[Resolved]  ISM Bangalore - Embedded Training Institute — Doing fraud to young students on the name of coaching in ISM BANGALORE-Embedded Training Institute

hello,

ISM BANGALORE INSTITUTE IS A FRAUD INSTITUTE
(DIRECTOR MR. LOGANATHAN AND JAYANTHI are two number 1 frauds. They cheated the students of hyderabad and bangalore. They are still continuing to cheat.

I and my friends joined an institute named "ISM BANGALORE, Panjagutta, Hyderabad". They established there institute in Hyderabad 6months back. when we visited for the first time institute. They said that we are the leading Training center in INDIA and we are the competitors for the cranes institute in bangalore. We place the student until and unless he gets the job. we charge 55, 000rs per candidate. We asked is it assistance or assurance for job and they said we assure each and every student-100%guarantee job. They convinced as if there is no other good institute is there in india. They gave false ratings to each and every good institute in Hyderabad and compared themselves. They said all other institutes are bogus and they don't know embedded systems only. So after convincing them to reduce the fee amount, they agreed for 40, 000. They said that we are charging huge amount than other institutes because we give one month training in Bangalore and we give good project. For the first 15days, the coaching was very good and after 15days, they started showing us stars. There was no lecturer in the institute to teach properly. every week faculty from bangalore use to came, that to only one person named "MADHU"(only this person knows every thing). After some days there was no lecture and all sessions were online recorded. When we argued with institute. They said sorry you should listen online sessions only. We strongly asked we paid huge amount we want live classes only. Then they appointed a person who doesn't know anything. When we came to project they given project titles and said to do the project and there was no lecturer to teach what is what. When coming actual placements they said we are discussing with our hyderabad clients and soon they will start. Till now 3months over there was no company came for placement. When we ask them " currently market is down no-how can u place us". Then they said no-we have 500 hr tie ups across globe we will give the placements. We strongly asked that "how is placements in bangalore institute. They said there we have huge requirements, we are placing daily one person over there, you also come there. So we planned for Bangalore tour---There we saw huge difficulties, there was no company tie ups to institute in bangalore also. simply they sent us to three dummy interviews( the companies not even give salary). So again we returned back. We are struggling a lot. We wasted our fresh career due to this ISM. We dont how to proceed now
No (1)
Yes (3)

I joined embedded trainng in ISM Bangalore….they charged very heavily ..55000 rupees …and promised very good placements….today im still looking for job after having 71% and the so called ISM training...forget placements they did not do training itself properly…no proper trainer… I also found out their FRAUD…they call some students from other training centers (I don’t know how…and take money…I spoke to one of them..he said he paid 100 rs. For registration and they promised they will send to many MNC placements and every time will just take 100 rs. only condition was he had to lie that he was doing a course in ISM he was send to some company where no interview was done and they asked for his certificates and said they will pay 4500…also he had to pay 60% of first salary for nothing to ISM… no placements for us because we already paid money?…THEY are JUST CHEATERS..PLAYING WITH OUR LIFE AND CAREER AND OUR MONEY…THEY HAVE PHOTOS OF STUDENTSin the website WHO ARE NOT THEIR STUDENTS AND SHOCKING THING IS THE SAME STUDENT IS PLACED in other company also.?.
Hello one and all .. i am shashidhar here. i have completed my BE in ELECTRONICS and COMMUNICATION. Ihave a plan to do course based on embedded system . so plz do let me knw which institute in bangalore is good for embedded course .and i have my degree percentage below 60. which course is better to do plz let me knw vai my e-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

plz add institute name with the course .
i wanna do one course in cloud computing in Bangalore..can any one suggest the best center..? i am a 2011 passed out..looking for jobs..
pls..guide me in selecting good institute for embedded system.My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
can anyone tell me about EMERTEX institute how it is.?
can anyone tell me about EMERTEX institute, bangalore.
hows the placement here and about its faculty
Now this organisation has ventured in Chennai Anna Nagar. beware of this pals..
hey never ever think of joining ism in anywhere for embedded training and design.. we simply waste our money.. at counselling they ll talk sweetly sand they get u coffee tea also.. after joining the course 1st day ll be some intro after that c ll be started and teacher called bharathi ll take.. she is awesome in c and teach well .. y they start with her because she teaches good and after that loknath ll take.. that don't know much about the subject .. after seeing bharathi teaching we ll think its good anta nad we ll continue to pursue the course.. after that once we paid money they ll keep blaming particular departmental .for account account dept and for placement that dept .. they wont listing to us only... the funniest thing to attend for placement also they ll ask us to sing some conditions..like we as to pay 3k after getting placed and we are not supposed to attend any further company..that too salary ll be around 5k or 8k and bond around 3yrs./// i[censored] r ECE students simply join some testing course that to not in ism..please i ll beg u all not to join.. dont waste money we can earn money later in life but we waste our 4 to 5 months of time thats the main point..god bless dont get cheated like me
i m a fresher.i registered myself with ISM .Now here it is written that this a fraud company. Suggest me what to do.
there is no point in blaming anyone here lets be professional & voice out... after all this really confused looking for a good institute for my sisters kindly help me with your suggestions.. is it really good to take up coaching for Embeded????
so guys is ism totaly a fraud institute ? Is there no institute named ISM ?
I dont agree with this, because every think doesn't depend upon us, Even we have to perform well in Interview, ISM Teaching is Very Good So Only i have Placed in Hawaii Pvt Limited Technology Company, As Emb Developer, Thank For Placement Officer of ISM, Miss Jayanthi ...
i am fresher from e&c branch, i am interested in VLSI courses for this reason i browsed and find a institute which is called as "indian institute of VLSI training" and whole address as follows "Pratibha Prasad, Chief VLSI Counsellor, IIVDT Phone :[protected] | Mobile: [protected], No 296, Naik Towers, 1st Floor, 1st Block, 1st Main Koramangala, Jakasandra Ext", however they are claiming upto 95000rs for 4 month course, before contacting them i like to know about the institution, so i writing this message, please friends anybody who know something about this institute and about this domain guide me, i am fearing this institute is one of ism type.
Thank u very much guys..The ISM people called me to join in their institute even i said i was not interested also they are forcing me to join.Then i came to know this was a fraud institute.Thanks for you sharing the experience of ISM.
Thank u all guys for giving us ur valuable experience about this fraud institute.
Its totally a fraud institute...dont join this institute and waste your valuable time...i am one who completed embedded course in this institute(>70% aggregate in BE) . It is one month over after completion of course, they haven't provided a single company placement yet...
ISM is a big fraud company...I have completed my embedded system course one month back...still they havent provided single company for placements...Guys dont join this institute... dont waste ur valuable time and money.
ISM is totally fraud institute...I am one who completed embedded course here in this institute one month before...still they havent provided not even single company for placements...dont waste ur valuable time and money by joining this institute...

Embedded — BIG FRAUD

BIG FRAUD INSTITUTE IS CRANES WORST INSTITUTE THEY CHARGE MORE THAN 45K BUT DOESN'T GIVE SINGLE OPPORTUNITY OF INTERVIEWS, SO DON'T JOIN CRANES TEACHING ALSO VERY BAD.... NO EXPERIENCED FACULTY ALSO.......
ISM BANGALORE INSTITUTE IS A FRAUD INSTITUTE...

Number One Fraud Institute in India, I see this Institute from past 10 yrs, they looting the money from students... they will tell all lies only, ... Please don't Join there...again #one Fraud...

DIRECTOR MR. LOGANATHAN & JAYANTHI are # 1 frauds. They are husband & wife, they are cheating people in India, they have put in Jail...cheated the students of Hyderabad and Bangalore. They are still continuing to cheating.

In our batch almost 20 numbers, NO body satisfied their training...

LOGANATHAN: He don't anything and other staff's also don't know any thing... not even like you guys...

Pleasee don't Join there...

ISM Univ
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    88%
    ISM Univ Phone
    +91 44 2620 9658
    +91 40 4004 0518
    +91 80 4049 4949
    ISM Univ Address
    #29/18, 17th E main, Jedarahalli, Rajajinagar 5th block, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560010
    View all ISM Univ contact information