[Resolved]  infineon webtech pvt ltd — Salary Fraud and Physical and mental harassment

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

“Come into my parlor”, said the spider to the Fly- And the fly nascent to the bad-bad world felt trap to the alluring look of the web. It’s a poem I read in 6th or 7th standard.

The spider represented his web in such a fascinating style. He tempted her with all the good qualities-that were never there. Infineon Webtech pvt ltd, Indore is also a spider web knitted by the spiders- Abhishek Rajoria, Prakshi Sharma, Deepak Shukla and Rajeev Choudhry. When you enter the office you will be greeted by witch looking well dressed Prakshi Sharma with a huge smile on her face almost touching her ear lobes. She will explain you how the company is doing and how many projects they are running. But in fact what she says are all things of past they aren’t having any project. Before I explain you how the network works I should put a brief highlight on the “spiders”:

1. Abhishek Rajoria- in his late 20s. Tall, heavy built good personality. He is from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh. Previously he was working in Synergy, Lucknow. From there he shifted to Indore to open a new company on his father’s name-just to do scam. PS: Synergy was another fake company. He speaks in fluent English and he is really an orator. He is the “Spider-Lead”. Got no knowledge on IT yeah have some knowledge in telecom department.

2. Prakshi Sharma- Right hand of Abhishek Rajoria-“his arm-candy”. She is a complete turn-off. Average height and heavy built. She has done total injustice to her body-very ill-maintained. Another “fake star”. Her designation in the office is not very mandatory. In fact, I can’t explain- it’s confusing. According to the details about her she is pursuing CA; but someone of her IQ-I really doubt could ever do that. Got no knowledge about IT and Telecom. The smile that appears on her face during recruitment vanishes soon after you joined the company. The deity turns into devil. Her task is to keep the “bond money”. You can find her on “Spider-Lead’s” apartment till 8pm. She is the one who will greet you and explain the bond. Sometimes she is “the associate manager” then “HR-coordinator” then –whatever –keeps transforming posts. She is from Guna , Madhya Pradesh. Not much detail about her. But I believe that she comes to office just to play “Farm Villa”- that’s what she does when there is no recruitment process going on. She is in her mid 20s.

3. Deepak Shukla- The 3rd guy. He won’t be seen during recruitment. He appears after the recruitment is over. Tall. Fair. Sharp features. Keeps a thick moustache. Hardly smiles or talk. And on some special occasions when he smiles you can see his tobacco painted red teeth. About his job: nothing- he is a total drunkard. And when he is not drinking he chews tobacco. One thought that always pop up in my mind is “When he eats? Every time his mouth is filled with tobacco”. He is from Lucknow, UP. He puts a fake make up that he is a “Dada Bhai” of his native place-“Runs a brotherhood” over there. Main task is to handle the “Revolting Recruits”. He creates an atmosphere that he has very high contact and it’s very easy for him commit a crime and get out. He will interact with you the day you will ask your “Bond Money” back.

4. Rajeev Choudhry- Last but not the least. Thin-tanned-heavy melanin deposit on face. In his late 20s. A drunkard. Maintains same profile as Deepak Shukla. Native of Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh. How the network works?

ACT-1, Scene-1 Students are recruited from college. After recruitment they have to pay Rs. 5000 as “security money” to secure their position. Students are promised that the money will be refunded on the day of joining. Under any circumstances if the student fails to join then the “security money” will be forfeited. Students are recruited in “Telecom” and “IT” sectors.

ACT-2, Scene-1 They calculate the number of guys they require to send on site (Telecom Site). Till then the office is maintained very well. After that the office is really in turmoil. Aim is to turn away the students coming to join the company. They save the Rs 5000 (“security money”) which was to be to returned on joining. They really make a fortune by this.

ACT-2, Scene-2 The students those who have joined has to submit Rs 50000-“The Bond Money”. But under some special circumstances where student is not able to pay the desired money at a time are made to deposit an amount like Rs 30000 and the remaining are forfeited from their salary in next 6 months. You will get the first month salary in time. And now the main act begins.

ACT- 3, Scene-1 On second month you won’t get salary. On asking they will say that since they are trying to expand the office they are low on funds. They need it now so we have to manage this month by ourselves. One thing I missed, the security money is still not refunded. We call are parents and friend for money hoping that with the dawn of next month this short lived money woes will get eradicated. But to no avail. In the meantime you are asked to give presentation in college about their training program and you are made to do all the jobs that you weren’t supposed to do like fetching the plumber, maintaining the systems and various office works like handling files. They don’t have projects and on asking when you will be “working” the reply is “wait for sometime”. Third month arrives. Still your wallet is empty then the fourth then fifth. You are without work, empty wallet and frustration. At this point many lose patience and opt to “quit”. This is their first victory-“if you quit then “the bond money” won’t be refunded”- you will keep knocking their doors for your “Bond Money” but all request will fall to their deaf ears. At last they will come to an agreement that they will pay your salary but not “Bond Money”. You are happy with that. They will call you on a given date and they will start their calculation. First thing they will ask what you did for last 5 months. You have nothing to say as you were doing all the office jobs that they assigned you. And if you dare to say that then the reply comes were you recruited for this? You haven’t work then what the money for. They will kick you out and wont give you a single penny.

ACT 3, scene-2 The remaining spawns left in the firm it’s their term now. They will find out lots of clauses to fire you. But this time they will show how good they are. They will say that we will pay back your money but the amount paid to you will be deducted. Second we have an insurance so monthly 500 deduction for that. Third 15% deduction for tax. It’s not over yet. 10% is again deducted from the amount left. This percentage can be more but not less. Finally the amount comes down to Rs 15000 to Rs 20000. You will be handed a post dated check. That keeps bouncing. Once they are cleared of all the old stocks the final act begins.

ACT 4, scene-1 New students are about to graduate. They all are worried for job. The spider team is again at work. They approach you. Recruit you. You are happy to have a job. But the story continues… The recruits are just “spawns-feeder” to their hungry wallet. They take your money. Fulfill their needs. It’s a very well executed plan. If by chance you get some money back from the company it’s just a minimal part of what you paid.

I, Amit Verma, an employee of Infineon Webtech pvt. Ltd., has fallen in their trap. They are executing their sinister act with fluency. And there is no one to stop them. I raised my voice against them-they kicked me out. I was beaten badly in front of the employees. They didn’t pay my money back. Not a single part of it. I never even received any salary for last 6 month. And now I am pressurized to sign the resignation. I am getting threats. They say police is in their pocket. But I will stand against them. I can’t take it anymore. And I hereby mention that if anything happens to me, the people mentioned above will be responsible for me. And tell me how to get my money back. I m in dire straits condition. And I really need help. And I also want to help those who are trapped there.

AMIT VERMA
Date: 16/august/2010
Time: 12:53 pm
Venue: indore

Webtech engg. pvt. ltd — internet is not working

Dear sir/ma'am

My internet is not working from last three day. my no is [protected] . so plz slove out my problem ASAP

Thanks & Regadrs

Jay Bhatt
WE FRSHERS...WE ARE WITH U AMIT...!!!
hi guys,
This is Amit Verma.
I previously talked about the spider leads of Infineon Webtech Pvt Ltd now let me introduce you to some of their subordinates who are equally guilty & involved with the previously mentioned people. They are:-
PRADEEP ADEY, , RAJKAMAL, VIJENDRA SORATH, PARAG, VIKASH VEER, ASHWINI BANSODE...

1) PRADEEP ADEY : A tall & lean man with really bad looks. He is in his late 20's. This guy is very rude, uses foul language and has even caught color of some other employees. Don know Single letter of English, Drunkard have done M.Tech I don know how.Company has terminated him for this but I am sure he is still associated with them.

2) ASHIWINI BANSODE : The route of all that happened to me. She is an average looking girl with normal height & no features or looks. She is a trainee software developer in the company. Taking training in company since 8 to 9 months but has no knowledge about software development. Her IQ level is 0, I dont understand how this girl passed her Technical degree. Whole thing I have to say about this girl is that she is a hoer .. Her motive for coming in the company is just to interact with smart boys. She can be seen involved with every software developer in the company who is in lime light & will even stays in their apartment till late night but she wont give hint to average looking guys like me. I bet she can involve even in prostitution for money. All in all she is a who traps boys for her personal means.

3)RAJKAMAL: A mentally frustrated guy in his late 30's. He thinks himself to be an expert in development but actually he is not, Bihari tone only surviving due to in touch with ‘Spider lead’.

4) VIJENDRA SORATH: 1st love of Ashwini Bansode used to get caught with her many time . A guy in his mid 20's with good looks. He thinks he is very smart & is very proudy. He believes in doing show off to the seniors about his skills but actually has got nothing.

5) PARAG RATHORE: Dark complexion villager, was also trying to impress Ashwini thinks that having a laptop is a big deal, roaming in company taking pics all around and showing to seniors For buttering .

6)VIKASH VEER: Again a villager but now fair one, was asked to leave but sent to Varanasi, Crocodile tears, Mamma’s Boy want his father ‘Spider Lead’ to help him and fight for him.Due to his tears only I was beaten.

I am gonna introduce some more names in future...Since I was not able to stay in the company because of these people...they made me suffer now its my chance to make them suffer...

Amit Verma
Yes Amit Verma U r right I agree this is a fraud company and was running with the name of SYNERGY INNOVATIVE INFOWEB PVT. LTD. in NOIDA .If you have no problem can you people wright the name of all those HR persons who hired u. I will tell you guys the full history of all those BLOODY . I was also an employee of this company

Warms Regards
xyz
Amit u can file an FIR on this company otherwise u'll not get ur money back do u know my 53, 000/- has been taken by this company...not even my but all employees who were working with this company.This company is running by a MALE ### MANJEET SINGH
Hey Amit can u share any Email ID or contact o[censored]rs...I just want to talk to u..
actually day before yesterday I hav been recruited in a company "Image Infosoft Pvt Ltd Indore"..HR was Ashutosh Patsariya..when I searched him in LinkedIn I found him as HR in Infenion.It is denoted that presntly he is HR over there at Infenion.How can it be possible???
In Our college re recruited apporox 30 students including CS, EC(B.tech) n MBA...
n Job requirements r same as urs...5000 Rs as Job security in 5 days...55000 Rs Bond in joining on 14th July 2011.
plzzzz suggest me wht I do...or please share ur contact or male...
@all: hey frndss, , ,
@somya: Kindly ask your frnds to wait for a better option ... i dnt trust this company in any manner .
They told a lie about their US office . There's nothing on INTERNET.
Rupesh Jain, , , is the name everywhere but the person is nowhere.

I agree to Somya ... the company named IMAGE INFOSOFT has exactly the same procedure as u guys hv mentioned . Though i m no way going to this company .. but still.. i want to confirm if i shud go n take a risk of 5000, , no way m signing any bond .
We ppl r still in final year. Moreover ... Mr. Ashutosh was so Kind that he selected few students just on a request without ne test or interview .thats the major doubt i hv in my mind .
Secondly he has worst skills in tech. n ya ..He is very poor in english,
Also this guy told that he switched over to a package of 5.5 from 2.5 just in an year . That too in the same company.
Kindly feel free to say nething regarding this on my mail .
killer.[protected]@gmail.com
"Image Infosoft Pvt. Ltd. Indore" is a truly a fake company. I was just baffled by the way they conducted Aptitudes and other rounds. I couldn't believe my eyes as I had another picture of campus recruitments in my mind. Man, we should take some action against such . They can't just ruin student's lives like this. Our parents trust us so much and we surely don't want to give this crap back to them.
IF YOU ARE AMIT WHY DON'T YOU GIVE US YOUR CONTACT NUMBER.IF YOU ARE RIGHT WE CAN SUPPORT YOU NA...
BUT YOU CAN'T BECAUSE AMIT VERMA HAVE REPORTED THAT SOME BODY IS USING HIS NAME TO SPOIL COMPANIES IMAGE...MAY BE FROM THE GROUP WHO GOT TERMINATED DUE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE.
ELSE IF IT SOUNDS FAKE ANY ONE CAN COME AND ASK FOR THE RELEIVING LETTERS AND UNDERTAKINGS SIGNED BY AMIT OR COPY POLICE REPORT SAYING SOMEBODY IS USING HIS NAME FOR...
SOON THIS CORRUPT PERSON WHO HAS FOR HIS OWN OMINOUS MEANS HAS DETOREATED THE IMAGE OF THE COMPANY WILL BE TAKEN ACCORDING TO THE LAW BY THE CASE REGISTERED AGAINST HIM BY THE ORGANIZATION UNDER CYBER CRIME UNDER THE JURISDICTION OF INDORE COURT .ANY ONE WHO WANTS TO CERTIFY CAN CONTACT THE OFFICE FOR SEEING THE RELEVENT PAPER AT OUR REGISTERED OFFICE AT INDORE.
Can you folks please explain us in detail about image infosoft and it's existence. Please tell us the feedback as soon as possible as we are going to pay Rs.5000/- in next 2 days.
i also got selected there...n i have 2 pay rs 5000 rs in cuming 2 days...i m really pissed off with all above matter...plz help or sugggest me something...contact me thru my id [protected]@gmail.com
i also got selected there...n i have 2 pay rs 5000 rs in cuming days...i m really pissed off with all above matter...plz help or sugggest me something...contact me thru my id [protected]@gmail.com
hi frnd, myself parul agarwal.i got selected in image infosoft pvt ltd . now they required 5000 DD as a security amt. & gives me 15 july date of joining .plz tell me this company is fraud or not.plz tell me as soon as possible...
HI! RECRUITED FRIENDS WE ALSO AGREE WITH YOU...
AS WE ARE ALSO RECRUITED BY THIS COMPANY...NOW IS THERE ANYONE WHO WILL REALLY TELL US ABOUT THE REALITY OF "IMAGE INFOSOFT".WE WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE REAL INFORMATION OF THE COMPANY BECAUSE OUR JOINING DATE IS 4 JULY 2011.
AND MR. AMIT(ABOVE) PLEASE MENTION YOUR CONTACT NO AND EMAIL_ID, IF YOU ARE RIGHT AND HAVE GUTS...
i hav been recruited for achiever bhusiness corporate and this company belongs to indore and the guy u mentioned that ashutosh patsariya is a manager of that company plz help me amit is this company is also belong to all these .
please help me if any one found contact number of Mr. ashutosh
I'm shivang agrawal, placed in image infosoft pvt ltd
payed 5000/- already
please inform me if any one fine any contact of the..
my cell +91-[protected]
Hi All,

This is Santosh Pathak, I also got selected against LOI from this company on 8- july-2010, and joined on 2-Aug-2010. I have deposited Rs. 5000/- as security money on 10-july-2010 and Rs. 50, 000/- on 4-Aug-2010 as bond charges (All Refundable).
Worked in Jaipur and Bikaner for GTL vendor i.e. Infineon Webtech Pvt Ltd & resigned under pressure of the offender on 29-Nov-2010 without getting any remuneration.
Got a signed cheque of Rs. 50, 000 of Axis bank for 1-mar-2011, i.e. expiry period of the bond from the offender Rajeev Chaudhary, which later bounced.
Criminal case has been lodged by Retd. Hony. Capt. Shashi Kant Pathak f/o Santosh in session court Jaipur, and planning further to go in media for wide publicity.
Please consider myself in the same situation as you are and contact me on Mobile: [protected].
Hi this is Robin Potlia, I got selected in this very company. I have worked there and has deposited an amount of 50, 000 (INR) as bond money and 5000 (INR) as documentation charges.

I have lodged a criminal case, fraud case, against the offenders (Rajeev Chaudhary, Abhishek Rajouria, Ramji Lal Sharma(Ex Air Florce sgt.), Nirmala Sharma, Ashoutash Parsaria, Vikram Jha(Manu), Rajkamal& Rupesh Jain), in session court hanumangarh, Rajasthan.

i got some doc's related to infi neon ..if anyone need than mail me at [protected]@gmail.com, or you can call me at [protected].

@ Abhishek Rajouria & Rajeev Chaudhary : If you are reading this mail, mind it that you will be caught soon, & your Father too Mr. Rajouria, return my money otherwise you have to pay a lot for this fraud, i'll give your all details to everyone, & than everyone can handle you better... i got some good things of you, you all gonna be in big trouble...Give my money back...nobody & no law will be going to help you not at least in INDIA.

Vijay Nagar Sch no. 74
    Madhya Pradesh