :
Area - 1500 sq ft, K-91 flat no
1st payment - Rs. 2, 10, 000/-
2nd Payment - Rs. 2, 10, 000/-
3rd Payment - Rs. 1, 57, 500/-
Allotment letter is also been provided

Kindly help me and tell me how to get our money back

the same has been the case with me.we have receipts of all the payments made to the concerned "GREEN CITY BUILDTECH LTD".but now when we checked out the office of the concerned, it was all locked and the owner is nowhere to be found.
Case have been filed in the crime branch from lots of people.Our complaint is filed in file no. 28 and the complaint no is D-3384 dated 24th june 2009.

Details of the flat :
Area - 1500 sq ft, K-91 flat no
1st payment - Rs. 2, 10, 000/-
2nd Payment - Rs. 2, 10, 000/-
3rd Payment - Rs. 1, 57, 500/-
Allotment letter is also been provided

Kindly help me and tell me how to get our money back

thanks & regards
Mrs. Rekha Awasthi
Even v r facing the same problem. we have already paid 4, 90000 Rs. Please do something for us...
Even v r facing same problem.
I am facing the same problem. I have been allotted C-51 in Solitaire Greens Project of Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. This builder is not traceable now, please let me know what to do? Thanks
myself and my friends also invested in this project and we are also feeling same we have invested through BHW and keeping our trust in BHW we have invested but now nor Green City neither BHW is responding to my mails. Really dont know what to do now.
We also invested 2, 00, 000 Rs. in NRI City, bhiwadi project but the Green City builder is absconding. I agree that we must take joint action against them as its our hard earned money.
Please update me what we can do next. We must try to get together to take action against these people.
i am aclso cheated by green city buildtech, can not trace the builder, i have invested rs 5 lakh. dont know what to do now, can some one suggest me
rrrrrrrrrrrrr
me and my friends are also victum of green city can some one suggest what to do to get out money back. we have booked through BHW but now BHW is also not supporting us and behaving like a property dealer they are not at all worried for their reputation.
Even i have booked a flat...dont know wht to do...pls suggest
I am facing the same problem. I have been allotted G-22 in Solitaire Greens Project of Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. This builder is not traceable now, please let me know what to do? Thanks
I am facing the same problem. I have been allotted 5E in Solitaire Greens Project of Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. This builder is not traceable now, please let me know how to get our money back
I am facing the same problem. I have been allotted A-91 in Solitaire Greens Project of Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. This builder is not traceable now, please let me know what to do? we have paid 5.5 lacs to them Thanks

Ajay
[protected]@yahoo.ca
meet jointly and form consumer forum for further action.
Sushil khanna / [protected]