[Resolved]  ISOBEL TECHNOLOGIES — FRAUD IN BPO INDUSTRY

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

Paramesh is fraud in BPO industry outsources conversion projects with upfront amount, after the work QC report will also be despatched but no payment you will receive , because am ex-vendor from him who hav not received amount more than 25000 thousands, after that you wont get any response from him also, so be aware of getting projects from him, now they are also outsourcing projects to work @ home,

kindly plz check and verify better dont get projects.

I'M MUTHU, FROM HOSURE.

I'm very shock to hear a silly complain on ISOBEL TECHNOLOGIES, I know very well about that concern for the past 8 months.

I'm getting process through them and tillnow i haven't get any billing problem, or pending problem.

i[censored] have any doubt about this pls mail to me i'm ready to answer ur questions.

Don't do silly doings like this, and spoil a concern name.
hi. this is victoria prakash chennai, now in mumbai

i came to know ISOBEL TECHNOLOGIES through my friends when i came to chennai a year passed.

i have finished 1 pack (1 year), and started doing second one.

but till now i haven't any problem in billing or error report. while in starting i have done some mistake thats while i got some less amount.

but after get practiced i could able to receive good income through his project.

person like without knowing typing might get the project and doing comments.

its very funny,

i'm giving 100% assurance for ISOBEL TECHNOLOGIES SALEM.
HAI FRIENDS,

ISOBEL TECHNOLOGIES IS DOING GENUINE PROJECTS AND BUSINESS FOR SEVERAL YEARS.

MANY O[censored]S HAVE EARNED AND BENEFITED BY THE COMPANY.

EVERYWHERE THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE WHO DON'T DO PROPER WORK BUT PUT THE MISTAKES ON OTHERS.

COMPANY GIVES CRYSTAL CLEAR ERROR REPORTS IF SOME O[censored]S GO WRONG AND THEY ALSO GIVE A CHANCE OF REWORK...

I[censored] HAVE ANY DOUBT CONTACT ME
Hi all,
People who dont give accuracy and cannot earn will definetely blame the company as they couldn't make it. Anybody who dare to make a complaint should have a strong evidence. That cannot be given why because, the error reports are crystal clear and if anybody found it wrong can claim it to be fraud. It is not only with varghese, it is the mentality of many people who cant achieve will put the blame on the company and dont dare to accept their mistake. Let us consider this as a bad experience about a non performer and look forward to a bright career with delight.
I don't Know why u guys are supporting this fraud, I know u Guys are Very good friend of him and doing the same business what he is doing. I am going to file a legal complaint against him if he not going to pay my money back, Don't say i am a non Performer, I have all My crystal clear report and and more than that to file a case, Even i have discussed with my lawyer, He said he will be behind the bars after a week if i file a complaint, I don't want that to happen. Even i have more to say about him. I don't want to disclose it since it is not good for him. I am waiting for about 4 months to get my money back but he is not giving me any proper response. If he not going to response to this i will definitely fill a complaint with in couple of days.
Hi 2 all i too agree...
ISOBEL resides @ Salem is fraud in BPO industry outsources many kind of projects with upfront advance amount later on the work QC report will be delivered without payment, am warning you vendors so please be aware of those guys, Kindly please check & verify.Making a comment good him z just a eye-wash to support him.
HI friends,

I WELL KNOWN ABOUT ISOBEL TECHNOLOGIES. They are doing very good and Genuine business deal. I am having a business deal with Isobel till . Going well. I incremented my deal for 18 more systems..

Do not believe this type of chilly comments. If you have any more doubts means go to office and verify

Hi friends

Kindly visit thr office, no work ll be gng, only outsourcing done..

These peoples seen once money means thy would continuously start cheating.

So be aware.
aware of bpo cheaters

aware of bpo cheater - isobel