Respected Sir/Madam

Name : V.Shanmuga Priya
Add : 1/898 Anna street
Gandhi nagar, Redhills,
Chennai-600052
Mobile:No:[protected]

Sub : Claim Status the PF.

I hear by respectably wants to claim status my PF. My PF No is :MH/94095/2063 . I had worked with i-solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.
I had already submitted my PF form with required Signature and Stamp of related company from registered AD on 25/12/2008. I also get the received receipt for the same with your stamp after 15 days but when I check the status of my PF on your site its (http://www.epfindia.nic.in) but the status is still showing that “Your Claim Not Received by this Office!” . So I wants to know the reason for the same that after submission of complete forms before 1 months its still pending?

My contact no is: [protected]
I hope you contact me at my Correspondence address if you have further query.
I also attached the received receipt which was stamped by you.

I hope u received my application and processed ahead as soon as possible.
Please take immediate action you can, t response my mail i am go to further movement.

V.Shanmuga Priya

I Solutions India Pvt Ltd — Could not able to know my PF claim status.

worked with I Solutions India Ltd at Chennai. i had resigned on Jan- 2008 and i had completed my resignation formalities on the same day. My Pf Number is MH/94095/2063 and my Emp Number is 11944.

I tried checking my status on the PF website. But, it is showing as Your Claim Not Yet Received.

I tried to get some help from i-Process. The same happened there also. Just the call is been forwarded from one to another and no one is ready to sort this out even there. Just my STD charges are been rising.

The same situation to my other Colleague Miss. Sathya priya,

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

V.Shanmuga Priya
Dear sir/mam
my name is nahid khan emp no:11286 home loan i-solution team i have submited my pf form on 15/11/2008 in mumbai office concern person is vikas but afer six month i came to know that pf form is not sumbitted in delhi office. again i have sumitted my pf form pls give me the feedbak about my pf.
Dear sir/mam
my name is nahid khan emp no:11286 home loan i-solution team i have submited my pf form on 15/11/2008 in mumbai office concern person is vikas but afer six month i came to know that pf form is not sumbitted in delhi office. again i have sumitted my pf form pls give me the feedbak about my pf.
Dear sir; I HEMANT KUMAR MAHATO WAS A EMPLOY.IN YOUR KOLKATA BASE BRANCH MY EMPLOY.ID-28679 .AS S.E.I SUBMITED MY PF CLAIM SINCE DECEMBER 2008. MYPF ACCT NO.MH/94095/17460. BUT AT PRESENT I HAVE NOT RECEVED ANY RESPONCE. KINDLY IMMIDIATLY TAKE ACTION.AND REPLY TO MY EMAIL.