[Resolved]  india dating club — fraud

This india dating [protected]@yahoo.com and [protected]@yahoo.co.in and the other related club who are connected with this club all are fraud they ask to deposit money in Sandesh Shetty I D B I Bank a/c no [protected] of Kandiwali wali Mumbai Branch,they have a/c in HDFC and AXIS bank also ,they all are fraud .After getting the money they neither reply nor send any message .All these bank a/c to be seized with immidiate effect.Daily so many peoples are being frauded by this sight.Govt should take action against this club.If any one wants proff of payment can be given on demand I have cash money deposit slip .

Dear All
PL make a note of it that India dating club is totally fraud, so dont waste your money they ask to deposit money in following a/c
IDBI Bank A/c no [protected] in name SANDESH SHETTY
and SBI vidhyadharpuram branch in name SURI BABU BANKA, a/c no is[protected].
both a/c are used by them, my request to both banks to seize both the a/c with immidiate effect.to stop cheating with the peoples.
If any one wants Address of Sandesh shetty Mumbai address in which name india dating club is asking to deposited money,can be given pl mail me.Alok
plz contact me alok [protected]
they r big cheaters n they r cheating people by not only asking them to deposit money but now they have many offers n one of them is that u open n current acct in a bank n u give it to them they would give u free vip memebership so they r fooling people in evevry possible ways so mr alok the acct details u r placing over here would be fake i mean it would be a fake acct or they have fooled someone so its of no use u have to get to the person n i doubt its she or he n they r based in chennai i'm try to get the thrg my contacts n they have fooled the guy whos acct details ur placing over here so its of no use so i[censored] want to help just get back to me
Kind Attn Please: Now India Dating Club has started asking full profile of depositer money, After confirming the deposits in their bank a/c by clients.This is new funda they have brought to not to give any thing after getting money.One should ask them to Refund the money which they have recd from clients, Club is having so many bank a/c in different banks to cheat the peoples, Be care full about .

india dating club — Cheating to everyone

Since last two days this club is sending mails to all and allowing 20% discount to get money fast ,all this is fraud please be carefull about this sight.Dont send money.they all are cheaters.
its all false information
I put money & got lists same day
its nice club why are you telling such lies as such clubs are rare in india
Hi guys, there is another service called sexwithearn, their a/c details that i came across from a friend of mine are State bank of india a/c on name of Chandresh j.bhanderi..A/c no. [protected], branch is surat-sarthana.
There are two main people who are operating this fraud named Desai and Rahul whose yahoo id [protected]@yahoo.com, one of my friend got cheated from this id where they ask him to transfer 7700 Rs to their Bank a/c and they were eagerly waiting for the transfer and the moment the money gets transferred to their fake a/c, they take the money out from a nearest ATM asap, so that no one can trace them.
Please make a note of these contact number
Desai contact number is [protected]
Rahul contact number is [protected]
Please beware from these dumb bruts,
Kindly close their bank accounts and put them behind bars
Please Make a note of these who are cheating innocent people
Hi guys never ever call on the nos [protected] and [protected] for dating and escort service, this guy is a fraud, there is a woman also who works with him, basttards they took 12000 rs from me in steps saying that someone is coming to pick me up for a meeting, i kept depositing money into their account, finall yno one came and i lost my money also, , i ll give the account and card no s also, friends dont lose ur hard earned money to this guys SBI a/c no - [protected], card no[protected]. a/c holder name is burhanuddin ahmad. guys dont get cheated by this cheater, , any solution for this to recover lost money pse tell me
GUYS!!! WHY R U PEOPLE SO FOOLISH TO GIVE THE MONEY. U SHOULD KNOW THE FACT THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY OFFICE. ONCE U TRANSFER THE MONEY THEY GOT WHAT THEY NEED & THE STORY IS OVER.

NOW ONLY THING U CAN DO IS GO TO A NEWS CHANEL & TELL ABOUT THIS [censored]S SO THAT POLICE MIGHT TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM & MANY PEOPLE WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT IT. U NEED NOT GIVE YOUR IDENTITY I[censored] DON'T WANT TO. I[censored] R IN BANGALORE U CAN SEND A MAIL TO
[protected]@kannadatv9.net .
INDIADATINGCLUB.COM. I GOT SEVARAL MAILS FROM THIS [censored]S INDIADATINGCLUB.COM. BUT NEVER RESPONDED TO IT. GUYS NEVER FALL PREY FOR IT.
Thanks for sending all the details you shared us with the only thing can be done is to expose these people through media and press and make sure to close their fake companies so that these don't cheat.

and if possible send the details to the cyber branch as this is a sort of cyber crime, this is the best suggestion I can give you all.
hi frnds.i wnt to knw about (contactindians.in) is this a fake site or genuine site. her name is ( mallika.a.m)
x community ...debasis paul is also fake, he asks to deposit 2550 rs. and claims high,
but he is ZERO, no service
he will block you # after u give money

so beware of this kolkota man claiming many things but fake and fraud
X Community dating service ..kolkota, DEWASISH PAUL is fraud,

acting like will give VIP dating but he is a cheater, bluff,

after u deposit money in his account, will ask to call between 10pm-10:30 pm,
he gives no service at all bcz he is 0, will block ur #