[Resolved]  icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3 — draw prize

i have got the following message in my mobile on 08/01/2011

"u have won 500,000.00 pounds in icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3, to claim ur prize contact Mr. Freeman via email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk"

i request u to kindly confirm asap.
is it a fake message?
kindly inform me.

mohnish kuhikar
[protected]@hotmail.com
No (2)
Yes (6)

491 Comments

GUYS,
dont believe at dis msgs... dey gonna take away ur money nthing else...
smthmg shud be done 4 dis kinda msgs...
if sumbdy really snds u a msg .how gonna we believe...

. ur frnd
liju varughese([protected])
respected sir,
this is you to inform you that a message was received on mu mobile no. i.e..[protected], that my no.has won $850, 000USD in just concluded international cricket council 2011 world cup mobile promo.it was asked to claim at this email [protected]@w.cn.I had got this email at 30th of july, 2011
KINDLY LET ME KNOW...is this message sent by you is true or it's fake?

Tripjot Kaur
RESPECTED SIR I HAVE GOTTEN A MSG GBP IN ICC CRICKET MOBILE AWARD 500, 000.00 MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected] MY ADDRESS M.TAMILSELVAN, 2/39 EAST STREET THULUKUKKAPATTI R.R NAGAR POST, VIRUHUNAGAR DIST IN 626204 TAMILNADU
i have received a message for this number ([protected]) my mobile number won 500, 000 gbp in icc cricket world fortune promo.to get this amount send email to us on [protected]@live.co.uk
it is true kindly inform me
G.venkateswara rao
andhra pradesh
t7frt
I HAVE WON 500, 000.00 GBP IN ICC CRICKET MOBILE AWARD.
MY NAME IS DEEPAK PANDIT RAUT.
I RECEIVED MY AWARD AT 9.19 AM.29/07/2011
MY ADDRESS IS RAUT CHAUL, HANUMAN TEMPLE, JOSHIBAUG, KALYAN (W), MUMBAI
PINCODE :421301
MOB.NO:[protected]
Hi sir,
I have got the following message in my mobile on 30/07/2011

You have won $850, 000 USD In Ongoing ICC Cricket Promo, to claim ur prize, Phone no, Name Address via email:[protected]@hotmail.com

I request u to kindly confirm asap.
Is it a fake message?
Kindly inform me.

Thnaks & Regards,
Ramesh Bidaralli
+[protected]
SIR I GET THE MESSAGE YOU WON THE 500000 POUND IN ICC .MOBILE NO. [protected] .REPY PLEASE HOW CAN WE GET
i have got the following message in my mobile on 30/07/2011

"u have won 500, 000.00 pounds in icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3, to claim ur prize contact Mr. Freeman via email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk"

i request u to kindly confirm asap.
is it a fake message?
kindly inform me.

v.kesavan pillai
Hi sir,
I have got the following message in my mobile on[protected]
You have won 850, 000USD IN JUST CONCLUDED ICC INTL CRICKET 2011 WORLD CUP PROMO, TO CLAIM SEND DETAILS S VIA MAIL;[protected]@hotmail.co.uk,
I request u to kindly confirm asap.
Is it a fake message?
Kindly inform me.

Thnaks & Regards,
Bhupendra Singh Jodha
dinesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Mo. [protected]
I HAVE RECEIVED MAIL CONTAINS YOU HAVE WON PRICE AMOUNT 500, 000.00 GBP ON MY MOBILE NO [protected]. IS IT TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE CONFIRM ME.
SANJAY KUMAR SINGH
COMMERCIAL TAX OFFICE,
GONDA(U.P.)
MOB.NO. [protected]
I got a msg "ur mobile no. has won $850, 000 USD. In ICC 2011 world cup mobile promo .For claims send details to Email(icc-world [protected]@live.com)" kindly guide me my Address and contact no. is given below: Name:B.S.RAGHAV, CITY:GURGAON, DISTICT:HARYANA Pin:122001, DELHI, Ph no:[protected] and if you want to give me any information about this you can send me an email on this id:(sushant.[protected]@gmail.com)

I have got the following message in my mobile [protected]on 30/07/2011

Your Mobile No. won 500, 000 pounds from the on going icc cricket world-cup 2011. to claim ur prize contact Dr.JOHN [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

I request u to kindly confirm as
Is it a fake message?
Kindly inform me.

Thnaks & Regards,
saparikannan
sir, i have got the following message in my mobile no:[protected] on date:08/01/11 "you have won GBP-1, 000, 000.00 in icc cricket world cup promo. I request you to kindly conform asap. please reply me urjent.
thanks & regards,
lala bibhuranjan ray
my email [protected]@gmail.com
c/o-manoranjan singh
at-machhuati
po-salipur
dist-cuttack
pin-754202
state-orissa
country-india.

country
hey hii i got a message on my mobile no. [protected].
the msg was

CONGRATULATIONS UR MOBILENUMBER HAVE WON YOU $1, 000, 000.00 FROM ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2011 CONTACT Dr. MARK ONLY ON E MAIL
[protected]@live.com...
so plz tell me is this msg correct???????
plz reply
my email id is
[protected]@rediffmail.com

I received a message on my Mobile no.[protected]on 02/08/11 i.e. today that u have been awarded $850, 000 in 2011 icc cricketcup games. Is it true or false please inform me on my e mail itzvarun.[protected]@gmail.com.
i have received[protected] a message in my mobile no [protected]

message"i have won 500000 pounds in 2011 icc cricket world cup int mobile draw .

with a kindly regards, please conform me about this news
and my e-mail id is ([protected]@yahoo.com)

suresh naik
I TOO RECEIVED THE MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE NO.[protected] THAT I HAVE WON 500, 000 GBP IN ICC CRICKET WORLD-CUP MOBILE PROMO, TO CLAIM UR PRIZE CONTACT ICC [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM.UK. KINDLY CONFIRM WHETHER IT IS A FAKE MESSAGE OR A CONFIRM NEWS. KINDLY INFORM ME ON MY MOBILE AS MENTIONED ABOVE.
i received amessage on my mobileno. [protected] on 28/07/11 that your mobile number has won 850, 000GBP from ICC CRICKET DRAW . SEND UR NAME& ADDRESS VIA EMAIL;[protected]@live.com

i reqest u to kindly conform it is true/false
if it is true ?
kindly inform me,

thanks & regards
s rama krishna
email [protected]@gmail.com
cell [protected]
sir/madam i am noordeen i have recive u r massage 250 000 00GB winning prize. my mobile no [protected]. i will hope u'll given the prize. pls response for me. thank u.

icc cricket world-cup int mobile draw promo winning-3