Yes (2)

Dear Respect sir,

I am Sanket Vaghela and I'm a college student in grow more institutions,
And I'm residents in Near j.u kadivala low college, Rameshvar temple front, kenal patti, motipura himatnagar-383001
I'm applying this notice for the Resone is want to toilet. This area residents to 09 houses all family members are want to toilet, that's a very need,
You know this toilet is need to all

Sanket vaghela
The Nagarpalika Having no Planning in their work.They make road and dig it on next week.It is the great wastage of Public Money.

Why not the person responsible for this type of decisions should be given penalty.

Please do the work with responsibility.
May god give them the sense or The day will come people will remove way this type of Organizations.

Citizen
very nice vwork
dear respedted;
himatnagar nagar palika president;
himatnagar is now on progress. now coming builders are for fast earning money in himatngar. this cause in legaly and legaly constructed in hmt. so pls stop n.a. and call to govt. civil eng. for devlop souround area himatngar and after gave permission for construction. now our m l a is also engineer by himatnagar luck. if this construction continiue in 5 years we have face drange line and rain water problem so very much. this problem change himatngar map and emage. in future we arent face this problem . so please convery kanknol; berna; nava; savgadh; hadiyol; boriya;katwad etc. village in nagar palika in palice. this cause rural area comes in city and devlop very fine. we want to this credit to our home minister PRAFUL PATEL. so keep this sugession in progress. we want to change himantnagar convery just like holand.
thanks.
vande matram;
jay jay garvi gujrat;
jay hind; jay bharat.
vasant nayi
berna sarpanch;
ta. himatngar.
i think most problem in chapriya area is gatarline because people of living in this area as slum area and peole have not much capable to live emporier life i just request to do this matter solution an soon as posible in a priod thank.
Memon Colony, Pologround ma Chella 10 years thi road banya nathi ... ane Most important gatar Line thai nathi ... ane Ukeda bahu thay che .. ana karane Machhar bahu thay che ...board officer check karwa avta nathi ... ane Pivanu pani bahu gandu aave che ... teno Nikal lavva vinnati ...ane jaldi thi jaldi aano nikal lavva vinnanti ...

Memon Nisarahmad
Sub : Bad customs of toing sword in himatnagar.

Sir, The people of himatnagar are facing the problem of the toing sword as they are doing the tricks upon citizens. ex. even if the vehicle is parked without making any fault. They comes and put the vehicle in tractor.My opinion is that you form a committee for review of the work of toing sword. If the committee find any fault in toing sword they should be punished.
Himmatnagar Nagarpalika has worst management i saw from last 2 years. They dig road for gatarline from last 1.5 year. but they are not planning to repair road which they dig and not construct new road from last 1.5 year. there are not singal good road in himmatnagar society. Nagarpalika constuct main road ( Gayati mandir Road) because our current prim minister Mr. Narendra Modi came for republic day ceremony. otherwise people of Himmatnagar are eating dust at evening time in all the area due to lake of Nagarpalika, s miss managment.

Nani vahorwad, juvatiya street me 2 din se sarkari paani me gutter ka paani mix up ho raha he. shuruaat ka paani bahot ganda aur badbu wala hota he, baad me achha ata he. please do something urgent.
Himatnagar nagarpalika

Sub : janma pramanpatra ma
pita (father) na naam
Bhul hovathi bhul
Sudharva babat

Savinay uprokt vishay anusandhane janavava nu ke Mari wife Ne 12/2/2016 na roj baby no janm thayel chhe . Hospital mathi father na naam ma sharat chuk Ne lidhe bhul thayel chhe . hu nagarpalika ma rajooat Kari to javabdar adhikari sahebe janavel ke father na naam ma bhul sudharo thai shake tem narthi. Aap Saheb shree Ne vinanti ke ghatatu karva vinanti... Hu Mara tamam aadhar purava ni rajooat karish...
Sabar Agro Seeds is engaged in seed business since 20 year. Company established in year 1992 by Mr. Dineshbhai Patel with staff of 10 persons. Company start the business with a small retail counter in Himmatnagar(Guajarat). Then after a hard effort of 20 year, now company has sparked as biggest importer and exporter of seeds business in country. Today Company has high experience and qualified breeders, good staff of about 200 persons and other workers. Company has its own plants in several areas of country.
Sabar Agro Seeds has been involved in contract seed production for over 25 years. With this wealth of experience and more importantly, all Sabar Agro Seeds production is carried out on land owned and controlled by the Sabar Agro Seeds Group. We value your inbreds, and their security are our priority.
Sabar Agro Seeds is one of the seeds business leading company. It’s providing qualitative products. Its products are import and export on international level. Customer’s satisfaction is the first choice of Sabar Agro Seeds Company.

Himatnagar nagarpalika

Sub :- pologround area ma gatar na dhakan nathi khula pdya che
hanuman mandir ane khawaja masjid na vache gater na khada khula padya che tethi gandagi thay che aano nikal thay avy apil che

Himatnagar
    Gujarat